DAUGHTER OF WOMAN KILLED BY WARDEN HUSBAND SPEAKS

9 thoughts on “DAUGHTER OF WOMAN KILLED BY WARDEN HUSBAND SPEAKS

1. GOD BLESS YOUR HEART YOUNG LADY!

MY HEART BREAKS JUST READING THIS; CANT IMAGINE THE PAIN YOU MUST FELT TYPING THIS GRUESOME ACT THAT HAPPENED TO YOUR MOM.

PRAYERS FOR YOUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS!!

2. Sad case,but I notice you never stated if your mom was pregnant for your stepfather or someone else this way we can get a clearer view of the situation being as she moved out the beginning of the year an we only in April(not that he should have killed her no matter what)SIP an my condolences to you and your your family in your time of grief..**

3. Nuh easy, one of the world’s biggest trick is the marriage vows, those marriage vows what people commit to was written and ordained by satan himself to trap people into a contract agreement, when they say ? Do for better or worse and to death do they part this is no joke that is a legal binding contract once they break that contract then death is at their doorway either them or a close family member, they said for better or worse so when worse come they must take it… You see a trap…

Anyone wishing to get married please write your own vows, like youj getting married for better and NOT for worse, like if it dont work out you seoerate peacefully…

Remember weh DAT MI SEH SAY A SO IT GO…

PEACE…

4. I am holding you in my prayers. He is a coward and an evil man. May god continue to guide you and know your mom is forever watching over you. Continue to care for your baby sis and together you both shall heal.

5. Are you sure you wanted to mention that she was pregnant ?. This may only lead to more speculation and victim blaming

6. This brought chills up my spine. Death by his own hands was too sweet a way to go for this monster. I wish her would’ve suffered unable to talk or move for years in the hospital instead.
    My prayers to the family ….

7. Whether she’s pregnant for him or nay, he was a disgusting human being. He killed the mother of his child, infront of said child. The child was holding him and pleading with him not to do it. The ego couldnt allow for him to co-exist with her knowing she has moved on.

8. Condolences to her children and for the family members who knew she was with an abuser for years and should have killed the fucker before he killed her, I hope they do a better job of protecting her girls. SIP lady.