ISHAWNA AGEN

27 thoughts on “ISHAWNA AGEN

1. I want you ishawna to know that Marion “Lady Saw” you aren’t and shall never be.

You and macka back are attempting to degrade what’s remaining of the subculture known as reggae dancehall.

Marion hall started the trend and bail out leave unu, yet unu descend to the pit of vileness.

Don’t feel you justified cause the likes a ninja man a defend you. That negro use to use him mouth wipe out Scandinavian oman pussc when him tek breaks from sucking on a crack pipe…

2. Oh gosh man phantom leave har alone.. When Kartel did seh every time him f** him koki get suck nobody wasn’t bashing him… So please stop the madness rasta

1. Me can siddung infront a god and tell you say is ONE kartel song me hear fi 2 minutes in a 2008..me no shy bout sex, but me don’t care to hear it in lyrical form.

Me watch pornhub when me feel like…but me no want hear graphic lyrics about sodomy,rape and degradation.

Me anti that demon and went hard right here and other places…him went to prison. Job done on that one.

3. Do yuh thing Ishawna a work yah work. Marion has leave her dancehall life behind uno constantly bring it up, no one will ever be Lady Saw just like no one will ever be Beenie man. It’s like uno who want draw weh the likkle shine shi a get, we already know seh she a whore (a long record at that) but she have a decent song weh a work fi har so mi nah go knock har down. Dancehall so call culture has been in a shambles bout 10 years now so a better uno call the name of every single person weh contribute to the demise of genre rather fi blame the girl because of your our personal agenda against her. We all must do better and stop be hypocritical.

1. Saw will forever get “bring up”. Lady Ann, Shelly Thunder, Mumma Nancy, Lady G, Tanya Stevens, Charmaine…they did dancehall without the antics Saw came with. Ishawna is vile…point blank period.

Hyprocritical nah no place in a dis, neither unu anthem of “haters” speech.

Me never dance to any lyrical content that degrade me as a female; me a rebel gal till death.

If me a suck hood is by choice not because a trend…if a man want fi suck me a fi him choice BUT ME NAH GO USE THE TERM “EQUAL RIGHTS” to my fellow black man fi come suck me pussy!

Black men have been subjected to sucking massa and him bitch fi 300 years! On top of being treated as an animal with no free will.

Then she gone on to degrade the socioeconomics of me fellow black man… bag juice and pepsi is wha dem can afford fi drink. She fi mek the cognac and burbon drinkers gi har equal rights. Dem we shit pon har too in an equitable manner.

If she want equal rights she go kill har self. Death is equitable.

If unu nah turn de likkle black boys into faggots, unu busy a push dem dung between unu crotches…me can deal wid de imbalance :cool

1. Except for the she fi go kill herself part..I couldn’t have said it any better PP…I could try but I would fail! U covered all pertinent bases..she fi go siddung!!!!

2. Lady mi only know two people from yuh long list Tanya Stephens and Lady Saw. And from the two that you have mentioned they have quite explicitly songs. Black men in Jamaica have degrade themselves far beyond music a how much children dun a dat and even in the states nuh ave a father? And your complaining about song having socioeconomic effect? Talk about that what’s why mi caan reason with big people. Like I said dancehall has been in shambles but blaming one person when the entire industry is fill with people singing about all kind nastiest sounds hypocritical. Unfortunately your era of good music has long passed and di youths dem now a days a dis dem want hear so artists will continue to make songs like this.

1. You either address me accordingly are no address me at all.

Whey you a chat bout era a music?! Me like Vivaldi…so me come from Vivaldi time?

Some a unu come here not to have discussions but fi show unu colors…

Me state my position clearly, and stand beside it. You can’t speak for ALL the youths in Jamaican society, so you can enjoy low lufe studio cum bucket Ishawna and think the following is great for the youths.

2. Black men not sticking around for tje children is blaxk men degarding
          themselves?

Or is it long lasting effect of when they were conditioned by the slave master to functiin has studs, so massa can have increase his slave population without going back to the auction houses?

