DAILYMAIL SEH DI GIRL IS A DRUGGIST WIDOW

Screenshot_2016-08-21-17-12-49

MI NUH KNOW HOW CORRECT DAILYMAIL IS BECAUSE DEM NUH TOO TOO CREDIBLE BUT SI DEM RUN GO DIG UP DI GIRL FILE DEH!

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-3753404/Usain-Bolt-kisses-mystery-brunette-Rio-nightclub-just-hours-spending-night-student-shared-pictures-bed.html?ito=social-facebook

42 thoughts on “DAILYMAIL SEH DI GIRL IS A DRUGGIST WIDOW

1. aize nuh hear bottom will feel,nah seh him nuffi av fun but them wolf in sheep clothes a come hard at it,dem dont even like black in Brazil suh dat alone sud av been him redflag fi fine him ass home or elsewhere

2. Wait deh Met with all weh a gwaan u still a drop di full mate mix up later!?

Cause ever hour weh pass a suptn else a come up!

3. Daily Mail very credible wid dem thing. All dem get cussed for is dem plethora of grammar errors. Is dem broke the video wid the US swimmers and questioned dem story of robbery. Dem may cannot spell or piece a sentence togedda at times, but dem nuh known fi a put up liad stories.

4. Daily mail lacks credibility, they have lazy ass journalist and them and their readers are RACIST AS HELL trust me pon that. I know he uses his status for puzzy, same way women use him for his status, but mi did tink sey he would have had more sense than that and most importantly more pride n standards (look pon shi doe)

5. They lack credibility, but they have pictures though Metty. Oh my, I feel away for the ‘long term girlfriend’, but I did say he was a free agent. Well at least the blood thirsty drug lord is dead, so we can expect couple more medal from Usain.

1. Cindy a same way dem did have picture seh Kasi deh a Rio. Mi wudda haffi see real paper work pan dat drug lord whey dem claim

6. So Bolt could wait until him reach back home to get some pussy . I know for a fact them people is racist had f**k . I jhabeencounter them nasty behavior against people of color through my job. Anyway the girl just look like she just come sit beside him on the bed.

1. And, bolt look like a gremlin so both a them match, We all know if he wasn’t the fastest man none of those red bones wouldn’t even look his way, Him need to go back to His original Girlfriend who was there for him from day 1. Fi the Kasi she, If you shame tree no dead! May God go with you.

7. But jesus is a next Oj simpson dis? Him betta mine weh him a do. When the white ppl dem watch him and see say him like white meat, dem will set him up so mek him tan deh, like how him all a hype a talk bout jamaica jamaica me ppl big up oounself, and him not even big up one a him sponser dem dwl. Him betta mine wha him a fo wid dem twobob. Ppl deh.

8. He can say ba bye to those endorsement deals…darn clown. He looks worst now than Kasi did last week. She can play this off as the victim if she so chooses.

9. She no look too bad inna make-up inna di new insta pic, but di youth a live him life. She could have said he raped her and mash up di youth career. She didn’t.

Plus looking on what the JADYDUARTE chick posted on Instagram, she not really looking for the public fame.

Di youth a do weh any man woulda do. We don’t mind sampling other races and flavas.

1. So bright eye, by that logic every man that party with a few women and kiss up gonna bring back STDs in Jamaica? And, by your logic, most entertainers coming home should be quarantined outta Norman Manley airport right???

BTW, bright, since yuh did inna di bedroom, how much stroke go down? She can wuk it good?

Yuh bitter bad nuh bumbo … inna di man hot tea like bloodcl** cirseee. Di youth is ours and due our support.

He ain’t done nothing wrong if yuh really think about it.

10. Lack of culture and self respect….Y are we so easy to tear down our own…Bolt will easily go down as one of the greatest athletes this world has seen and look how the people he represents to the world are joining the lynch mob…

1. We are stating facts! He need to calm down! And the only greatest he will go down as being is the greatest disappointment if he doesn’t get it together…we are the least. Foreign media is who made him and they can tear him apart! His sponsors can leave him aan they can sue him for all he’s worth ex; Puma, notice the Puma hat big and bold on his head in most of those pictures.its bad for their “wholesome” image.

