DAS WHY UNO CAN SUCK AND SWALLOW ANYTHING DOVEY

13 thoughts on “DAS WHY UNO CAN SUCK AND SWALLOW ANYTHING DOVEY

1. Females has drop the bar so low these day…no moral or decency. Social media is a very platform to network but ppl take to a new level.I feel sorry the kids of tomorrow

2. Never si, come si….disgusting. females are becoming more and more classless everyday. Why would you want John public to see that?

3. Men actually date these types of women? Like how ah man feel to love onto social media and see this post by him Gf?

4. Oh she taught because Cardi B did she could do it too lol! Both of them are disgusting for doing such a lewd act in public! Why though is what I can’t understand! Everyone knows that their favorite star is human! Be no one every wants to see them taking a shit! Come on now! I miss the good old days when Woman carried themselves with sophistication and class!

5. Sometime we as black people win in life but slowly give back the winnings, Look how you go out a yuh way do all the hard work fi Bawl Out and no to become a big Septic tank SMFH jamaicans and black people in general.