DAH PAGE DEH NAH WRAP UP WID DEM A LIKE IT!

0 thoughts on “DAH PAGE DEH NAH WRAP UP WID DEM A LIKE IT!

1. Bobbette no look good non tall fi true true tho very dirty untidy looking, mi not ago say a word bout the other but Scamini donna summers called from the 80s she say she need a wardrobe back bitch smfh

2. Boy Metty them hot fi you baddddd a wonder a weh u tief from them no sa mi Neva c one sumaddy can get blame fi every post people sent in if mi di despite u sooo much mi no log on pon u site no sa oonu ease affa di woman enough mek she breed in peace. Senda u almost get it right u left out lean Apple she Stan badddddddd no sa.

3. Scamini, mi neva know dem did have witch pan d Jetsons….cause a dat yuh fava…one Futuristic Witch
    Girl in the black leotard, a wah yuh tuck d bottom an figet bout d top d top a d belly?
    But see ya a who wear stocking n high heel sandals? Guh hire a stylist my girl
    Big woman marvia skin looks smooth doh
    Good day all

4. MET YOU REALLY SEEM TO LOVE BOB’S FI TRUE SHE MUST BE HURTING YOUR HEAD.. YOU GET UP EARLY WITH HER ON YOU MIND EEEEEEEEEE.. YOU AH REAL REAL STALKER MI FRAID AH YOUUUUUU

1. Maybe mi a stalk har fi see if she a more man dan daffy..But please be advised, I have not found out yet so I am still stalking :nerd

1. The other day daffy was carrying a lady bag and I am stalking to see if he was returning robbas two balls to her in fine style..this stalk-estation is ongoing :alay

5. mi nuh see it pon fashion divas and dancehall again mi vex mi did want read the comments them seh har sister was best dressed

6. how daffy wife end up pon di worst, that’s a shame, u were suppose to be lady of the nite, instead u look like a “lady of the night” if u know what I mean, f**k, I mean u look like a dam hooker, let me spell it out cause I know ur not gonna get it. yeah bobbett ur trying TOO hard to be sexy and it’s not working. nobody not hating on u but u really and truly don’t look good boo. the dress ugly, the stocking ugly, oh god that hair is so f**king ugly on u. oh well maybe next party u will look better. fingers cross

7. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :dp :dp @BOBBY YOU LOOKED LIKE THE HOOKER OF THE NIGHT :hoax2 AWWWW POOR GIRL YOU MUST OF THOUGHT YOU WERE THE HOTTEST AND BADDEST IN YOUR MANS PARTY, UNFORTUNATELY YOU WERE ONE OF THE WORST! UGLINESS DOESNT PAYS

8. Bobby you really flop at your man dance…….R those the same stockings from your earth strong party?????? Kerry Ann where the f#ck is your neck….. you flop as well…… no bueno Ms.Piggy

9. Oh I see you want to see if she have balls cause you are interested in her????? OK I get y you stalk her now. You can’t tell if is Daffy or she you want? I’m sure if she even have balls you are not a person of her interest. Now go stalk someone who may F**k you cause mi see you ah look a f**k?! I get it you are such a sad hoe looking for love hush OK. You soon find someone fi f**k you alright baby

10. “Boy oh boy” yuh boring. A really boy oh boy…Kaven yuh look hungry.A same way yuh look when yuh a solicit clients pon di cawna a 165. I never know a suh Kerry ann shape like dem likkle shape bad fry dumpling. & Bobbette on a serious note,I saw u on Apple instagram, & I said to myself, “why she a turn arself in a eediat?” When yuh cleavage ago decide fi meet? That color hair look like yellow running belly doodoo color.No man unnuh fi do betta.

1. Wait… Anonymous !!!! Wha yuh ask robbas??? When har breast a go meet?? :hammer :travel :travel .. I laugh til I weak

11. The only response to these sad excuses for women is gasoline and matches. Marvia your children are visting, should’nt you be bonding with them. Scami your zeal to be different has spilled over onto utter f**kery and foolishness. Bobmintan now she just look like a donkey in shoes. The other misfit looks like a over stuffed black sausage.

12. Kerryann look alright could look better but she look alright now ms Bobbett no look good a rawse like she come fii blind wii widd r orange hair n orange skin kmt the lady in the first pic fava johncrow no bloodclaat

Leave a Reply to Sexydiva Cancel reply