DAVE KLANS BEING ACCUSED WITHOUT PROOF

ohuh

Title: FIND THE SNITCH!!!! dav

Message Body:
Everybody that comes in the path of dave klans either dies, goes to prison or getd deported that is what happ3ns when u go head to head with a confidential informant, mi neva si 1 man so evil that him giv up him best friend to save him own skin, the list is growing nd I wonders who is next ? Flippa , tesha miller , fleego , flippa bredda only god can help alla dem big man deh weh yuh mek a duh time or sen up fi deportation but memba seh god nah sleep n all that is in the dark shall come to light!!

0 thoughts on “DAVE KLANS BEING ACCUSED WITHOUT PROOF

1. Real Youth Dave ya obeah strong ya babymama that lives in Tampa go a yard to work fi you she soon get f**ked with her mixup self like she nice cbp a watch her and more who next you ago inform on

2. Badman dem BUMBOKLAAT.Good job Agent Dave.Jamaica please give them a warm welcome when they return you know what I am saying don’t let them become a problem there.

Leave a Reply to Lou-Lou Cancel reply