CRAWFORD MOUTH A GO GET DI BEST A HIM

19 thoughts on “CRAWFORD MOUTH A GO GET DI BEST A HIM

1. Him is a loose cannon ……..It look like him figet how him did run go do ads fi PNP..now him a talk bout Paul Burke fi resign

1. That’s why Bob marley did say he doesn’t wanna be educated cuz if him was educated he would be a damn fool!!!

2. But him fi know Paul Burke nuh normal and worse him go marry n join forces wid Angella!!!tounge lashing mode activated oo!

3. Switch him want switch ova man! Damn diarrhea mouth! Its all about Power! I agree him fi get kick out :bola but him nuffi score ina labour post!

4. Still nuh tek weh di fact that him a chat a bit too much now! He is now basic and diluted!!! At least lisa quiet orally! :selamat

5. I commented earlier and then went and listened, he made some good points, but I still think that he’s a loose cannon

6. Damion Crawford seemed to be very accurate with the points he mad in this interview. He does come off a bit too arrogant and abrasive at times, but I do think that this interview was on point.

1. Morning, there are some things that are best kept in house…if u step foot outa door they would be unethical…Him need fi tek him talks to the party not the public

7. As a comrade, i said it before and will say it again if the PNP thing its ok to leave out a man like this that is not a PNP i would be proud of. the PNP is not the JLP we have always have different characters. The burke them leave out the man and lose election then they should go.