CREDIT CARD STATUS

Oshien just have the baby and she inna Nordstrom hard a Teef and a sell the credit dem give Nick the money him finally post a picture of her mi know her glad bag buss…question how Cila (the live in woman feel) Tash, Jody and all the rest feel bout this yah oshien yuh buss inna merica mama

49 thoughts on “CREDIT CARD STATUS

1. Oshien a big clown inna a one share room with 2 little baby she’s not even 23 year old and have this man a clown out her. All she do is go into the people them store and steal no damn ambition

2. Go deh yah gal…. :pertamax A you a di bottom bitch right now. nuh dat pimp call dem girl whey a carry een di most money.

3. Oshein don’t have to walk and the if cuz her baby Father make sure she gud and for your info oshein is working in a daycare and she buss inna America yes cuz she’s here alone and she get her papers now and a do her thing every one have a past but at least she trying to change so wat if she use to thief a nuff a unu a thief and d girl movie go no nordstrom fi get no credit a Nick Klean buy her sneakers at barneys and as a friend of oshein I was there big up u self gud pussy oshein when gyal gud gyal gud stay blessed baby girl u nah stop mad dem

4. Oshein don’t have to walk and thief cuz her baby Father make sure she gud and for your info oshein is working in a daycare and she buss inna America yes cuz she’s here alone and she get her papers now and a do her thing every one have a past but at least she trying to change so wat if she use to thief a nuff a unu a thief and d girl movie go no nordstrom fi get no credit a Nick Klean buy her sneakers at barneys and as a friend of oshein I was there big up u self gud pussy oshein when gyal gud gyal gud stay blessed baby girl u nah stop mad dem

5. All ya’ll bitches do is walk and hate on other females so wat if d girl and her baby Father go out she give him two beautiful girls and I’m sure she didn’t beg him to post her because he posted more than one pic u bitches are a set a haters

6. Cilla you u mad tho everyone knows you’re doing one spending big up u damn self Oshein y dem vex a u kids dem alright u and dem nuh hungrynot naked and defffinetlly nah walk and definitely nah walk and kotch a nobody yard don’t pay day haters they have all rights to be God bless us and your 2 baby girls nuff love

7. Nuff a unu on here typing a thief unu damn self and don’t live nowhere at least she nuh homeless and nuff a unu a talk don’t live anywhere rifa and sade you ya’ll mad d girl nah stop hurt unu Head a d kids dem unu hate d girl fah respect u as a mom oshein cuz at d end of the day even if you’re a thief I can tell u put u kids finstead and as a young mom u still doing better than alot of these bitches on here typing oshein is such a humble and beautiful girl keep u head up girl mouth make fi talk a suh dutty neyga stay

8. She love in a one bedroom apartment while ya’ll hating ass bitches live non here r a walk a sleep out ppl couches and stay ppl floor at least she live somewhere and her kids dem nuh unwanted sure Oshein never beg nick post her pics jealousy ago kill unu aND dutty rifa u stay hating on oshein and her kids just d other I call d shop khloe go do her hair to tell d Lady not to do do d poor baby hair again wat wicked set a ppl unu be d girl kids r so beautiful and look well taken care of as a 22 year old mom i must say osheen is absolutely doing d best she could and congrats on your status girl keep on praying d hate is real

9. Saw dis girl and her baby Father in barneys shopping for snoop party on friday u could tell he loves her lol you females love to hate and bring each other down nick klean big up u damn love d way u stepped it up f**ker dem y dem vex

10. Big up me good pussy friend sheeniiboo love how nick klean been holding up down only gud pussy girls get bedroom set and all d things nice things oshein don’t pay d hating ass hoes no mind I know for a fact u don’t have to give nick klean a dime cuz him have Cilla fI do dat sade abdominal rifa ya’ll just mad lol dwl d guisepe and d gucci shoes a hurt dem Head only good girls get those treatments khloe and kylie a hurt dem Head,platinum over gold me niece u born gud and u ago stay gud if u don’t gotta no hater u ain’t popping d more dem talk a d more God a bless us see u soon a weh dem ago when u reach on d flight heading to jamaica teka time with dem sheeniiboo lol lol dwl

11. Nick isn’t that’ the same girl that’ send u to jail shame on you and you really go back and have a next kid … smfh these man now a days have nothing about them

12. lawd ghad, a di same bwoy dat was on here cuz a chick gi him har man money fi buy sneakers fi him dance and him never waan pay har back. n DI GIRL SEH HIM EAT HAR PUMZ?

