DAINTY DI GIRL SEH DI SURGERY NAH HOLD PELPA

11 thoughts on “DAINTY DI GIRL SEH DI SURGERY NAH HOLD PELPA

1. She look like one a dem Yankee tranny. Anyho, is are porky and deep throat a go hold him.

Melissa must have meant 10 out of 100000000000infinity. Clown she a clown di girl.

2. you hate the woman because her man looking you? Wah wrong wif women though God? Sender is the side chick so she bad mind the wife for her position.

3. I don’t why some woman love insult a next woman over her rightful man. If she couldn’t keep him give her a clap. Some of you ooman be “taking” away the other woman’s problems and think seh unno pussy hold man. Noooooo dem just see another desperate woman to carrying on their game with. So, dont get too excited over that shit. Some man worthless, have bad karma, bad spirit, and stagnation about them. It’s often good if a mate take whey the people dem man.

4. Dainty big up yourself body look good you husband make you go real surgeon and dainty you don’t go all out some them never know you do up ur body

5. Girl a beat them bad from she married congratulations to both of you again Pelpa you need to chill you got a good wife

6. he will never stop giving her bun everyday him look oman.. dainty u need to go have several seats BUN AGO KILL YUH