CVM NEWS SEH 11YO KILLED

11-Year-Old boy shot & killed himself, yesterday in, Trelawny

https://www.facebook.com/cvmtv/videos/968343353375405/

2 thoughts on “CVM NEWS SEH 11YO KILLED

1. I don’t believe. He didn’t know what he was doing but he could observe everything??? Why is he hiding his face in advance like it’s a homicide. How long did it take u to get to the room after hearing the gunshot comparing to dad coming from outside since you said you met him coming up the stairs??? Everything u said struck a piece of my energy look at this man really closer.

2. the man said he thought the sound came from outside which is why he rushed downstairs, the father probably knew his son had an interest in the gun and that the gun was not secure. hence he rushed upstairs. the man not showing his face on camera is not evidence of guilt, on the contrary, people who are guilty are usual keen to put themselves in the picture to deflect attention from themselves, for example in the case of missing people who later turn up dead, the perp will stay close to family and police and go on camera crying and offering to help to look for the victim etc