Me ago defend the populatiin of black Jamaican maen who nah suck no pussc fi mek slow women feel like such or fi stand pon equal footing wid white women.

4. It is pretty sad to see what happen to reggae and dance hall music; kind of sickening with all these freak, who have to used Music to bring there dirty laundry to the public and young kids; no one knows when they were sweet; so guest what people keep it real and find a better avenue to take you’ll shit,

5. It is pretty sad to see what happen to reggae and dance hall music; kind of sickening with all these freak, who have to used Music to bring there dirty laundry to the public and young kids; no one knows when they were sweet; so guest what people keep it real and find a better avenue to take you’ll shit,

6. Bwoy meeda guh listen but mi si sey a whole 31 minuets di video is. Mi really an truly caan gi Ishawna 3 minutes a mi time much less 31 minutes. Phantom beg yu a summary a wey di dag shit a sey.

7. Boy badmind is worse than obeah. I watched all 31 minutes of the show and she was remarkable. She spoke really well- did not sit there like a fool trying to use a American accent, like some others have done( naw call no name) lol. She impressed the disc jocks who are some of the best in the business. At first when I listened to the song, I didn’t care much because I could really care less what goes on in people’s bedrooms. But after seeing the reactions of many Jamaican females who are from places where respect is clearly garnered differently. As Jamaicans I am sure we know of cases where women have been receiving a beating and as she talk how the man drink Pepsi and nyam bag juice the man fall the f**k back- well in some cases he felt even more disrespected and in increased the beatings. Had equal rights and justice occurred probably the beating would not of even started initially. As because of the past sexual history of Jamaica many men feel as if they don’t even have a right to talk too hard to a woman if they ate the cat. I think Ishawna may have started a sexual revolution not only of equal rights but proportional rights. And Jamaican men may start eating more than a portion.

But beyond that despite everything she has been through including getting dumped by her sex professors Scatta and Joe bogdonavich she came back with a dancehall hit. For that alone give her praises. A beh nuff a them never go pan sway. Badmind worse than obeah.

8. What used to be private is now public. Ishawna love de controversy ting from long time. Nutten new fe har. She dun know say if she did sing a song bout de cost a living inna Jamaica, she woulda never mek it pon Sway’s radio show, but no……. she had to go above and beyond to put her name out there again.

9. excellent command of the interview,full credit to ishallnotclosemylegsnormouth….my only issue really came up when the host mentioned that jamaican men dont into oral sex..

she brighta than the brightest star fi ansa sey .SO DEM SEY!

yo unno page her mek she know she DONT SPEAK FOR ALL JAMAICAN MEN!..speak fi joe n scatta ongle yuh hear…stop spoil yard men good good reputation abroad kmft!!

1. Yardie hi listen to me as woman with female friend Jcan n non Jcan who are in contact (relationships) with Jcan men a lot of them enjoy n are exceptionally skilled at oral sex U may not but there is more doing than not doing ok, hush mi know it hurt to hear this but a so it go hush

2. These freak out demons can chaw rass iron a no all black man ago suck dem pussc or tolerate oral sex.

De male djs get whey wid de slackness cause woman allowed it. Me remember when mike get tek whey from man or sound get lock off cause dj dem a pass dem place. Me soon dead and leave the freaks to dem freedom 😀 to carry on.

10. People get real #Bigfoot Hype was not being a MAN; how can he beat a woman and then say he love her, bull shit; what ever he done for her during the relationship that’s is duty; everyone talking about eat this and eat that; a real man make passionate love to his love,it’s like you don’t eat meat but you drink the soup;you all over your partner body romancing her; then your finger end up in your mouth, shit I fodget to wash my hand, and I don’t do Oral Sex, bull shit; you just did, hey boys the lady body is your play ground, you need to lick her from head to toe, wake up Bed Room Bully ,not treating the lady with love,affection and respect,guess what someone else will;ISHAWNA need upgrade and that exatly what she does, nothing wrong with that, she need a love not an abuser.#BIGFOOT it’s hard to know that someone else a eat your food because you was not living up to expectation, learn from this and get rid of those PEPSI AND BAG JUICE, and buy your self a Blender…Shame on you,,,

