D’ANGEL……… 1st LADY ……..IN JAMAICA’S HISTORY

anel-Optimized
Michelle D’Angel Downer is the first public figure in Jamaica’s history –

-Been in serious relationships with two of dancehall’s biggest rivals ; Beenie Man and Bounty Killer

-Gotten a public beating from Bounty Killer in Cactus

– Had an attempted public repossession of items Beenie Man bought her for an office and during the attempt she lifted up her skirt and said ”my p— gi mi dem yah”

-Had an exlover who is a popular dancehall artiste defocate on her bed

-Outed publicly by ex-husband Beenie Man for cheating

-Accused of ”sweetening” food for for Beenie Man to marry her
– The only woman to have a child for Beenie Man that he asked for D.N.A confirmation from
-Had her pubic area shown in public not once but twice
-Displayed her vagina for free and later tried to seek monetary payments because the video had over 1million views
-The only female to have allegedly helped her ex with the freezing of names
– Only female Dj who is said to owe rent for her shop in 2013
– Begged son’s school fee on PPV
-Only female to have entered and perform on Sting’s stage two times in one night who was not booked to perform
-The only female artiste and patron to receive a public ban from Sting

0 thoughts on “D’ANGEL……… 1st LADY ……..IN JAMAICA’S HISTORY

1. Oh my goodness she needs to stop. She can do what she likes cause it dun
    Gawn bad already. She really tan bad. How any body wife that.
    Poor Beenie man

1. Dem wah har fi close her leggs and have some pride now.., She is raising a son . Afterall he will be ridiculed for the rest of hi life based on his mommy dirty livitiy.. I hope u not di Fallen Angel ..

2. Nuff beatings she get from Killa, if Surbiton will talk, all kick down steps. Him favourite description fi her is ghetto bicycle whe nuh have no brakes

3. Nuff beatings she get from Killa, if Surbiton will talk, all kick down steps. Him favourite description fi her is ghetto bicycle whe nuh have no brakes.

4. Metty, u will neva believe who get a slap offa har lately, so mi a wonda how she nuh have no money, shop a close down a beg school fee etc. Mi a go inbox u d name and u fix it up n post

5. Wow !!!!! I didn”t know dat de “Leader of de hot gal army” ( her song and video came out last year) had such a long list of “accomplishments”. So, a which 3rd popular dancehall ex – lover artiste dat defecated on her bed, like sey it a toilet ?? Dat is a major disrespect !!! A wah dis faada ?

6. I DONT KNOW WHY BEENIE MAN MARRY THAT TRASH.
    IGUESS ITS THE SYRUP WHAT SHE USED TO MAKE THE JUICE.
    OLD DOG, THEIR IS JUST NOTING ABOUT HER.
    I AM SURELY GLAD THAT HER NASTY DUTY CHARACTER IS EXPOSED.

7. She trying too hard to be relevant. Doing too much of the wrong things to keep in the public eye. If almost feel embarrass for her… But she has no shame tree so.. poor Marcodean

8. “Poor Beenie Man” ah?

did someone tie him up like donkey and forced him to look her?
    did someone force fed him Viagra and push it ina har hole?
    did dem hold a gun to his head an mek him propose?

and the things that angel did is what a lot of other female artists have done (showing nash).. spice, lady saw, macka, Rihanna, nicki minaj, lil kim.

and beanie man been f**king on her as well or nothing nuh wrong with dat because him a “btweenie man?”

(MET, METTERS, AND EVERYONE HAPPY NEW YEAR)

9. What does this one mean — The only female to have allegedly helped her ex with the freezing of names

I got all the others…

Leave a Reply to Observer Cancel reply