DAWN UP WID TANNY NOW

13 thoughts on “DAWN UP WID TANNY NOW

1. Dawn Bwoy you cuss no Rass foot :ngakak :ngakak :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup :hammer Dawn wey you say you make Stacy write the proclamation for Thomas Jefferson 1763

2. Dawn read out Stacy declaration off off crack head . Stacy dawn rub you out like a bleaching little gal mi shame fi you . Devon famous you stomach strong . You can’t manage Dawn Stacy leave town .

3. @6:08 “monkey F*<$ them to keep man” what does this even mean yo! I need an explanation what in the Obeah world is this!!

1. Is one obeah man weh dress like monkey weh all a dem go to and him fuck dem. Dem haffi fuck him for him to work obeah. Can’t remember what Parish him deh. I use to listen Ragashanti and them talk bout him on there. When I first heard about monkey man I was like you

4. Wtf! That old leatherback toxic waste woman need to find a job or something to do. I’m so blessed that she’s not my mother. How shameful. Lady, you’re pointing one finger at the other women while three is pointing back at you. Smacking your mouth and chewing like an animal isn’t pretty nor classy. Filth! I dont know you guys but Tanny and Stacey please take the high road and dont stoop to her level. I simply don’t get it. Some people just lack ambition class and maturity

5. Dawn and Stacey are waste material. Dawn every time you refer to yuself as “Gangsta Dawn” me laugh because ah no you Toya Sortout beat nearly kill? The GWI crew come an make yu feel big bad an mighty but remember say a pure battyman yu fight an tink yu earn stripes. Leave young people alone and stop wait fi yu name call so yu cya show up yu lizard body self.

6. This lady was irrelevant the other day now she’s trying to be relevant, old Dinosaur old Dragon from the BC and AC day go and hide your ugly looking self and come off a social media dog shit AKA shame old lady coming to America dog shit Fruit a Balloon Throw momma from the train duty women,why you don’t go jump off Brooklyn bridge,

7. What’s up with this old Dinosaur / dragon / Planet of the apes/ Rhinoceros/ Sealion/ Crocodile alligator looking dog shit go and kill yourself the world is tried of you know..

8. Why this grey back gorilla no find something constructive fi di do. No really for a grown ass woman, constantly inna cass cass & passa passa wid People. Big married woman who openly tek man wid her husband. Disgraceful plus disgusting. I refuse to watch this debacle.