DAWN DAILY

11 thoughts on “DAWN DAILY

1. Gwan Dawn. Enjoy yourself. Proud of you still. Show dem seh you brawling but yu nuh dunce. Papers, work, and pay your taxes muma. That’s Gangsta! You never come ah America fi waste time.

2. Who is this Ancient of days old woman? This must be her first time back to Jamaica since the early 90s P.S Whichever one of her friends who should read this…. tell her that the world knows her shits all fake, Canal Street and Ali Express

3. Enjoy yourself and be safe. Please put away the knife, u nuh guh a Jamaica fi get u self in trouble r lose your life. U know she mi like har

4. Amy White @11:28 her papers real, her house she build real, nuff a unu in a real clothes and a fake lifestyle. Don’t have a job, can’t travel and dont have shit a yard when uncle sam send we home

1. Dwl Where Dawn buy house? Unless that miss me by a mile, Dawn, as I said, is an old Ancient of days frighten good fi nothing bum! Ah nuh illegal immigrant post pon pink wall mi dear so don’t bring up immigration and send home inna dis, Dawn is a waste of space inna the United States, I wish dem coulda lock her inverted pumpkin self out of the US, Never to return. Dawn tuff like, her meat can’t even pressure, no mount ah Garlic and Vinegar coulda bring her back to softness

5. I thought you had to be born in a country other than Jamaica to be classified as a foreigner there??? Some people just talk till they and up talking s**T!

6. She too f**ing nuff… why as a grown woman u should behave in that manner.. I would cuss my mother.. you to old for that and just brawling and love mix up just like Stacy…

7. Dawn that’s NOT a house,I don’t know what the f**k it’s.old abandoned building that you refurbished Dawn yuh look fool and act frightening for a person who live overseas for more than 2 decades.Dawn you leave that old building that you rented out to 10 single room tenants who share 1 toilet and cook in their bedroom.Dawn if you should see real life I guess you would kill yourself.I guess it’s you Louise Bennett was talking about in one of her most popular poems.Even your own sisters has to pay you rent in Jamaican dollar even though you live overseas.Dawn before you leave Jamaica make sure you tell the people them that ever since you go overseas it’s the same 2 bedroom project you live into and seem to have no intention to up lift yourself..who in Jamaica you can model on? The people them down there is living and acting better than you.For a old woman you too f**kn careless instead you go to Jamal while you’re there you down there acting like assole.Look how you insulted your sister she did the right thing by walking away “bout she new to farin and ah yuh ah di gangster”. She don’t act new you’re the one who still hasn’t seen the light.Bitch have you ever pay ConEdison a bill yet? KMT fava mad woman