DAFFY PARTY REVIEW

normal_blackonblack_2833929-Optimized

Hi Met.

Really & truly I am in complete shock!
Daffy did look sad though not even a speech from him. He was at the bar whole night working at his own party.

Shawna Star, Star Barbie nuh stop banton each other in the middle of the dance like shereece sit tf down
You n Shawna both pop tf down unu time done!!! It’s so OLDDD with y’all

Kim possible showed up without sweets n dolly which is ever so normal these days. Outfit was cute but seem like She Neva like nuh body inna d middle face screw up whole time.

Now the biggest part of the night::

DAFFY WHY THE FVCK YUH AV
SO MUCH BLOODCLAAT BATTY MAN INA U DANCE???? THE DANCE RAMMMMMM WID BATTY MEN IN SKIRTS N ALL TYPA FCK UP GET UP .. Texting & FLIRTING WITH THEIR MEN JUST OUT IN THE OPEN.. I must say I’ve been going party like forever & dancehall changed a lot of new faces & most if not all of these new men are gay. Sh*t no man nuh look mi met this man cursed me out for stepping on his shoe. Wtf!!!!

Lava Sound big up ..

Lava start do up d batty man dem & as soon as him start the video light go right pon all a dem put them in the spot light.. But met a who tell dem fi go do dat d dutty c*ck sucker dem start talk up inna d video how dem tek man and so what dem suck dick n so what how dem batty good met mi couldn’t believe mi bloodclat eyes & in the midst of it all here comes MOSES BL**LAT 3000 Walkin up in the middle with the faggots n ah buss blank I dee tell unu seh d bwoy is a fish!!! Moses mi catch u p**yhole u not low batty bwoy. Mi only hear lava say “mi nuh have ntn more fi say” Shake him head play one more batty man chune n walk off. Soon and very soon the gays are gonna take over the Jamaican parties for spite n because they can, they were in there DEEEP in groups felt like I was at a gay club ! It’s over for everything I don’t wNt a next yard man !!! Why would these gay Niggas be in a party every pan knock if dem man nuh deh there or dem a look someone Weh dem know gay!! Pare flirting mi say .. Oh GQ Dwight mi see yuh n yuh boo a MAN that is poppin champagne n blushing u too b**dclat nasty. Daffy u gotta control your faggot friends boo dem too unruly. Somebody need fi knock dem out with a baseball bat! The scene is in transition a lot of new people Likkle pikny new bitches new niggas & it’s TRASHHHHHH!

0 thoughts on “DAFFY PARTY REVIEW

1. GM MET . It’s no surprise to me me convince most of the dancehall man that have the most women a down low gay men . Moses have secret fe nuff a them so call mr lover in the dancehall looks are deceiving :rain: :rain: :ngacir: :ngacir: :ngacir: :dp :nohope :nohope see them ya love under the umbrella 🙂 put woman in front

2. Moses .. Mi done call up yuh name already cuz you ah di biggest cockkkk tekker! Brave eeh ah buss blank.

Mi can just smh cuz da party yah di dus different

3. Met yuh senda badda dan yaaz to rasss lmaooooo shi seh nuh man nuh look har loll dem weren’t suppose to babes dem a fish lolll

4. Den unnu nuh c batty man gq dwight and batty man moviestar jason a war pan fb, laaarrd met gwan go look a bare tins, tink it did ago dey pan di wall dis morning.

1. If the ppl dem want wear thieving clothes a dem business everybody buy it nobody no want buy nothing full prize. Plus if the man them a batty man a dem business as long as dem na f**k your man. Ppl need fi stop it them no know wat fi talk bout. Gay are the biggest supporters in any business just know that as long as dem no pass them place with me I am good.

5. that star barbie trash is a joke her birthday party look tacky and messy you can tell shawna dont like har all the white cocky she suck fi wear brand wey everybody else buss…pathetic germsy low class bitch..never see come see…both of these bitchies living in tombstone size apartments..she mussi neva buss shawna pon a rich whitey y dem a beef

6. Are you f**king serious ? If you donot like gays go back to f**king Jamaica. We have our money and we look good and we have our things. Why should Daffy be stupid to ban anyone from his party when he is a business man. Which f**king rock have you been living under. Gays area very powerful block economically and politically. Why should you get to decide who comes to a party.Funny thing is that most of you guys that BUN fire always involved on the down low.People have a right to dance and enjoy and spend their money.You gotta be a sick mother f**ker.Why are you watching battyman in a dance instead of focussing on yourself. As for the gay guys in skirts..its called fashion bitch.Skirts are no longer about women…high end designers like Rick Owens, Galliano, JPG and others make skirts for men. This is America, you are entitled to your own opinion not your own facts.Instead of focussing on the positives you spent every last moment watching and bringing down others. You watching people face and clothes and who behind the bar..get a f**king life. You even commented that GQ Dwight was sharing champagne and blushing.Are you really serious.You went to this party to bring down others.Say all you want about GQ…he is always done.Him have him money and his own f**ing place and is a Lawful Permanent Resident. While I dont really like him, that does not mean that I am going to knock him down or his lifestyle. This battyman fire is BORING.It is old and tired.This is 2013. Money do not have gay or straight on it. Daffy is straight, but understand that everyone supports his party, gay or straight, why should he deny entry to others who come to spend their money? You have the right to hate battyman, but you donot get to decide how we dress and how we spend our money or how we dance and where we go to enjoy ourselves. See what happen to SIZZLA, he thinks he has the right to instigate killings against gays and he bun fire, but guess what..him want come to foreign to have tour in a USA and the embassy DENY his Visa telling him its best to go somewhere else as the USA do not tolerate hate firebunners. Yes, you do not have to like our lifestyle, but that does not permit you to advocate our demise through hate and vitrolic speech. Now anyone wants to come for me, I only address intellectual dissents, not uneducated opinions that are bereft of logic.

