One day after getting home from the store when the iPhone6plus had just came out I think I had the 6 which I had just got maybe two months ago, when we got to the house and he gave me the phone the look on her face didn’t mean nothing then but now when I’m looking back it was look of redeye, she comment was ” why he got you a new phone and you just got your other phone” didn’t mean nothing to me then, but it was jealousy. Anyhow lol longstory short cause, she went and start sleeping with him. When I told my family I think kadisha sleeping chris she called and cried how could she do that and this and that, but I’m happy the truth came out yea it took some time but it did, below are some screenshot the first 9 pics chris( my ex) baby mother spilling the tea, then the screenshot of kadisha ( my cousin) messaging her then the last 4 is kadisha ( my cousin) messaging chris (my ex) and oh I forgot she was f**ing the guy the baby mother message that’s why she said yes your old girl Kadisha. And the last pic is a pic of myself in the white and kadisha in the skirt. #enjoy.
Dis boy slinging it left and right plz be safe wid dem boys who walk and breed everybody.
what a piece of mixup. I hope the sender didn’t breed for the man. Its really very stressful to go through something like this. and shameful as well. The cousin who breed from the cousin man is very dangerous and a snake. She will always be in mixup. Mi hate ppl like that. Its as if they are a walking demon
Mi know har mi know dem Shawna and kadisha dem did very close, dem use to go Queens school, a suh she a walk and f**k ppl man can’t trust har, har babyfada a JA three times har age cause a likes.
Sender, you cousin may be a dirty Careless Delilah. But she do you a favor. You find out you were sleeping with the enemy. Stay far from the both of them and remember. The best revenge is living well and looking good.
Kadisha you is a worthless piece of shit, perfect example of a house enemy. Sound exactly like a case of red eye so she come a big big foreign and could not find a man for herself? She had to f**k and breed for her cousin man. U is a nasty piece a shit house
She ain’t shit!!!!!!
Is a bedroom set him buy the ex girl and the cousin get real jealous and the ex use to drive up him car and pure things but the cousin a idiot cause him say a 1 woman him love and fool to,and that’s is the ex. I believe the cousin sick in her head
Mama I know u r hurt but do yourself a favor and keep it off of social media because u may regret putting out so much. With time u will be OK, time and prayer will heal your broken heart. Your cousin is NO GOOD, that man will know what to do with her, ole germs, red eye bitch.
Name says Phoenix Marley, is she related to the famous Marleys?
https://www.instagram.com/_tommie_bmf_/
Nastiness and the man don’t have no respect for his self and he dammmmn sure don’t respect her cause she use to sleep with his friend.
Hi Sweet :maafaganwati
Senda, your cousin wasn’t jealous of you;she’s simply a slut and knew that dude was a soft target.
Stop claiming his ass as ex boyfriend/man. Men of such distinction end relationships without sexing you family or friend. Write dem fuk de off as time wasted.
The slut you just write off for what she is and keep her away from all future relationships and you yard.
Nastiness and the man don’t have no respect fi him self and he dammmmn sure don’t respect her cause she use to sleep with his friend.
How much abortion she alone ago have, and a wah kind of dick game him have Mek him have 3 belly pan the way. Dem fi gwaan betta,
but mi nuh know why dem a act suprise like she neva f**k the other cousin man too, she’s no saint don’t mek the brown skin fool yuh, har babyfada put har out, hear seh she live upstairs while him have gyal downstairs a f**k, she did a mad. But she fi gwaan betta and she have a daughter she betta hope god bless har with a son dis trip.
Which one in the pic is the F**iesha Teckeisha CousinManiesha?
Kadisha f**keisha whoreisha is in the long skirt