COUPLE +UNBORN KILLED BY 18 YO OVER HAIR

Family members describe Tate as a loving father to a 6-year-old girl and a hardworking man.
Tate and his cousin run a business called VirginHair4US.com.
“They didn’t have to do this. If they wanted the hair, I’m pretty sure he would say you can have this hair. My life is not worth it,” Lee Tate said.
“You done wrong. You devastated our family. You took away a father. You took away a son. You took away a nephew. You took away part of our community,” Tate said.

4 thoughts on “COUPLE +UNBORN KILLED BY 18 YO OVER HAIR

1. Damn. The girl didn’t like the hair and wanted a refund and he wouldn’t give it to her so she killed him. How u only 18 and that damn evil ?
    Even in her mug shot she still look mad. Just rotten to the core.

2. Getting a whole head relaxed, pressed, blowout, roller set apparently “out of style”, but that brazillian is now a “killer” and but “slayed” in hair lingo alright. Blacks nah move too far up the chain of progress…

3. A muss Brazilian. Brazilian a run shit now Brazilian ago mek nuff a dem dead a Brazilian di gal fi have wah day when it get stuck inna di bicycle