DAMION THOMAS DASH WUD PAN HIGHJOHNNY CONQUERER

19 thoughts on “DAMION THOMAS DASH WUD PAN HIGHJOHNNY CONQUERER

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A weak out.

1. Sender shut the f**k up! The man always post him wife. Uno to bloodclacct badmind, go and find a man, dog ,cat shit a f**king goat…anything so it can claim you. Leave the people them life alone…is not yours! Kmttt by the way who the f**k is Gucci and key shia tho??? Which hype??? Keyshia is a ghetto Gyal… A scammer…a thief …and Gucci is a washed up jailbird raper! Unno fool like. Keyshia nuh more than nobody round here! Move Yuh bbc and Guh bathe. At least apple with all she dutty ways is a good mother…keyshia is a deadbeat!

1. Hey ugly Christine Hendricks. U wake the mumraaaa has risen..dutty gyal wah mek u nuh go easy. Everything u talk bout shit and piss and eat this and swallow that. U see how u mouth nasty literally. U teeth dem fava yam grung. U rich daughter need fi gi u kerryann donkey teeth doctor numba. Christine u move outta the day and roach infested section8 apartment yet weh Apple lef gi u.christine go pour a tall order a bleach and drink it. Who is jadion “jerk chicken man” and apple with the likkle short torso and the long leg dem. BITCH plzzzz

2. Apple suck batty, fish monga mumma whey breed wid apple pon roof top! go catch some ambition!

You and you thread out daughter GHETTO and will remain in that state forever.

If and when dis real HOT GYAL did a scam and thief…You can’t tell because she drop that loooooong time and move on to grandeur.

At least Gucci name so and can afford to wear such authentic brands.

Gwan back to counting you THIEVING,SODOMITE,CON ARTIST daughter and husband 3 somes. Me hear you rub you crotches when you daughta a nhame front in a room. Ole pussc security 😉

3. *Kiesha flip gucci money 3 times,jayicon bruk like dawg shit
      *kiesha father was a very wealth man living in jamaica
      *apple don’t know har fada.
      *kiesha help gucci kids
      *while apple only wants jayicon to take care of her kids alone.
      *kiesha got a makeup line very successful
      *apple don’t have shit everything stolen or borrowed.
      *kiesha has a waist training line
      * apple have hair card with no customers & no hair lol.
      *kiesha have a mansion
      *apple got a rental house.
      *kiesha got a rapper who wears real designers can afford anything he wants without putting it in someone else name.
      *apple got a bleach out face man who don’t own a mansion wears fake clothes with her,have people insuring his car for them.
      *kiesha fly on private jets,
      *apple steal from malls through America,while taking public transportation cah she can’t drive Jayicon car.
      *kiesha go on tour with gucci mane around the world being paid
      *apple goes to parties with jayicon pop Moscato or champagne like everyone else
      *kiesha drink whatever she wish
      *apple wear fake barking bags
      *kiesha bags are real Birkin gsw hellooooo
      *kiesha had over 2 million dollar wedding
      *apple went to Hawaii to get married & all now no pics no wedding dress just a ring hmmm
      *kiesha takes her kids out the spot light & educate them
      *apple & jayicon cannot read & write at all & dress their daughter like a thot sorry but true
      *kiesha ride for gucci mane
      *apple suck pussy eat ass to get things in life & still nothing
      *kiesha has many foreign cars
      *jayicon got a wanna bee car they can’t even afford to maintain
      *kiesha parties with celebrity
      *apple party with dream doll and many more thots
      *kiesha is not in any drama
      *apple & jayicon always in some pussy eating taking people man/woman drama
      *kiesha build her friends & give them positions
      *apple friends are scammers,broke,strippers wanna be rappers,sell hair uptown bronx
      *kiesha body is neat
      *applepplepple ppl looks as if she stand up too long she’s gonna tilt over forward.
      *gucci mane makes millions & protect his wife she’s loyal
      *jayicon & apple together has no salary,no income,applepplepplepplepple ppl sell pussy jayicon sell ass combined together equal broke floss erst.
      *everything kiesha wear is real
      *everything apple wear is fake
      *apple came to America illegal
      *kiesha didn’t
      *kiesha wedding was on BET
      *apple wedding was on Snapchat video dwfl
      *kiesha eat expensive
      *apple & her friends eat local & end up like jodi couture & kim perfection can’t pay the bill
      *kiesha mom is well respected
      *apple mother Christine is a old hoe

2. Jay icon aka Piekon is a he she the world know that know surprise here, didn’t u all see him tagging Nicki Minaj in Wapple pictures them too at Nicki at Nicki like a f**king bitch, this man will do anything for the hype trying to get on so bad, Piekon don’t want to go back to the chicken back stop in Brooklyn that he use to work lol him a run down the coins and Wapple is one of his many way out along with scamming and taking dick in his ass.

3. Givenchy or not, its just look like thing 1 n 2 off cat in the hat…. its not cute. Its looks Halloween ish or pajamas

4. Damien you are a washed up long time clothes wearing broke nigga that goes on the Road to steal. Stop being jealous because ain’t shit happening for you anymore.. go away

5. @Annoy, you sound dumb AF. People like you should just STFU and nuh bodda comment. Number one who are you? Yuh ah chat like yuh know Gucci and Keyshia personally. I would advise u to google Keyshia interview in regards to why she keeps her kids off the radar and maybe you will retract your previous post. Keyshia/Gucci can never be compared to those two criminals, they actually have assets and most importantly money. The problem is them suh frighten so they have to go the most to be seen

6. Anon 10:24 did you drink the Haterade for lunch or dinner? Bitch cuss Gucci and Keshia all you want the gal scam and reach far in life,live in her Mansion and have her millions and her kids are well alright.Don’t even compare dirty Jadion and Apple to the people real lifestyle not fake Instagram Ghetto life.Jadion and Apple very close to the prison door.

7. Apple remember say your own womanizing husband Jaycon yes con artist scammer that’s his job, come on here and say you Apple wear real and fake clothes, and the real ones you sometimes buy as you buy it you return it back to the store, you and him in kniw class to be dissing anyone 10:24am Annoy is Jayconartist not Christine him sound hurt dwl