DANCEHALL CELEBRITY WHO NEEDS TO RETIRE

Dancehall Celebrity who needs to retire

Angella Jet Set0%
Frenchie0%
Angella Strika0%
Cocky & Him wife0%

21 thoughts on “DANCEHALL CELEBRITY WHO NEEDS TO RETIRE

1. Jet set. Anybody ago dance wid walker because a ole age symptoms shouldn’t be there. If you born wid a disability then dat different.

2. Some man need to be in this too because Roy Fowl need to just stay home. All ina sickness him deh a dance. But from the list I choose “Mumma Showwwww”. Lawd man ….. she need to just stop. Seriously

3. Cant even vote because this is an All Of The Above category. Don’t forget Big Belly Dennis…lol.
    Oh gosh, nuff more can really dash pon da list ya. If only I can remember their names like the L.A lady who keep the stocking parties…she can look fi retire and put on some clothes. At lease Angela x2 try cover up dem shape bad self. Frenchie be reaching sometimes with her outfits.

1. Gm dear but no enuh. ..princess Apple has a good 7-8yrs to be on top of this dancehall fashion game n running shyt boss chick style! !

I have every confidence she will dweet cut she has what it takes. Remember that I’m not bias enuh :cool :angel

4. Yes Met please put Fay Balls up deh and Wall Street Beverly it’s utterly disgusting fi si dem in a dance wid all dem grandkids in a di same dance wid dem.

5. Y is the champagne lady and her naked crew not on her, yuck fi big women. Great grandparents should bow out of dancehall

6. I though Fay Balls was about ninety. Someone needs to sit her down and tell her it’s over.. Quit dancehall now…

7. Angella jet set your on top of the list of retirement squads yuh ugyly an gi trouble I dnt know who yuh nuh mess wid fi a BIG old turbit you need fi hang it up..