D’ANGEL A FEEL HARSELF

19 thoughts on “D’ANGEL A FEEL HARSELF

1. I’m waiting for the body shakers to come and talk abou how she too mawga…

It’s this culture of big a**, br**st etc that is helping to drive the obesity epidemic that is threatening mankind.

Anyhow, back to d’angel, It’s not everyone that has the propensity to have curves, and people need to be accepting of that.

1. Her face looks like a drag queen here, maybe it’s the makeup but her body is lovely. You’re right, Angel have a nice, natural body, people are just used to seeing the fake big ass and breast so they think that’s how everybody should look, so when they see a natural body they don’t know how to act. Most of these IG girls are looking the same, same body, same makeup, same hair, same vacation spots and same man, there is barely any individuality left anymore.

1. Yes LOL, same man, it’s just that some cannot pose with him, as an example, money mike and his harem.

2. Angel has been going through a mid life crisis for years now. it’s like a slow moving trainwreck.

1. Suh life have a way to show us that we chat too much sh** about people, because look at her now.

3. Poor thang not hating but she looks weird like a he
    She everyone has there time and for d angel your time is up,

4. TO ME, I LOKE HOW SHE IS SLIM. I WISH I SLIM LIKE THAT. SHE DON’T LOOK BAD AT ALL. CARLENE IS TO FAT BUT IS STILL LIL PRETTY

5. Her legs are Gorgeous,just a really terrible make up job that’s all.D’angel you’re still viable n remember a u sing STRONGER!

6. Now mi see why she always n mi mean always park inna the disabled spot a Barbican. All when the security dem beg ar she dweet, is ar rightful spot bcuz dis woman nuh rightid