Dolly0%
Apple0%
Robbas0%
Michi Boo (England)0%
Goldy (LA)0%
Lena British 0%
Camille Lee0%

29 thoughts on “BEST DRESSED FARRIN FEMALE

1. How Apple even on this list. Although she does look good in the things she wear, she barely wears enough clothes to be judged on that -_-

2. Sender I think that your caption should of been best dress dancehall people,because all you listed are dancehall people & I can see you judged based on your circle, there are a lot of foreigners that dresses way better than these people but they were not included because they don’t wear labels.

1. This is a yearly poll conducted by site Admin. basw on posti gs. The data doesn’t come from any particular “circles”.

Out of the nine women, only 2 make rare “appearances”, but are known for their style as well. Not a thing bias about the poll. This is what 6 of them LIVE FA.

3. This is a “bogus” poll if Twinney is not included simple and plain. Yuh dont have to like her, but if you’re being real and true she belongs

4. Obviously it have to refer to the most commonly discussed women on the wall. What would be the point for met to enquire about people that we do not refer to? Anyway, for me, it is Camille Lee, sweets and dolly. and I think Shawna star girl should have been on the list

1. Shawna Star try to hard, she always look like old house tumble down on har but mi like how she try separate herself from di rest.

5. But apply don’t wear any clothes I would say dolly as for sweets she’s not oringinal everything kim k does she does

6. Camille don’t go nowhere in England for her to hold best dressed title. You might see her go to three dance fir the year, if that.

Bad to bad MB when she’s out of prison parties nuff and puts on many exclusive things, so for the UK it has to be her…..

7. Agreeeeeeeee! Anonymous 5.08. How can they be best dressed met title should be who is the better thief, of the thieves. YLT come help me out with me grammar. YLT merry Christmas to you and your beautiful family!

1. Merry Christmas and happy new year my dearest Genuine to you and yours! ! Yuh scarce like good Gold though MI fren.

8. How many in the list are business owner’s or have jobs?? I know kim P does, and her collection seem to be doing very well.. Wishing her more success in 2018..the sisters work..honestly dont know bout the others…

1. As far as i could read the site was conducting a poll regarding the best dressed and not “best employed or best business owner” What enjoyment do persons recieve from blindly tearing down another WOW! for no real or apparent reason.

9. Robbas is a no

Kim Possible clown out har look dem too much

Sweets, we know you work at Neiman Marcus and get discounts and you have a store credit so hold off and the designer stuff, stop leaving paycheck to paycheck and go back to styling you were killing it!!

Dolly Kinda wash-wash right now

So I have to go with Apple even though she hardly wear clothes and can’t walk inna shoes fi save har life!!

10. First let me say that all of them try to emulate the real celebrities. IE:Kim Kardashian, Keisha K’aor etc. ..But I think it’s a tie between Sweets and Kim Possible. Reason being 1. Yes ….. yes I love Swees …Sweets a mi gal but also because she doesn’t wear the same thing over and over. Even though as I said before (they all try to emulate the real celebrities) but at least she mixes it up and she actually always looks good. I also say Kim Possible because Kim always looks good too ….no matter what she wears. She wears trendy things, she is very versitile and different in her dressing and most of her clothes are very affordable. She’s the perfect example of “Cheap an Clean”. Are the others tend to wear the same things over and over so there isn’t much to really judge them on.

11. I really havent seen KP on here lately and I stop visiting those party picture sites #repetitve #Boring
    Anyway, I can’t imagine any of the names on this list out dressing KP. Her style is effortless, timeless and classy. Sweets is a carbon copy of KP.KP been rocking fashion before sweets and her sis came on the scene. If you look at their pictures from back in the days, you can clearly see who was the fashionista in the crew. Apple and Robert should never be on this list. Trendy Brenty out dress bout those bitches. Twinny is classless just like Apple…they need a category just for them call “Best DH Copycat”.

12. Every year it’s the same fcking names
    What about ven, twinning, Yankee Michelle, Kerry Ann come on ppl there are lots more people to include

13. Apple can’t dress for shit. She looks ghetto in everything,from head to toe. MB has the best clothes, hands down. Kp gives a manish vibe, but Dolly and her sister dresses real nice.

14. Camille lee twinny , dolly or sweets did not make it for me this year not to mention apple or Robert kmt . So miss lee and twinny get my vote

15. MichieBoo and Mrs.Lee from long long time dem a duh this. Opal because the clothes fit her body nicely. Shawna, sweets and Dolly for their classy look. MichieBoo a mi # 1