DAFFY HELD

52 thoughts on “DAFFY HELD

1. Damn! MET! :mewek2 :mewek2 :mewek2 a mugshot would do well to close out this one yah IG, chapter and verse.

HighCon you next! But robbas have fi go first like any true genkleman would 😀 😀

2. Hmm is the party still on, that was quick though his cheerleaders had said that he was in the UK!!!! Hmm let me see how this play out. Chances are he won’t face any jail time or even deportation. This will not be a lesson to these dancehall scammers as they never learn !!!

1. He will do time.. thats a federal crime. I know someone who did this same crime and they got 4yrs. Im pretty sure these phones were sold over State lines.. he will do time

3. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Sttresssssssssss! what a time to get held. So many parties going on tonight… holiday coming, bottles popping wow. But a wah duh dem bloodclaat ppl here dem neva a prepare for days like dis. :ngakak

4. They won’t listen to us.They getting free advice and counseling from the Pinkwall and think we stupid Damn fools.When we say Humble just f**king Humble.Big ass adults still on kid hype shit worrying about what people think.I know girls and guys doing things and you can’t find those people posting up on social media for likes.
    Make people wonder about you.unu really mad Big scammers and drug dealers so Hype on social media.

5. Omg Apple And Icon need to give it a rest.Apple claim she hot and hands down the bitch don’t know how to dress just this one naked style and Jay leave the bleaching alone it ain’t working for you Boo.Nothing bout you appealing and hype nuh fit you just be yourself.
    Anyone else notice Jay icon always a chew him gum trying to get rid of the pum pum breathe.

1. Gm all,how yuh know suh Ukkibit!!??Mi mek sure sweep out mi house n under the bed especially n put on two new bedspreads/sheets from after 5:41am mi done hun.Mi main sidechick sey she will carry mi clothes go wash a fi har yard today and iron dem Sunday.

Mi babymother a carry mi daughter go Art museum, so mi n mi excelsior water crackers n a big bottle of sorrel free free without a care in the world for the next 14hrs cuz mi a guh Do Road by then!

I
      HAVE THE TIME FI DISECT,DO FINAL ANALYSIS, WEIGH PROS N CONS,DO BLOW BY BLOW COMMENTARY,TEK N GIVE EXPERT OPINIONS AND EVEN PITY THE FOOLS!!!

BRING IT DARLING PP!MI DEH YA!

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

I caught the pun! (intended or unintended) :d :d by next year dem time yah daffy will hold a masters in “blow by blow” :hammer

6. if daffy did smart he should a get himself a nice working class girl instead him go team up wit dis thievin criminal scamma gal so nuttin good was gonna come out this good luck to him still tgey never learn

7. O’Neils Wife where art thou this morning? Come talk the things since you said you had the full hundred the other day. Wha gwan?????

8. Apple I told y’all the feds lady on on all off you pages don’t think you jay out the woods . jay going soon birds are chirping ‘ everything on social database no matter how much delete/ too followers on Instagram draw feds to y’all !

9. By Xmas they all going in to uncle Sam . Apple do you think any professional ppl would by hair from your hooker website ?? Your hair website looks like a porn website well guess only your dancehall’s friend buy hair from your website. Apple you should call it naked hair for sale . That’s a hooker website not a hair website prison for y’all damn scammers !

10. Right now Mr Gentles is very fraid, he run from prison ah England where to do time is much easier than the states….

I would be very surprised if he handed himself in

11. Wow it’s 3:30 and no defenders for Bobbette or Daffy :cd :cd :salahkamar :salahkamar something wrong social media quite you can hear a pin drop :ngakak

