DAT GUCCI BAG HAS BEEN RECYCLED

So Stamma , the yute that gwaan with a potion a f**kery a few years ago arrive back on the scene, look like him scamming money in effect again lmao. Him say him book 4 star hotel in Manhatten, Roosevelt Hotel to be exact for Jay Icon party last Saturday, him a say Jay Icon should stop scam the ppl them(the irony on scamming) and use a real Penthouse Ballroom and not a backyard Ballroom….watch Kingston in the background, deep down the jankrow Kingston wish he was Jay Icon…
WILLIAMSS
ME NAH GO LIE ME NUH THINK HIM DID HAVE NO BADMIND INTENT CUZ IF U PREE HIM SCREENSHOT U WILL SEE BUT THIS YUTE GET HYPE YUH F**K

WILLIAMSSS

14 thoughts on “DAT GUCCI BAG HAS BEEN RECYCLED

1. But that’s the lobby though u know what it’s too early for these blasted fools where is my manners good morning met

1. thats the first thing that come to mind. That gucci shopping bag is VERY old and it seems like he’s trying to pretend like he recently bought something. SMH if he know thats his style he should have preserved the bag a little better

2. Dwllllll this weirdo lives with his section8 mother in the bronx, drives 2003 car and sleeps with men in china town for money #yup
    Broke boy is too stupid to scam , ghetto traaaash

3. Dem book room on Groupon, 10 for 100 bucks dwl dwl in their salvation army clothes ! Food stamp money dwl…. deport stama