Dancehall Celebrities New York December 18, 2014 by Met QQ says the piercing deh not for everyone right after tiffany barbie post her new piercing. Who did it better ???
PPL STILL A CARRY FEELINGS BOUT WHO DID WHAT FIRST LIKE A DEM INVENT IT LMAO !! QQ GUH SIT DOWN TOO DAMN NUFF Reply
Maybe him want her to follow his trend because fe him mouth smell like str88888888888 shit house . Reply
Dwll unnu can tell who have jobs and who will be successful.. Gweh hole up u faces dutty whores you won’t be nobody anyway Reply
Now wonda dat likkle gyal don’t have no rass friends cuz she seems like a hater and a bully… FYI qq, in the 90s grunge and gothic kids been doin it way before u… Sad that gyal deh don’t have knowledge of anything Reply
D.j Kenny ask di girl if she jus nyaam shit *dead* :tkp :tkp :hammer
I Guess DJ Kenny is not a fan of hers. Dat was a str88 diss. just like day him seh she Nyam ……
what is this new trend fi bore up dem face a look like pinheads idk
White Gothic ppl been doing it for yearsss but I guess dem jus a ketch on
PPL STILL A CARRY FEELINGS BOUT WHO DID WHAT FIRST LIKE A DEM INVENT IT LMAO !! QQ GUH SIT DOWN TOO DAMN NUFF
Maybe him want her to follow his trend because fe him mouth smell like str88888888888 shit house .
Tiffany look piercing look better
Lisa did it too so I think a lisa she a talk cause she and Tiffany still talk
Dwll unnu can tell who have jobs and who will be successful.. Gweh hole up u faces dutty whores you won’t be nobody anyway
Now wonda dat likkle gyal don’t have no rass friends cuz she seems like a hater and a bully… FYI qq, in the 90s grunge and gothic kids been doin it way before u… Sad that gyal deh don’t have knowledge of anything