1. Well Said. People need to stop worrying about who sleep with who. They need to attend to their own DAM Business.

7. Have you guys seen the RKELLY at the AMA Awards show in RICK OWENS Bitches…Google Rick Owens and you will see High Fashion Haute couture for men including skirts…You guys gotta be really shallow and uneducated. Because Daffy wears a skirt looking outfit he is now gay? Are you serious. Jamaican men have always embraced fashion for a long long time, how does a man love of fashion equates to him now being gay. Now we are on the jealous bitter THIEFING clothes argument. This is so so late. Man like DAFFY know who they are. They like pussy.They are not afraid to embrace fashion and are not uncomfortable or uneasy to have a bunch of gay guys in their party.It is the niggas that burn fire always are the undercover ones.I am telling from EXPERIENCE. Now take another seat and dont forget your seatbelt!!!

8. Blaaaahh Blaaahhh Blaaaaah…..tell us something we all don’t know. I been going to dance for years and Gays have been going to dance from long time. It’s just that they feel more comfortable in their own skin now because its more excepted in society. Leave them alone, they have alright to party where and whenever they choose. I would rather the come out and show us who they are in the dancehall then to hide and trick the gyal dem. I don’t don’t blame you Daffy., mek dem come inna yuh pawty and tek dem money…that’s what a real business minded person would do. If dem want suck cocky or f**k batty a fi dem business. A dem money we a pree, not dem hole!

9. And why were you watching the batty man dem in the dance anyways? You should have been watching di woman dem and tek 2 gyal number bout yuh a watch batty!

10. That’s is the point when them undercover and f**k pussy u guys mad they come out u all still mad make up your minds hence so much black woman dying with aids black men or afraid to come out . Leave them alone we all have our cross to bear .

11. @ SUPER STARGIRLZ.

There you go again assuming things based on your own opinions that are false. I was not watching woman or man. I was having a good time in my good clothes and spending my money where I choose to spend it, then off to work in my $145,000 a year job. I responded to someone who did a review that was consumed with negative things and homophobia. I responded in kind, your dig at me about prreing two gyal is one of the reasons why all you bitches f**k battyman. I love women but not sexually..why would I go to a party to look at women in a sexual way. I like man. BUT NOT EVERY MAN. this is one of the misconceptions you people have about gays, because I am gay it doesnot mean that I want to be with every man I see. It don’t work like that, why do I need to look people in a party, why cant I go to a party to just enjoy myself.Why it has to be about wanting someone…

Just an advice: Drop the SUPER and the STAR from your name…!!! Bring it!!!

Dr.Tom Ford

12. @ TOM FORD.

PLEASE DON’T TRACE ME MZ. MUMMY LASHY WITH DI BIG PUSSY WEH YUH HAVE UNDNEATH YUH. YUH LOVE TRACE OMAN DON’T? MI NEVA TEK YUH MAN COCKY OUTTA YUH MOUTH OR BATTY PUSSY AND PUSH INNA MY MOUTH OR REAL PUSSY SO PLEASE DON’T TRACE MI…PLEASE MI A BEG YUH!

Just an advice: MAYBE YOU SHOULD TAKE THAT $145K AND GET A SEX CHANGE. I HEARD JAPAN HAS THE BEST SURGEONS WHO CAN TUN YOUR COCKY INTO A BIG WET PUSSY CUZ A DAT YUH WANT. THAT’S WHY YOU WERE SO QUICK TO TRACE MI CUZ YUH WANT A PUSSY UNDANEATH YUH FROCK.

Dr. SUPERSTARGIRL

13. bwoy di host n em man nuh luk rite mayneeeeeeeee :hoax2 daffy luk mor distinguished pon em flyah dan inna em own dance…naw lie at least inna mappie dance di man n ooman dem did luk likkle bettah but is like daffy call out di man dem

a yearssssssss lava a bun out gq but it luk like batty price higha dan puxxy price

LUK ERE NUH ALL UNNUH BATTYMAN WEH A JUMP UP N TRACE DIS MAWNIN…UNNUH MUMMAH A OOMAN SUH BEFOR UNNUH CUM YAH FI TRACE OUT OOMAN MEK SURE UNNUH MUMMAH CRATCHEZ KLEAN

Leave a Reply to Facts Cancel reply