DADS OF ALL DADS!

0 thoughts on “DADS OF ALL DADS!

1. Morning, it’s nice to see the artist in a positive life who a care dem Pitney as real fathers! But seriously hot and blazer matching…. I are dead!

2. Good morning I saw this ……………I did not get the concept……………..Konstance beat mi up wid di look an di shoes inna him hand

3. The styling is terrible for this shoot but salute to these good fathers. Mi caan stand Konshens but he’s a good Dad fi real.

4. To be realistic how many young men in Jamaica can support this image……………….speaking of image ………..how Konstance look like a fish outta water a watch him dawta swim inna suit ………………….y is he not in the pool?

5. INNA DIS YAH BANGAH SEASON ANY MAN WHETHER DJ OR HAN CYART MAN, WHEY STEP UP TO THE PLATE SHOULD BE APPLAUDED. SOME REAL WUCKLISS AN CAYLISS BWOY A ROAD WHEY REFUSE TO BE A PROPPA PROPPA FATHER, FINANCIALLY, EMOTIONALLY OR OTHERWISE.

6. It’s refreshing to see that they play a role in their kids life. Considering the statistics they’re styling is saying nothing compare to the bigger picture. I applaud them because it’s not just for show.

7. to the way how Assasin wife gwaan I never know he had another child. I love this though love it !!!

8. Big up to the man dem! inna dancehall nuff man cant say dem a dad much less dad of all dads. love the looks the sasco pic HAAAADDD…..the black and white show dem in a different light….coporate. the suit dem BAAAAAADDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

9. I Don’t care what them dress up ina, because it’s not about hair and fashion, it’s all about being a wonderful father to their children, and this is the reason why nuff pickney guh to bed hungry and never know what is to have a man that is always there, from wiping their nose, reading to them, showing up for every events of their lives, all because the mother was too busy looking for Mr. Fashion icon. Women get uno priority str8888888 and stop watch man hair and suit, and look deep in a man’s heart. KMDT

10. Love it, love it , love it and love it, more positive black father images please, big up the dj dem… Hi Agent Sacso’s shoulders **waving** oh my… sigh

11. yea man, we have to celebrate this as first of all its not the majority Jamaica fathers who are actively in the lives of their children and more so men of the dancehall.
    On another note though…. it a beautiful magazine, not sure if its Jamaican, if it is BIG UP!!!!. Love the concept of the men in black with their children’s items and then them in their ‘dancehall attire’….showing their many sides.

12. Styling aside, only a curmudgeon isn’t going to smile at this. Too many sperm donors out there who couldn’t tell you the specific date of their children’s birthday, even if the whole of the po- po put a gun to their head.
    You all need a beating for calling him “Konstance”, though. Lol!

Leave a Reply to ISpy (With my two big black eyes) Cancel reply