13. LMFAO @ met a oshein a change ar name defending her own damn lying ass self cause everybody and dem grandparents know nick don’t do shit for oshein she keep teefing out her way for him is not a one bed room apartment she lives in is a furnished room nick do something for your babymother yu too WORTHLESS and a WOMANIZER

14. Lol met yah d best,like who care about nick,who wants that job of taking care of big old man like Mr klean,and look how long sade and Rifa move on with there life,girl bye.

15. Beautiful young girl, is this the best she could do breed up for a man that live wid someone. I’m glad she is working and changing her life, girl try nuh have nuh more. I doubt he will be around in 10 years.

16. What some of these girls nuh understand is that sometimes when u deh wid a man,and him neva gi u any big up yet,then start all of a sudden is usually because: yuh do something big for him an him a sweet u up cuz him a bask in the afterglow of ur generosity. Or him waan u do something for him and he is trying to soften you. Also,it can be shade,him a use u fi mek a gal a road jealous.Either way he is using you. Don’t think he found all of a sudden love,respect and adoration for you. Supm behind it.

1. You took the words right out my mouth wasn’t it just early in the year he put up pics of the old woman of him and her a kiss at her party saying it’s his woman and I follow him on the gram and in my 3 years of following him he post 6 different women claiming them and know all of a sudden oshein oh please

2. Mi even hear out ah man mouth demself weh do the same shit! Post pic cause ah sumin dem want! No sah! It sad bad!

17. she all dress up like the napoleon so general indeed smh! oshien sweetie be careful becuz every general esp napoleon one end up meet dem waterloo!words to the wise…gwaan thru as best u can still but dont throw caution to the wind ok.

1. Yardie mi waan u fi be the next Dear Pastor. Now nuh tell mi yuh pastor,yuh dated on suh dat mek u pastor adjacent.

18. MET IF I LOVE YOU ONE MORE TIME LOLLWHY PEOPLE SWITCH UP NAMES TO PRETEND ITS THE SAME PERSON MET BUST DEM OUT ALL DI WHILE WOIEEEEEEE

19. Leave bloodclaat Oshien alone the lil gal a win uno no see how the girl kids them Cleon like whistle and mi Fren no mind bloodclaat man nick have to give har money wen him have big pussy cilla a you put up the lil girl that’s why mi hear nick sister them a done yuh bloodclaat in a the hairdresser shop pon white plains road cilla get a life oshien young and a live fi har life mi like har too enuh is just that everything nick tell her she believe but sometimes she done him and no care big oshien mi Fren cilla yuh pussy want fix

20. Kmft mi nuh know weh all a dis fah cuz di world dung know di bwoy nuh ave shit inna him batty fi do fi him self much less nobody eles him live off a woman suck dem pussy tek picture wid dem or post dem pic just fi get things kmft old worstless bwoy she a time bout mind fr she a breed she a tek di people tings out a dem store just fi keep him around mi nuh know who uno think uno a fool kmft

21. Cilla d world know a u mind nick klean u tell oshein out of u own mouth u huh make nick short a ntn a 2 kids oshein have fi nick now so money affi spend on oshein and that’s a fact oshein huh affi thief clothes give nick cuz nick klean been clean leave oshein out s unu dirty mouth and go suck unu mada d work know a ugly dry up villa web can’t send this in go and find a man weh want u run go pick web u can’t manage old gyal villa u should a stay with d little man weh did a help u out oshein stay winning and she huh have n money fi mind nick cuz she have her kids to mention and its obvious nick love her ntn huh wrong if him post her pic she gave him two kids unu mind too dirty can’t please nasty naga villa u hurt and u sad like go look a life

22. D only clown inna dis is Cilla cuz even if sheen did a give him things which I know she’s not Cilla u a d bigger clown cuz u walk and talk how u and d man love but yet still him never post u yet and him post him babymother stop stalk sheen Cilla and go see if u can breed fi nick since a d kids dem a cause d problem cuz me hear how u hate d girl and her kids dem member seh u use to affi drop Nana school fee every week to rifa and if rifa tell it want more u affi let off lol dwl true u a look step mom roll suh stop gwan like u a somebody u walk and stalk sheen day and night fi nick and tell r how u obeah strong and it look like u work obeah fi true cuz u move like a ghost u always a hide u self and no one knows how u really look lol all dem say is dat u ugly and stay bad u a buss u ass a work two and three jobs to keep nick klean around u need to use that money and fix up u self and find a gud hair dresser cuz u hair never stay gud yet member d other day u hear oshein a breed again u nearly mad and here u go again still affi accept it cuz u incest too much in nick klean old gyal Cilla d world know a u send this in but next time before u bash d gyal u start with u self first cuz u a d biggest man clown inna bronx rite now and stop call sheen fone fi tell her send home nick klean edit gyal Cilla wat a desperate house wife u be

