Other Articles May 28, 2021 by Met DI PEOPLE DEM A ST THOMAS SEH DEM HAVE CRAB TILL IT SICK AND NAH GET FI SELL DEM SAKE A CURFEW
U guys need to come to Kingston to sell the crabs. Every year I am hunting down places to see where crab sell because I want to purchase at least a dozen and haven’t find anyone that is selling it at a reasonable price… Reply
Curfew rough enuh
Id love to buy some. Can u get like me on my IG @Empressblackbeauty1
U guys need to come to Kingston to sell the crabs. Every year I am hunting down places to see where crab sell because I want to purchase at least a dozen and haven’t find anyone that is selling it at a reasonable price…
Come a Spain come sell dem u can’t deh one place so.
How we can get some a them crab ya fi buy?
CRABS SALE HEAR
Maybe if you put HERE people will stop and buy them.
I’m in st Thomas and been wanting crabs for how long….where is this,no phone # or ntn
If you have crab selling please send me a dm to this ig. Would love to buy some NOW!
Curfew a mash up ppl life
How we can get some gi buy. Sender dm
Would eat some now