COUSIN TEK COUSIN MAN AND BREED FI HIM PART 1

My cousin was living in JA she wanted to getaway from her baby daddy cause he was making her depress and on medication, so my mom took her in gave her my room I was staying on that the time because me and my ex was living together. We had issues before and my mom begged me to put in behind me and give her another chance and this that and the forth ok whatever I did we cousin right. Did so much for her not about to go on details, invited her over all the time, even on valentine day cause what I didn’t wanted her to feel left out, have her driving my car while I’m at work, etc. she would always make some remarks when I was around my ex( boyfriend at the time) and then blame it on alcohol really it was jealousy she just couldn’t help it.

12 thoughts on “COUSIN TEK COUSIN MAN AND BREED FI HIM PART 1

1. Some people don’t have any morals, boundaries r self discipline, shame. Certain things u just don’t do, tek a relative r your friend man, dem people yah nuh have nothing about dem. Mama from what I am reading this dutty man was up to no good. look how many women he is dealing with plus your nasty cousin. She did u a favor by teking him, they showed u how dirty they r.

2. Kadisha sound like a little wicked/evil gal a pure dead she a wish on the man. If she never lay wid dog she wouldn’t rise wid flea. A good fi har a pure stress di boy a stress her out a dat you fi get. She think she did ago get the nice treatment that she saw her cousin getting. A baaaaayyyy god don’t like ugly

3. Mi nuh reach pawt 2 yet an a couple bax mi a hope yuh gi dat well.

4. Suh why she go pick up a man like that, wah have 4 gal a breed at once, good thing you neva breed ex. No good dem.

5. Dem from stony hill, Clyde Mckenzie daughter the cousin, jealousy yes, go work fi yuh own Mek red eye breed yuh.

6. I can’t understand some people, like why would you want to have someone who your family remember already had, how you feel sleeping with that person? So many fish in the sea but you let a man come behind you and your family, it’s a shame.