23. All Cilla do is walk and stalk oshein u life sad and miserable like fi a big woman Nick klean suppose to post up d girl cuz she give him two kids and she love her babyfather no matter wat,can’t please black people when him nuh post her unu talk how him nuh want and now him post her up unu seh she a mind her babyfather that makes sense any mining a gwan a must Cilla money nick a use spend on oshein cuz I know for a fact anything oshein and d kids want him make dem get it and I always her nick say anywhere hin fi get it from fi make sure him kids dem gud him ago get and sheeniiboo don’t have to give nick klean not even a shirt cuz him nuh wear any and any thing and cilla remember a u pay fi d clothes dem when BoB use to get dem and remember all when d son was here u did all of d spending oshein know how fi dress her kids not no man down to nick socks and boxers a u buy it Cilla and I got all d proof so stop trying to make oshein look bad r make ppl feel like d girl a clown like u old evil Witch u be

24. Oh plz dis coulda stay
    Di boy ugly no have no shame
    & no have no money….Him babymother work the store dem & give him so she can keep him cuz him love likes so now him affi mek she feel good by putting up har pic fi ppl think him want har but we already know a di things him like not even a day the pic No up fah him tek it back down plus before she start thief nick never even use to look pon har him use to walk pass har like him dont know har but all of a sudden him in love wid har ohhh plz nick we know u licky licky…As fi u ms. babymother#4 acting like u a first r like mi ave 2 kids fi him now so u make a difference girl stop we know you’re obsessed with him everyday you on IG asking khloe what’s daddy name so she can say nick Klean cuz u need the world to know but babygirl believe me ur inlove by urself ur whole pregnancy he was running around wid a next bitch didnt care nothing about ur feelings not even wen u ave the 2nd baby he never post u since he’s so appreciated of u for his 2 kids kmt ur a joke a talk bout nick buy u dis n dat girl BYE!

25. Big hole ugly Cilla oshein nuh affi work no store fi nick klean remember u have to stay working so u can pay fi clothes dem when dem CUM drop dem off a u house sheen halve her 2 kids to mentain anybody obssed over nick klean a u Cilla member a hospital u end up when u findustry out oshein a breed again all depression hit u liard old gyal u mad because u can’t breed Witch khloe aND kylie ago kill u so wat if d girl want ask her kids weh d father name all u do a stalker oshein page a d gucci and guisepe a mad u member u talk everyday seh nick never buy u ntn money affi spend on khloe and kylie and me and u know dat ugly gyal u walk and work obeah like Das y u hide u self man mascot rite now u a d only man clown inna bronx a whole heep a sleepless nights u have a whole heap a morning u a ring down him fine and nah get no answer all u do is work to mentain nick so him won’t leave u and don’t talk bout gyal affi thief cuz a nuff a d thiefing clothes u buyou all oshein spend u money on d regular member u invest alot on d man so u have all rites to be mad man clown Cilla u old and dry up go buy clothes put on everything u see nick klean buy oshein u make ppl screenhot it then cry how him never buy u ntn dirty girl cilla and u know nick was there with both pregnancy

26. Remember u use to pay day man rent a 225 Cilla and a other woman him bring there editor remember when him breed sheen with khloe u didn’t know a d name tag u go a d house go find and nearly mad remember a since nick went to jail u start walk and tell ppl u a him woman cuz no one knew about u he kept u a secret for years u were just d old lady spending on him while other bitches enjoying his time and having kids for him so stop gwan like u a wife member seh u never get own yet Cilla and man say u was a cosine from Boston then was called just a big woman friend u should a stay with d little man weh use to take care of u ask east u sure him did want and him never did a pit u through all this stress lol a hot man u want and dem come with alot of problems Cilla d world know u hate his kids cause u can’t breed u wish u could have a child but u too evil Das u can’t get none and d only person living is u and d clutches dem say dem like sell u d things dem fi d man cuz u push out d money fast and u hold back when it comes on to spending oshein have two kids get over it u stalker bitch I a d only one always on back page u live with a man weh can’t even stand u and since u so happy you u keep crying to family dem seh u want d man out u house old whore but u affi put up with everything cuz nick klean is u last chance cuz no other man nuh want u and member khloe and kylie like nice things so ain’t nobody have to me fi walk and thief clothes fi no man fi keep dem and if a dat u pick u really dumb as f**k cuz no materialistic thing can’t make no man stay u just hurt over d pic and u will say anything to make sheen look bad everyone knows d real truth only u and u edit friends weh a boots u won’t accept d truth demon looking devil gyal Cilla stop stalk oshein page u big and stay bad like stop hating and go look a life