11. People get real #Bigfoot Hype was not being a MAN; how can he beat a woman and then say he love her, bull shit; what ever he done for her during the relationship that’s is duty; everyone talking about eat this and eat that; a real man make passionate love to his love,it’s like you don’t eat meat but you drink the soup;you all over your partner body romancing her; then your finger end up in your mouth, shit I fodget to wash my hand, and I don’t do Oral Sex, bull shit; you just did, hey boys the lady body is your play ground, you need to lick her from head to toe, wake up Bed Room Bully ,not treating the lady with love,affection and respect,guess what someone else will;ISHAWNA need upgrade and that exatly what she does, nothing wrong with that, she need a love not an abuser.#BIGFOOT it’s hard to know that someone else a eat your food because you was not living up to expectation, learn from this and get rid of those PEPSI AND BAG JUICE, and buy your self a Blender…Shame on you,,,

12. Ishawna is very smart and seems to he following the Madonna model,”controversy sells.” she and her team know weh dem did a do,sing a tune bout oral sex and the ppl will be in an uproar=more publicity. She knows dancehall men wud lick out,some ppl wud clucth dem pearls and seh,”it’s vile,it’s vulgar.” While others will say,”truth!speak up yuh a feminist.” She is the most talked about person in DH now,until smaddy else come wid dem antics. Sheenseea,who?

13. So I watched the video. Ishawna is really Charismatic. She seems like a ball of fun.

Honestly, she is who she is and she stands firm on that. Cyah knock her. She have a vibe and this interview really made me take a liking to her. I want her to win. It’s been too long. Maybe foota was holding her back or some kinda juju mi nuh know.

14. Ishawna had NO choice to bring out a controversy song, cause the mount of song and video she release since restraining order and no one could sing not 1..it was time to bring her name to the board again, and a dis she sell herself too..

As a big women I too don’t tek it up pon mi head..but when mi see my likkle family members a sing n post equal rights pon dem snap chat it hurt mi..Ishawna I doubt we hear another hit song from u again after this hype die down..and all you would have shown us in your career that your love shine man hood!!!

15. As a person who isn’t into dancehall and only familiar with her from here, I like her from the interview. She seems nice. Not very intelligent though. For a grown woman, she doesn’t know the word “metaphor” and “back ash”, and can’t explain herself thoroughly without resorting to “yuh know”. Then she says “not her way or the highway, but ‘her way or no way”…they are both the same Ishawna.

I have no problem with her raunchiness and it’s hypocritical of any woman/man to knock her when they worship Kartel and that other tattooed eye ediot.

I do like however, that she remained authentic. She was attempting to “twang”.

How old is Ishawna? She talks like a kid.

16. I think the biggest problem for Ishawna is the character she has built for herself. Im not knocking her song i like it, just not who sing it. Is like picture Shorty Spenda a sing equal rights, it nuh sit too well wid mi mouth corner :hammer. They all and I mean all other female artiste who point to Lady Saw, when questioned about dem raunchiness, need to back up. Lady Saw may have been raunchy but it was not her life. One could distinguish Lady Saw and Marion Hall long before she baptize. Even in her interviews Mumma Saw had a mature, responsible type demeanor. She had her drama but fi be linked with three frenz/coworker neva inna it and to use that said drama to push her career neva deh deh. Is like some a the man artiste dem weh start par and fund bad man just fi street cred fi push dem bad man persona. Had this tune come from Tanya it would be bad and nuh so bad bcuz even with all the drama round Tanya she neva use it one day fi push her career. There lies the issue with u Ishawna, u mek you art and life mirrored and is not a good look. Hence, the thought of sucking you bag juice bring bitter thoughts. Too much man juice inna fi u fruit punch.

17. I just don’t see the problem. Nuff ppl watch porn. Nuff ppl listen rap and hip hop music. Chris Brown, Lol Wayne and a few others sing abt sucking p**y. I mean ppl need to grow up and stop acting like this is all new. The only thing is there should be a time and place for all this shit