CROOK, PUT THE MONEY IN THE LADY ACCOUNT

phil

Hi AGAIN MET, PLS DO ME ONE LAST FAVA, PLS , RUN THIS MAN PIC FOR ME AGAIN BCUS HES THREATENING ME, SO IF ANYTHING HAPPEN TO ME ITS HIM, YES PPL I DID GO TO THE PHILLY POLICE, THATS ALL AM GOING TO SAY ABOUT THAT…..I HAVE NO BEEF WITH A SINGLE SOUL ON THIS EARTH BUT HIM…. GUESS HES EMBARRASS BCUS I PUT HIM ON THA PINKWALL, HE Text me YESTERDAY TELLING ME TO COME GET MY MONEY, REASON BEEN HE WANT ME TO SIGN PAPER, LIKE THIS MARKET GURL IS STUPID, AS HE CALL ME….Y WOULD I GO MEET HIM IN PHILLY WERE I KNOW NO ONE….PLUS I GAVE HIM MY ACCT, OVA A MONTH NOW, THATS A RECEIPT RIGHT?, Are HE can give it to the guy that introduced US… But no he’s telling me come get my money HMM… So ppl if anything HAPPEN TO ME ITS HIM, he also said he has friends in NYC, plus he use to live there too, ALL I WANT IS MY MONEY) now u see how far u let this reach RAMSAY…SIDE EYE NOT HIS REAL NAME……..THANKS MET….LUV YOUR SITE…

23 thoughts on “CROOK, PUT THE MONEY IN THE LADY ACCOUNT

1. DO NOT go to meet him person. Text him your bank details again – in case he may have misplaced them. He can deposit your money into your bankmaccount and thus get his receipt.

About meet up ‘nonsense’.

2. go with the cops.. go with the cops…. go with cops… or have them meet you there.
    When you get to the scene call them fe come. They will come.

1. Him need fi meet her in the station with a cashiers cheque or postal money order. WOMAN don’t go or tek anything less. Him playing illegal games wid bad vin # so him have a lot to lose.

3. I do not trust that guy, I’m sure he is upset with the recent things you’ve been saying about him… I wouldn’t trust him as far as I can throw him… Do not meet him, it’s dangerous… Apparently your gut feelings is telling you not too, because if it didn’t you wouldn’t of come back on pink wall to let us know… Go with your gut and don’t go… The warning signs are there do not do it… Like one metter said call the police to meet you there or go with the police or with someone else or both but I wouldn’t meet him alone at all… And also like it was said send him your bank info again and have him deposit and sent receipt like you said with the person whom introduce you guys but do not put yourself in any danger… You do not know what people are capable of and we have read and seen a lot of crazy things going on right now so do not do it… Be Safe 1st and foremost…

4. Wicked man, dirty nasty man, Give the girl back her money. Sender? Don’t stop pressure him and report him to the police, This is what they do, Scam people out of their hard earn money, Nastyness! All you not supposed to be roaming in society, but wait, it is VERY typical that you are going to scam the wrong person and watch what is going to happened. Bun me fi them nasty scammers who don’t want to work and a theef people money. Look pon him face to? Favor heng pon rass nail.

5. NO FOLKS, I WILL NEVER GO MEET THIS LOWLIFE TEEF BY MYSELF, I TOLD HIM TO MEET ME AT THE POLICE STATION THAT I MEK MY REPORT…. U know what I GOT, , ONE BIG DUTTY TRACING FROM THIS MAN, HE CALL ME ALL THE NAMES IN THE DUTTY JAMAICAN CUSS WOD BOOK.., AND KEEP TELLING ME TO COME GET MY MONEY…. LIKE ME A FOOL…FI GO MEET THIS OLD THIEF A PHILLY WEH I KNOW NOTHING ABOUT…HMM.,OLD LIAD &THIEF IFFA LIE ME A TELL, WELL, I GOT THE TEXTES TO PROOF IT…. Ppl U KNOW HOW HIM DONE TRACE MI, ME AFFI SAY TO HIM U TRACE LIKE A BIG BATTYMAN… A so him done trace mi….. OVA MY MONEY, U INMAGINE??, DONKEY SAY THE WORLD NO LEVEL….

1. Don’t let him bully you, Thanks Jah for Met website, cause this dirty man need to stop scam people and at least we can all see his face.