Usain isn’t above the world and he needs to see that!

11. http://heavy.com/sports/2016/08/usain-bolt-whatsapp-photos-pictures-jady-duarte-facebook-instagram-page/

LOOK LIKE IS TRUE SHE DID DEY WID A DECEASED DRUGGIST WHO GOT KILLED IN APRIL: MARRIED TO
    After he was killed by elite anti-gang cops, Duarte posted a tribute on her Facebook page saying, “In eternity, I will be with my love the way I always wanted, because in heaven all the time is time to be happy. God will take you in, it’s my hope that in eternity I will see you.”

12. http://heavy.com/sports/2016/08/usain-bolt-whatsapp-photos-pictures-jady-duarte-facebook-instagram-page/

LOOK LIKE IS TRUE SHE DID DEY WID A DECEASED DRUGGIST WHO GOT KILLED IN APRIL: actually MARRIED TO
    After he was killed by elite anti-gang cops, Duarte posted a tribute on her Facebook page saying, “In eternity, I will be with my love the way I always wanted, because in heaven all the time is time to be happy. God will take you in, it’s my hope that in eternity I will see you.”

13. Something not right with this situation.Alot of pieces of this puzzle is missing.This is just too easy.There is alot more to come out in due time.This just seems senseless right now.This is history on so many levels.Not gonna bash him because at the end of the day this legend is still a human being before everything else.smdh.Where is his publicist,manager if they on payrole they need to be fired for not doing their job and trying to clean up this mess asap.Somebody need to step up to the podium and say or do something.This is too much
    Patiently waiting on it.

14. JohnnyBeGood do he know these foreign girls he there tonguing down? FYI that’s one room I would not want to be in cause Bolt looks don’t do nothing for me. Did I said most entertainers from Ja. Am speaking on the fact that he’s seen with multiple partners. Multiple partners increase your chance of an STD/STI. Bitter? Don’t be dotish.

15. side eye @ 10:27, I’m saying the same thing

something inna something

#1 is it really that easy for any gal to claim she deh wid superstar and multiple media houses run with it WITHOUT any type of fact check? or without actual confirmation from the alleged other person?

#2 why Bolt woulda want cut off him nose fi spoil him face? I mean why degrade his own brand just fi spite one little idle gal

#3 the man just made history as greatest athlete of all time and it’s being overshadowed by random thots and whoring escapades

Bolt, you need some good intervention and even better some great prayers. GOD go wid u mi bredda

16. PPPLLLL OPEN UNO EEYE DEM!!!!!! UNO NO SEE SAY USAIN LOOK YOUNGER IN THIS PIC! I WOULD BET MONEY THIS IS AN OLD PIC THE GYAL PULL UP FI DRAW CARD! SHE PROBABLY A REQUEST DI GOLDEN TOOL AND SHE NAW GET IT NO MORE SO SHE PULL THIS…COME ON PPPL……

17. I can say this now since the race run an gone but Mi did think him did ago lose dis year… not thinking negatively but was just thinking at some point they would get him an destroy him….
    Kasi sell him out.

1. Is that hurt me the most people talking about poor kasi when clearly she caused this on him .. She is a wicked ungrateful gal the man take care of u over 3 years now and I know what I am talking about and because things not going your way and you trying to save face you embarass the man like that ….

18. @Ms lye detector.I was looking at that too he looks younger in that pic.Is it that she she just done screw his brains out or him high as a kite.Him entitled to both. I mean him suppose to be on cloud for his career acomplishment.Him look like him died and reach Heaven..lol.
    Either way it don’t look good.This need a divine intervention.

19. People take a good look a Bolt in this pic and see him no look them country whey a get a white girl for the first and want to go show off pan his friends . Lmao

20. Ugly black men dream with money is to GET A GIRL THAT LOOK PRETTAY N BROWN. MOST YAARDY will kill for that. Poppi, Bennie, Flippa, Jah Cure any many more. Not the best looking set. Look pon the Oman artist Spice, Lady Saw…..ah bare brown man and pretty dem want. It’s a cultural ting. Weh ugly and black ah guh. Wen dem can afford the brown dem stay wid the bleachers the next best ting.