DANCEHALL’S NEWEST ROLE MODEL

0 thoughts on “DANCEHALL’S NEWEST ROLE MODEL

1. Hey Cita…peer pressure in order to be seen or accepted is ah helluva thing. She does not look too happy so maybe she was forced into wearing this contrapment…

1. When I saw her wearing this to the awards I said (WTF is she wearing!) they MUST have taped this her vagina. I wouldnt look happy wid anything taped to my vagina either

1. Simply yuh jus run across my mind :peluk . Yes Kizzy gwine give it to dem.
      Happel, Twinny and some a dem whey…mek mi stop :malu :malu

2. Thank God I’m finished my brazilian laser treatment, dancehall a go wear this wit dem bumpy bumpy front and i cant wait fi done dem

1. @ Dazed I can hardly manage the regular brazilian wax, is the laser treatment just as harsh?

1. it hurts the first 2 treatments, but the session is so short that its manageable. I been hair free for the past 6 months so far and no scarring and smooth skin

3. I ACTUALLY LOVED THIS DRESS ON HER. IT DOESN’T MEAN IT WILL LOOK NICE ON ANY AND EVERYBODY THO. JUST KEKE PALMER.

4. I REALLY LOVE DIS DRESS, SHE SOON HAVE A WHOLE HEAP A FOLLOWERS WAH GET DEM UGLY BADY INNA A DE RE-MAKE DRESS……..WATCH

5. I only like the top part. the bottom is just horrible. I don’t think it looks good on her and i don’t think it would look good on anyone. It should have never been made.

6. She is not grown enough for this dress, bud a fly too fast dem miss dem nest. I hope she don’t get sucked into the Hollyweird machine.

Leave a Reply to MAMACITA Cancel reply