6. Sender, in the future if you are going to purchase a used car, get the car checked out by a “vehicle inspector”. These guys charge about $100 per inspection. These inspectors are worth every penny. These unauthorized sellers do not like these inspectors and will refuse to have them inspect the car (from experience). A lot of these cars are water damage cars or cars that are totaled (written off) in an accident and should not be resold. You cannot get legal title for totaled vehicles (in most states), so these guys use illegal VIN numbers or you cannot get the title.

One of these Jamaican seller sold a family member a pickup truck and good not provide a title for the vehicle and refuse to refund the money, even after losing in small claims court. The sad part is the seller and buyer were good friends from back in Jamaica. That was the end of that friendship.

Another friend tried to sell a high end Lexus that she brought, to her friend (both females) after the seller brought the Lexus and the Lexus was giving all sorts of problems. Turns out the Lexus was damaged by flood and was basically a lemon and the seller wanted to pass the car off to her friend for over $35K.

These sellers are not licensed to sell cars and can get into a lot of trouble if they are found selling cars.

7. Him can’t do u nothing unless him ready fi go prison ,damn thief and think them slick go Rob white ppl mek them fix u business ,them always want to rob them own ,mi ask ppl a philly bout him and show him pic help spread it fi u a shame him shame ,put the money inna the lady account thief ,no one is afraid of you ,you get exposed

1. Fi real, everyone in philly should see him picture and be warned about this dirty man, He is wicked to do this to a female who work her hard money. Lady don’t stop, mek this bwoy give you back every red cent.

8. OMG, @ 3:37 U KNOW GOD NO MAKE MISTAKE, AS U SAY ABOUT THE VIN, when I WENT TO THE COPS, AND THEY TOOK MY STAT,EMENT U KNOW THE COP SAID TO ME THE VIN NUMBER IS WRONG , U KNOW I THOUGHT NOTHING OF IT SAYING OH MAYBE ITS A MISTAKE, by then I GAVE THE GUY BACK HIS TITLE TO GIVE HIM, BCUS HE WAS SAYING THATS HOW ME AGO GET ME MONEY, BACK, BCUS he had said oh hold the title5 FOR SECURITY, DUTTY FRAUD BWOY RAMSAY IF U WICKED ONE MORE TIME U SEE, U AGO GET A BEATEN FROM GOD, WATCH, AND SEE, AM TO FCUKING BLAME TOO,, ME TOO NAIVE WITH PPL I DONT KNOW, DUTTY RAMSAY ALL THE VAN DIDNT AVE ON NO INSURANCE , AGAIN I TOOK YOU FOR UR WORDS, AND U KNOW THAT, BUT PPL HES TOLD ME HOW HES GETTING ME COUPLE DAYS INSUR, SINCE AM COMING FROM SO FAR, DONT WORRY ALL I HAVE TO DO IS JUST DRIVE WHEN I COME, ..AND U KNOW THE FUNNIEST THING HE KEEP SAYING WEN U REACH MEK SURE U DEAL WITH THE I SURE. I turn to him and say but, Y U KEEP SAYING THAT I THOUGHT I HAD A COUPLE DAY TO DO SO, HE SAID YEA, YEA, just do it ASAP, DUTTY MAN A LIE ME A TELL PON YOU?????, U DID NOT GIVE ME ANY INSUREANCE PAPER, AN mi again MI TEK this FRAUD MAN AT HIS WORD,S, NO ON TOP OF EVERYTHING U SENDING ME ON THE ROAD WITH NO INSUREANCE , PUPPA JESUS IF UNNO BUSY STOP BY THE P_WALL HERE, …,AN YES DUTTY MAN U KNOW HOW I REALIZE NOW THAT U JUST LIE AN PUT ME LIFE AND OTHER MOTORIST LIFE AT RISK, AND JAIL TOO FOR ME….BCUS I BROUGHT A CAR AT THE SAME AUCTION, AFTER ALL THIS, BUT WHEN I WENT TO PAY AND LEAVE WITH MY CAR THEY ASK FOR MY INSUREANCE , I SAID I DONT AVE ONE,, I THOUGHT THEY DID EVERYTHING THERE THE WOMAN SAY NOPE, u have to leave the car and comeBCK WITH YOUR INSURE, ( NO CAR LEAVE THIS LOT WITHOUT I SURE, UNLESS U R A DEALER, I said WOW, WOW, … PU$$Y U WICKED…. Him all tell me he can get me FAKE INSUREANCE , JUST DONT GET IN NO ACCIDENT , AND TOLD HIM ITS OK, WILL INSURE MY SHIT WEN ME REACH DOWN IN A COUPLE DAYS R SO, NOT KNOWING THIS BIG THIEVING MAN SEND ME A CAR WITH NO INSUREANCE , AN FCUKING LIE TO ME, ABOUT IT, DUTTY BWOY GOD NO MEK NO MISTAKE, …THATS Y IT OVER HEAT B4 I REACH THE HIGHWAY, AND I CALL YOU TO COME GET IT, BCUS WAT EVER DAT WAS TO HAPPEN TO ME ON THE ROAD, SHITHOUSE ME NOH DESERVE IT… OLD DUTTY FRAUD LOW-LIFE MAN… PPL DONT LET HIS MAN SELL UNNU NOTHING, HES A CON-MAN, SCAMMA, FAKE, FRAUD, AN THEN SOME….___ LOWLIFE I KNOW U READING, GIVE ME MY MONEY… HUNGRY MAN…..ANNO MY FAULT U BUK & HUNGRY ENNA MERICA ANNA PRETEND LIKE U A SOMEBODY….ME WORK TOO HARD FOR A LOW-LIFE LIKE U, TO DEFRAUD ME OUT OF MY MONEY…..

