CREARY DENIED BAIL AGAIN

shaneka-Optimized

Don Creary who was last week accused of rape will be remanded until Wednesday this week. A bail application was filed for Creary today but was denied. Shaneke Williams, his co-accuser was offered bail in the sum of 1.5 million dollars. Williams is accused of sexual touching . Both were said to have carried a then 13 year old to an apartment in St. Mary where they allegedly gave the teen alcohol and sexually abused her.

0 thoughts on “CREARY DENIED BAIL AGAIN

1. Bi**h shouldnt get bail cuz she was charged for sexual touching… then again who gonna bail her? She probably on her own… Weh di eediat gal name Jinx weh talk bout we badmind them and them soon come a road gwaan go bail your hoe friend before 3pm lol, a bay don nuh get nuh bail so u stay hungry for couple more days, unnu sick stomach!

1. Since dem offer she bail it would be nice to see who condone her slackness and bail her out.

Nu call fi de muppet…a so we had one here during “THE” trial, WHEN TRAIL A SWING WE WAY…..lets just say ALL NUNG HIM NO RESURFACE! :ngakak

2. Yes judge no bail for his nasty rass, a hope dem lock them both up and throw away di keys, the children are the future and a so dem 2 pedophile want to f**k up the future. We don’t want dem in sociaty they serve no purpose

3. Dem need fi raise di bail. Damn menace to society. Look how much grown woman deh a road whey woulda willingly fling up dem front gi dem but dem choose fi defile di likkle pickney dem. Perverted insects

4. Is like I’m watching a movie! I can’t wait to see how this going to turn out…. :nerd

The wife should of never gotten any bail :marah

1. Burt mi wah Ernie put a pillowcase ova yuh head and stifle yuh. Is that a real question….MEDICAL RECORDS…SEMEN FOUND IN HER VAJAYJAY THAT BELONGS TO THE PIG WITH THE RECEDING HAIRLINE…4 MILLION DOLLAR BAIL…ANOTHER RAPE CHARGE…QUITE POSSIBLY A SEX TRAFFICKING CHARGE!!!!!!…whenever in doubt always always believe the child…majority of the time children do not lie about sexual abuse…

5. Lol woohoooooo!!! Yayyy!!!! I’m loving it!!! Looking VERY good so far! Ye for real who’s gonna bail her when her money tree got cut off? Lol..ayesha is probably like..bye felicia!

6. Yup! Mi seet nuff on my IG page bout is badmind .wiilful blindness worse than ignorance to pziclaaat. I’m can’t even begin to express how hate dem abusers here. Always some dutty lizard looking man wid dem big ole grey tone( mi sure a nuh so it spell) bag live on ppl girl children. Is a barbaric practice that need to stop.
    Can only image the mental anguish that child go thru fi have this gyal touch her enough so that she would actually decide to go thru the ordeal of making a report. Because. We know these things happen a lot no go unreported