27. You think d bmw did ago make him stay in r want u dumb bitch d only woman obsessed over d man is Cilla Das y u call down d family dem fone everytime him disappear on u just d other day me hear say Cilla talk hoe she affi kill d baby mother gal can torment suh and d man still nah leff him baby mother wat a shame u could know Cilla is d only one mad about these pics u claim to have a bond with this man but I never hear him spoke about u r seen u with him one last thing last year I went to clean summer and saw this woman name Cilla d whole night she mad and a hide herself from d ppl dem and oshein was in the party also if d man did love and respect him wouldn’t even breed sheen again so there must be something there Cilla like it or not don’t respect u as a woman bout inna competition with young gyal and a try proof to ppl shame on u

28. Saw nick klean and his baby mom in Manhattan on Friday with d kids in top shop and in barneys he was d one spending d baby mom’s was attending to do kids so nice big up u self nick klean I can see u stepped up to date plate alot and I can tell your kids love u,blessings

29. Cilla remember u can’t breed and u nuh have no use fi u money suh up affi take care of nick like he’s your child he doesn’t have a job and every night him deh a party Cilla u affi mentain d man u talk out u own mouth u don’t make him short a nothing like him is u son look how time hard every party him keep a your money spend and him always have a bag a gyal inna him party weh him a f**k big old 40 add year old woman bout inna competition with d man babymother d only one living in denial is u cuz d only time d man make u feel like somebody a when him do u d things dem him CUM friend u up nick ADM Cilla u desperate and sad like and u a d only online Inlove cuz nobody nuh need glass fi see seh nick nuh want u to how u ugly and stay bad not even picture u nuh like take go ask God fi bless u wombudsman suh u can stop walk and hate on d babymom’s and her kids u hate d baby dem like poison wicked gyal all d man do a trick u and pack up u Head a foolishness and u believe dirty crotches Cilla d man say u panty crotches always black and dirty u womb curse mule

30. Oshein can u plz stop coming on here writing up all these lies Cuz we know its u looking attention girl u slip up so much time u typing like it’s someone talking about u then ur like “Khloe Kylie and me”WTF you keep forgetting to stay in corrector lmao girl it’s as simple as dis Nick Klean is a dead beat he has nothing and he’s about nothing he uses women and have no love r respect for them,you’re just excited over him because his name is out there and he keeps party but I guarantee you the older you get the more you going to regret you have not one but two kids by this dead beat cuz hes never going to change you need to realize that your kids are not the first and if the first couple of kids didn’t made him realize that he needs to step up and start being a man Trust and Believe yours is not going to make a difference and you know this because u was doing everything for khloe by ur self that’s what even caused you to start stealing in the first place,forget about everyone else and look in urself before u started stealing I could afford to give Nick Klean anything him didn’t care about you and khloe and u know am I’m telling the truth so lying for him and putting on this show making it even worse he’s just going to get more comfy thinking he could continue like this because you going to lie and put on a show for him girl stop lying to yourself and stop worrying about Cilla cuz she’s just in denial and she’s just so old ugly lonely and desperate but realistically speaking at any given moment she could drop the baggage and walk away with no strings attached unlike you who’s going to have to deal with this bumb for the rest of your life you need to open your eyes and start wanting more for yourself.

31. mate all this comment is killing me they both are going back and forth with each other about a boy who don’t have any papers a job not one f**king think but it look like is tongue game up because not one of them are going to leave nick, eat your way boy for all the nice things you need as ishawan said if you don’t have it in a waist u better have it in a face maddd nick klean.. you all are just making nick get bigger in a dance nick tell them fi look out for klean summer.

32. Oshien is a sick girl, a she doing all the writing, same way she use to do on IG and I told her it dont look good and she block me, she like these sort of life , why she couldn’t get a good hairdresser to do her hair, Nick look so unhappy beside her is like he was force to take the picture

33. Nick a idiot boi no sense at all. him and Oshien deserve each other two thief and con artist. all nick do is walk an look woman don’t know how much woman him want suh shame an you nick go take care of your kids and leave dance hall alone and come out of my f*king inbox

34. NICK IS THE DEVIL DONT KNOW HOW THESE WOMAN WANT HIM OMG ALL HE DO IS UESD WOMAN DONT KNOW HOW THESES FOOLS DONT SEE THAT HE TRY IT WITH ME N I TOLD HIM WHERE TO GO TO HELL HE SHOULD BE LOCK UP HE AS NO SHAME AN ACT LIKE HE ALL THAT BITCH U AINT SHIT .