DAGGERING LANDS WOMAN AT THE BOTTOM OF A WELL……………..AND PARTNER RUNNING FOR THE HILLS

article-2595000-1CC3358000000578-614_634x652

A half-naked woman had to be rescued by firefighters from the bottom of a well after falling in while having sex near a Spanish park.
The 21-year-old was making love with her partner when the cover of the waterwheel well shaft came loose, sending her plummeting 15m into the water below.
But rather than trying to rescue his girlfriend, the man pulled up his trousers in a panic and fled the scene.
Falling in love: A half-naked woman had to be rescued by firefighters from the bottom of a waterwheel well like this one after plunging 15m into the water while having sex near a Spanish park +2
Falling in love: A half-naked woman had to be rescued by firefighters from the bottom of a waterwheel well like this one after plunging 15m into the water while having sex near a Spanish park
Emergency services later received an anonymous phone call which was believed to have been made by him.
He was not found at the scene when they arrived.

The woman, who was suffering from shock and hypothermia, was pulled from the water by firefighters and taken to hospital, it was reported by The Local, which cited Spanish daily ABC.
She was soaking wet and was wearing no underwear.
Scene: The shaft where she fell is close to Playa Park (above), a water park in the city of Ciudad Real popular with youths who use it for romantic liaisons and drinking +2
Scene: The shaft where she fell is close to Playa Park (above), a water park in the city of Ciudad Real popular with youths who use it for romantic liaisons and drinking
The shaft where she fell is close to Playa Park, a water park in the city of Ciudad Real popular with youths who use it for romantic liaisons and drinking.
Firefighters issued a public statement people to take care because there several waterwheel shafts in the area.
The woman was discharged from hospital at 10am the next day.
Read more:
Lovemaking lands woman at bottom of well – The Local

0 thoughts on “DAGGERING LANDS WOMAN AT THE BOTTOM OF A WELL……………..AND PARTNER RUNNING FOR THE HILLS

1. U know that young man is very wicked? If I was that girl he would never get the chance to take off my draws again, whether it’s inside or outside. He left her in a well, she has to face all the embarrassment by herself!

Btw, I would not consider them “making love”, they were having sex. It’s funny doe :ngakak

2. Rhatid my yute well horrible..
    him nebba hab no.love fi she…mmaybe she was a prostitute an him married…

3. Gives new meaning to the phrase “fuccckkk outta here”. He must a hit that g-spot til she lost all consciousness, fell out and wet up herself ( lady no pun intended )…

4. Look like she a get har money’s worth and him a get him cocky’s worth, at least d woman nuh look too bad fi a ole woman up inna age n d boy look like d money a sweet him, so him cocky n mouth look like dem a work, all overtime too. Fi a young green boy ole age a beat him bad, him can nearly pass fi d woman grand fada. At least him look kinda happy. or him is expert at faking it, unlike d ugly ole look bad 1 weh mussi did name Juju sweetness weh rob from d craddle, a dat deh young boy deh did look like him just did waan get a green card and cut left har.

5. wrong post sorry mek I go cut and paste it weh it fi go yah, sorry bout dat yah genkle ppl. never mind plz carry on

6. Hey Yep! Hope a nu de city drinking wata she wash har front inna…dwln. I wonder what position she was in…imagine if it was that moment of orgasm when she felt her self falling……..lolololllllllllllllllllllllll

1. That’s why when mi ah tek hot fuhhkkk me is properly positioned and me always mek certain seh me grab on pa piece ah the mattrass ca ah if anybody drop ah grung it ago be me, the man and the mattrass. She shoulda fixate ar fingas dem in between couple of the stone cobblers fe get ah sturdy grip and pammings same time. Lady, next time fuhhhkkk ah grung, dat way yuh won’t drop…you might roll but you won’t drop..

7. Hey mummy dawlin! :peluk :peluk :peluk ..yoy know what Phantom, you need to stop :hammer …which reminds me, we’re all out of bottled water :travel

Leave a Reply to Yep! Cancel reply