12. Pinkwall ain’t safe just like the Feds is lurking on social media their on here too commenting and reading these comments y’all know some of the officers are Jamaican too rite hmmm and dem know all lingo too so as said before dem nuh hold him go google that and y’all would see his not held and him nah go get catch either , honestly tho it’s sad that y’all would rejoice about something like this I could understand if Ah One uno credit card get lick but noooo uno just ah rejoice so no sah ! I hope all the 37 years of uno life uno did walk ah straight road and never ever commit nuh crime and the man weh ah f**k pon uno never ever commit nuh crime ah hope uno go church every Sunday and work mon-Friday and go every parents meeting inna yuh Pinckney dem school and you tek care ah yuh parents dem ah hope When uno mother call and seh she want something uno nuh cuss her like dog I hope yuh nuh have a friend weh do any criminal activities I hope yuh whole family live honest life , I HOPE UNO NEVER BUY NUH CREDIT OFF AH DEM PPL YAH BEFORE EITHER I hope uno nuh order nuh winter clothes fi uno Pinckney half price !! Mi just ah try seh I hope is some reallllllll decent people ah comment pon this cause mi nah lie mi know seh uno life dirty bad and uno affi use pink wall as a way to express uno self cause you same one weh ah comment every time yuh see di gal dem ah party or pon di road yuh run go hail dem and nuff up yuhself but you come pon pinkwall and rinse dem yuh too Bloodclart good ! Mek sure seh All uno walk go inna di bank Monday and put dung some money fi yuh Pinckney dem college fund ! Mek sure seh yuh kids dem report card seh A+ MEK SURE YUH DAUGHTER NUH WANT BE A SON AND YUH SON NUH WANT BE A DAUGHTER MO CANT STAND UNO

1. Yes scammers talk up lol yuh frien get hold and it hurt yuh. What I like about this site is that everyone get a taste of it, when other people on the wall unu rejoice but when it hits home unu hate pink wall. Met let’s find out more and update the nation. It ago bun yuh nasty gyal. You same one was over here talking about the gyal a man mascot and how she a man clown, you wasn’t talking as if you hate pink wall.

2. Hey genkle bitch, Pinkwall is a BLOG site. If Feds come here is to read and laugh at the comments. If information is gathered from here a no Pinkwall problem dat.

Pinkwall owner/admin nah advertise stolen goods, nu drugs link nah mek pon yah, no phone and credit nah sell pon yah, pussc and batty nah sell yah. You come yah come write wha you want fi write and go bout yu business.

Shouldn’t your name carry a second ‘L’? you mumma couldn’t spell properly…explain your ignorance.

P.S. Thursdays,after midnight when payroll run, bank deposits mek fi future plans and you spend Saturday moving the money around electronically 😀 Welcome to the future 😀

Walk good bitch.

3. Camile we are not selling stolen goods or destroy people credit over here. You should be ashamed of yourself to write such nonsense. He’s a scammer and a thief but guess what Camile, we have the last laugh. Get the f$$k off pinkwall.

13. Camille hush look like you have a bag a Pinckney and used to buy credit from them ‘ you sure have details about :ngakak :najis go look work B… and stop watch pinkwall go tell them that . You decent you sure know about dutty life cause you just write a detail blog about your life and your scammer friends . Yes this is the undercover police dumb B… we got y’all !

14. I can clearly see that Camille you’re in idiots yes we are rejoicing about someone who is posting about something that they do not have stealing is stealing whether it be my credit your credit or someone else’s credit get the f**k out of here you stupid bitch

15. Bobette f**k off we know thats you bitch bout you hope say kmt bitch pls go find you man a good lawyer we write how we feel over here. Obeah worker why you never protect you man? You a act like a we send him go scam.

16. What reach daffy is karma, when men dont take care of they kids all kind of crosses reach dem. Bobette you work obeah to send brenton jail and look what reach you man.when he go ja lets see if you follow him. Stop burn cancels for kemaly leave bogle son alone he dont trouble you

17. Wifey please don’t assume everyone is like u, not all Jamaican sell drugs and teef . Nuff a wi come from the Ghetto and work HARD for what we want. Please remember the Yankee dem use to say we have 3 jobs. Do u know how many women tun ole before dem time because dem work 2 full-time CNA jobs. Do u know how many people put dem self through school and r now Dr. Lawyers, nurse, teacher, principal, pilots, I can go on and on. Everybody didn’t take the easy way out, HOW DARE U. U guys do the wrongs and den so bold wid it and act like people supposed to cheer for u. I have friends and family from all walks of life and none of them ever mek pink wall(is Unno careless lifestyles y u r here daily, unno chat 2 much). We all knew it was a matter of time, many before u guys and many more to come, Fools

18. CAMILLE GENTLES UNU TOO BLOODCLAWT THEIF MAN ENUFF A UNU THEIFING SELF AND A HYPE WID PPL F**KING CC OWL SHIT HOUSE UNU DUTTY STINKEN ROBBAS ME WANT FEDS HOLD YOU DAFFY ICON … I WOULDNT EVEN SAY APPLES CAUSE SHE IS A CLUELESS DUMB F**K!

