DO YOU BLAME THE LADY?
Hello madam
I’m writing this email because I want to publish to the public how D’angel go around and sleep with people man and break up family. After 6 long years she haven’t been to england now she came back to do a show and ended up sleeping with my baby father and cause my relationship of 8 years to be ruin. Me and my baby father have two boys age 5 and 1 years old.
My baby father drives a range rover and a convertible Benz and the promoter of the show she was preforming in brixton London ask my baby father if he could drop her to the studio a few days before the event. So he drop her to the studio but he didn’t tell me until I found his picture on her instagram. so I realize something fishy is going on. He told me he went to the studio with a brethren. I then decided to go to her show in brixton on Friday 19th.sept.2014. My babyfather told me that d’angel was now begging him to drop her to her show that night but I got dressed and decided we going together so she was not able to make an entrance with my man. He told me she likes him and like his cars.
The night after the event I was calling my baby father and could not get hold on him. I left and went to park outside the hotel she was staying and I saw my baby father driving in with her and her manager.I instantly drive out in front of his car and blocked him. I started arguing with him and her and her manager exit the car quickly and went inside the hotel leaving me arguing with my baby father. He didn’t come with me he insisted and going in the hotel room to see her because he said he gave her some money and she was gonna f**k him. I guess he wanted his monies worth and cause his relationship to end because of D’angel who seemingly sleeps around with man she doesn’t even know and couldn’t careless the pain she putting others through. The money she puts up on her instagram page about money pull up and counting is a lie cause she didn’t get no more than £60. Her show flapped. In summary she f**k my man for a ride in his range rover and some money. She is not a good role model and definitely not a first lady as she call herself. Please let me know if you need further information to highlight her actions and how low she stoops.
Thanks
Annie
Girl bye!Keep your man on a leash.
lady, Angel was a range rover owner that her super star HUSBAND gi r! yes HUSBAND not baby father and switch to x6! u soun frighten like ova ur baby daddy range! mi nuh rate Angel but dnt try snare di woman like dat! bout f**k to drive in range kmt NEEEEEXT
Annie u man is s star f**ka. Angel fi a girl we talk so highly of ur self did u stoop so low?
ANNIE WE DEH A FARRIN AN HEAR HOW OUR JAMAICAN WOMAN DEM HOTTT, WEH U ALLOW HIM FI TRANSPORT THE ANGEL WITHOUT WINGS FAH DWLLL, AN IF HIM TELL U ALL THOSE TINGS BOUT PAYING MONEY FI GRIND….HE SURE CHATS TOO MUCH… DISSING U IN UR FACE….LOOK LIKE HIM COULD NOT PASS UP THE OPPORTUNITY FI F**K CRATCHES OF SUPERTARS DWLLL, MISSIS EHEN GAL LOOK GOOD ITS CALLED TEMPTATION TIE UP U MEN, MAN HAS ALWAYS CUSS WOMAN DAWG ROTTEN AND HIDE AN SLEEP WID DEM
lots a man want f…. the angel without wings long time so fi nutten him naw pass it up, a u man u fi war with not angel, an him chaat too much, an a diss u same time, pussy a sell B.C. the oldest profession pon the land, angel a free agent after 2 star entertainer watch an see, don’t tie up the man demm and see, she brown number one, tall an sexy, don’t listen to the man dem a cuss her, lie dem a tell dwlllll,
Lol mi memba dis…. Real tekka! a charlene dwl….mi memba when she did glad har pussy reach pan di sight bout 1 million views… gal baddy look good yes but face quing up like sowa orange oh please! if yuh got it like dat yuh nuh affi f**k nuh man fi nuh drive ano suh gal sell pussy…. yuh nuh sell fi buy a bag an shoes now an ting fi short term…..gal sell pussy fi long term place fi live an some money weh yuh get fi buy likkle tings account dat up yea…
Lady yuh frighten fi Range Rover when Angel herself never frighten fi Range. Big car deh a Jamaica too don’t trick yourself. Mi waan know is what type of Range to because this woman feel like seh we a Jamaica nuh know tings too.
But the man was whinnying up his waste line
Met, you posted this same story about 2 1/2 years ago. It included pictures of the “baby father” too. Anyway, after that happened in 2015, Annie still went back to the baby father. So why she send this in again. The man is very wild, f**k pon har nuff nuff. And she f** pon him too.
This story sound strange. Yuh man nuh wah put himself inna problem suh him try tarnish the girl name. And you a name out car like yuh feighten. Angel been driving cars like that, have cars in her name. You nuh have ntn to yuh name but the man
LOL
Sender is the only one sound like she frighten fi har baby daddy..I am from Spain and Angel has her older sisters who lives in England…Sender is lyinggggg…I am not a fan of Angel..I don’t believe…My advise to you is do not let any man disrespect you like that, and turn around blaming someone else.
Sender spoke facts she did not lie.
Lol she too nuff