9. Dis is di reason black ppl fraid a dem one anedda and caan trust each odda. Wicked man how you sleep at night? If you even a run scam how u dweet wid a woman of your own nation? Oh gosh man, unno too wicked and heartless.

You know mi guh eena odda ppl country and was enquiring pon some vegetables in di restaurant and di man tell mi plain fi nuh get it cause it taste bad, and is juss some wild vegetables a grow eena bush dem gyadda and nutten nuh eena it. Imagine, di man nuh put getting money ova telling di truth to strangers. Some a unno too blasted wicked and money hungry. Dung to family and friends unno would scam. Caan stand a scam artist. Hope universal law dole out heavy justice to you, Ramsay, may you toss and turn and never know sweet rest.

1. Same so, I don’t know this Lady and his dirty man need to be in JAIL for what he did to her, How can you scam from your OWN more over a HARD WORKING FEMALE? What kind of heart this breddren have? and HOLD on pon the woman money? Can bet him nastiness done spend the woman money already, TEEFING RAMSSAY, SOMEBODY NEED TO HOLD YOU AND GIVE YOU WHAT YOU LOOKING FOR, YOU is a WICKED dog shit in FARRIN…Give back the Lady her money RAMSAY, The sin from YOU shall fall on your CHILDREN AND YOUR SISTERS IF YOU have any, And I pray your Mother womb wont BURN Her. WICKED B*tch. PHILLY PEOPLE NEED TO SEND POLICE TO WHERE YOU LIVE.

10. Wicked mon give back de girl her money yuh a TEEF pussy give back the lady her money Ramsay mi live in PA mi a go bring the police where you hang out Ramsay

11. Ramsey weh is all u defenders that was here defending u yesterday eeeh ?? Dem get cold feet now f**ka Dem di ole lot a Unuh a teif an scammers before Unuh go teif from the rich folks Unuh a teif from di hard working set a people Dem. U deh pon u own tonite teifing Ramsey Dem fi skin u ….

12. The SCAMMA-CON-man, no ave noh, SHAME him hungry a AMERICA THATS Y HIM A THIEF FROM PPL WHO TRY AND SUPPORT HIM…. ..ME AGO SHARE THIS PON FACEBOOK, NOT THAT HIM AVE ANY SHAME…….

13. PPL THE GUY THAT INTRODUCE ME TO THE TEEF CALL HIM ABOUT COME GET MY MONEY THAT HES TELLING ME TO COM GET,, YTF, HE TOLD the MAN, … ITS OUT OF HIS HANDS NOW HIS LAWYER A DEAL WITH IT .. U think ppl a fool, HOPE U TELL U LAWYER THAT A TEEF U A TEEF MI MONEY, THATS Y U ON THE PINK-WALL…U BUK like dog BOUT LAWYER, GO LOOK WOK BOUT U A DEALER…..PU$$Y me SHAME FOR YOU…….

14. A few years ago a boy name Ever did the same thing lived in the Bronx, all now them can’t find his body. Don’t worry someone his going to put a shot in his foot!!!!!!!!!!!!!

15. Does anybody know WEH is car lot is?, PLS ME BEGGING UNNU TO POST IT,
    ALTHOUGH I DONT THINK HE HAS ONE, PHILLY PPL , pls to POST THE ADDRESS OF HIS SO-CALL CAR LOT….please&thanks.

Leave a Reply to Puss yeye man thief lie and a user Cancel reply