Bubblelikesoup

19. Camille gentles and your point is?????….stfu bobbette and daffy are low life criminals point blank period.

20. I will never rejoice at anyone who is of African descent being punished by the system for fraud, ESPECIALLY AGAINST BIG CORPORATIONS.

The Fake Jews are compensated for the Holocaust, our historic and present sufferings will always be viewed as, necessary fources to protect White Supremacys’ positions of power and influence.

THIS COUNTRY WAS BUILT ON THE FREE LABOUR OF THE ENSLAVED AND IS BEING MAINTAINED BY SLAVES who can only dream of being amongst those who earn above the proverty line.

AMERICA WILL NEVER SEE OR TREAT INDIVIDUALS OF AFRICAN DESCENT AS HUMANS. THERE ISNT ANYONE AVAILABLE TO PUNISH MIKE BROWNS OR TREVON MARTINS KILLLERS and Martha Stewart only got a slap on the risk.

NOW SCAMMERS AND THIEVES PLEASE BE WISE WITH YOUR MOVEMENTS AND THE PROCEEDS GAINED.

Government officials are the biggest thieves, they steal from the so called hard working people and there is no one to hold them accountable.

The is no way for individuals of African descent to get accepted. The crimes we commit can never be compared to other races, they are just evaluated differently, broadcasted more and punishments are harsher.

Good try Daffy and crew, I know your options are limited, since no one has been able to stop the KKK or the Mob from laveshly living off of and inheriting the proceeds of crime.

I don’t encourage it, I just know that they are not the worst.

21. What’s apple hair site I need to know so I don’t use my card or my family on that scammer site
    And you nuh hear say duty lava a cuss off pink wall on mike a queens dance whay night how met and pink wall people fe go suck out dem muma good good me included to f**k you Lava

22. Bobette it is useless to delete your IG. The feds can subpoena your IG records. Even local police can do it if they’re part of the task force. They already have your IP address.If you share any personal information with your computer and phone they’ve got your phone records to. It is 2017 they don’t need you to snitch. Your data will do it for the you.

23. Why is it that people are being bullied to rejoice? It’s as if you don’t rejoice, then you automatically support everything. LMAO!! The inability to critically analyze can be so hindering at times.

Why are people defending their position? :dp

There is another post about the Nigerian getting 78 months for fraud, but it’s not seen.

I don’t hate Non of them, at times I’m annoyed at how they carry on, YES THEY SHOULD BE SMARTER AND CALMER, but I don’t harbor hate.

I ALL WANT TO HEAR THAT BRENTY GET LET OUT WID HE PAPAS.

24. Camile there are actually hardworking honest people that have walked on the straight most of them life if not all of it thus far. Birds of a feather do flock together….this is why your dumb tiefing illiterate rass only know these criminals and over here defending them thieving actions…your life sound very sad. Dont come back over here with the fawkry neither!! Dumb

25. @@@MALI_UPODE, OR WHAT YOU NAME IS , FOOL A MUST ASSHOLE U COME THRU , GO MAKE A POST FOR THE NEGIRIA, WE AINT CARE ABOUT THEM, CAUSE U DO ASSHOLE GO MAKE UR OWN POST AND TALK ABOUT THEM, YOU FOOL

26. LOOK CAMILLE IF IT WAS YOUR CARD BEING USED OR A FAMILY MEMBER BEING SCAMED…YOU WOULD NOT….I REPRAT WOULD NOT BE SINGING THIS SAME SONG….IF YOU DON’T LIKE SOMETHING FOR YOURSELF YOU DON’T WISH IT UPON OTHERS..FOR MATERIALISTIC GOODS AT THAT. GO AND WORK!!!! SELL GOODS/FOOD AS A LITTLE SIDE HUSTLE YOU TALKING BOUT A LIL CREDIT FOR PICKNEY CLOTHES AND ALL THESE THINGS.ITS HAPPINESS FOR YOU WHEN YOU GET ALL THESE THINGS OFF SOMEONE GOOD NAME….BAD FOR THE INDIVIDUAL’S CREDIT NOW IT’S FEFFED UP.
    ….THAT’S PPL CREDIT GONE THRU THE WINDOW. PPL CAN’T BUY THEIR DREAM HOUSE CAR OR HAVE ANYTHING AFTER THEIR NAME BEING DESTROYED JUS FOR THEM TO COME ON IG WITH GLITTERING RHINESTONE BOOTS..ALI EXPRESS SHOES BAG AND CLOTHES HAIR AND EYELASH. AND GETTING ALL THIS EXPENSIVE DR FEES ON PPLS SHIT… GETTING BUTT AND BREAST IMPLANTS AND BLEACHOUT COMPLEXION FRIM THE DERMATOLOGIST. DENTAL TEETH WHITENING…AND SEW IN LONG HAIR TO THE BUTTOCKS TO SHOW OFF ON PPL. THEY GET ALI EXPRESS CLOTHES THAT THEY BUY FOR CHEAP AND SELL BACK FIR AN ARM AND A LEG AND SOME OF THESE PPL JUS BUY IT JUS TO GET THEIR PIC PUT ON THE WANNA BE CELEBRATIES PG. JUS TO SAY I BOUGHT IT FROM APPLE OR KERRY OR YANKEE. THEY COME RUIN PPL IDENTITY JUS TO DRIVE EXPENSIVE CARS TRYING TO LIVE LIKE BEY…JAY KANYE…CHINA…KADASHIANS…AMBER AND TOP CELEBRITIES…FIND WAYS TO GET YOUR MONEY UPPPPP!
    IT IS VERY STRESSFUL PLUS TIME CONSUMING AND COSTLY TO GET LAWYER TO FIX SOMEONES CREDIT AFTER ITS RUIN.. CAMILLE YOU HAVE TO FIGHT TO GET A LIL CARD MUCH LESS REPAIR THE DAMAGE ONE MY GIRL.
    THINK SMART OK…WHICH SCHOOL YOU GRADUATED FROM?…DONT ANSWER.
    POINT BLANK. PPL WORK HARD TO ESTABLISH THEIR NAME FOR CREDIT FOR THOSE PAGONS TO COME JUS TAKE RUIN AND ENJOY. SO YOU SAYING THEY RIGHT TO DO THIS!….AFTER THEY DO THIS YOU EXPECT PINK WALL NOT TO GO OFF….WHY YOU NOT MAD AT DAFFY AND ROBBAS AND APPLE AND JAY…AND ALL THE RESTWHO ARE YOU REALLY? ARE YOU DAFFY’S FAMILY OR IS THIS BOBBETTE??? OR IS THIS YOU APPLEOR YOUR A SAD FRIGHTEN PERSON CAUSE YOUR CREDIT BUYING DONE NOW

27. Becareful how you rejoice over a person down fall. Even if it isn’t righteous mother nature has a way of paying you back. Please understand why we as Moors behave in such a show off manner we are Kings and queens our ancestors wore gold with huge diamonds everywhere on there bodies.these people did what our government is doing right now scamming us. I hear some of you saying go to school get a job what if one day that career you chose goes out of business? What will you do then? My parents always say a person that went to college only knows the subject they went to college for nothing else street smart miss them. They don’t even know how to survive the real world. Becareful how you judge someone everyone has a down fall even hard working people. The Jews scam harder and so does wall street. I don’t know these people personally but they have the same skin color as me. So I am not going to rejoice over there down fall they haven’t stolen or used my CC info … Bigger fish to fry what are you all going to do when the banks collapse? When credit means nothing anymore? You people better start paying attention to more important news then the downfall of your own people!