DAWN VS PETAL

22 thoughts on “DAWN VS PETAL

1. Hope y’all end up in jail over this nonsense. Disgraceful then who in them right mind would friend petal that war boat ‘ dawn good for your old ass too licky licky petal catch with she credit & stole-ing goods no friendship tun sour . Mine your heart Dawn remember your blood pressure.

2. Met Mawning,

The title should be Dawn vs herself. Stop mek Dawn fool you, Dawn is a chubble maker, the other day Petal , Patra and Pinkie go California, and Patra put up picture with him petal an pinkie and somebody sen the picta to Dawn, and the woman get upset and send to 2 a har frend saying the battygal and the battyman dem dey a LA and she ago call immigration pon dem,and one of the wooman say but dawn patra and pinkie have papers, and petal nor chubble you, so why you no left the people dem alone and dawn sey a de battyman mash up shi and petal. So Dawn need to leave the people dem alone.

3. Who The F**k Care about Petal Pinky and Patra……… Petal Call ACS 4 Times on the Woman and 7 Car Load a Police Say man dead in Har House how the F**k California reach in a it Tell no life Bloodcoth Petal say Dawn is a Citizen and Can Anywhere so she nuh Frightening Ohhh So when them a Call off Dawn Phone cause we hear them on the Live is a Lie To The Whole lot of unu is a Sad Bloodcoth Case then unu Run Over Here Bout Dawn Verses are Self Yes Dawn love it and Don’t when to Dunnnn But this time a Them f**k with the woman “why Petal always a bring Kids in a Things a her Grandkids need Care Badmind and Grudge will Never Stop

1. Down syndrome Wendy go take some seats and stop come defend your orangutan mummy who ah fite planet of the apes. You are all bunch ah jummo roaches. Dirty bitches stop walk am beg pon the aves. Dog vomits go drink bleach and swallow boric acid.

4. Beverly you Too Bloodcoth Lie “Petal stop come over here and Hide we knw that is you Dawn don’t Care if You even reach a Dubai” stop think Dawn Remember you Let Dawn Go and Go Live you Life Stop Sending ACS on the Lady and her Kids how would you feel if she do that to you and your Grand Kids Stop putting the lady Family through unnecessary Things you is a Big F**king Woman with your own family let Dawn Go…….. Petal the time you worry bout Dawn you get a new Pussy cause the one Done Out And Stop Tallk Bout Patra mash up friendship cause you knw that a Lie is Your Mouth and you Badmind ways

5. Big lady mine you have heart attack you can
    Hardly breathe. What’s the point of befriending ppl
    To only hurt them later?

6. Petal manless thats y she a gwan so old tired petal leave dawn alone you jealous of the woman go look a job and stop walk and thief you and the battyman yo a par with go look a yankee man and get your papers and stop war with dawn old nasty petal yo finish go sit down 10 seats back

7. PETAL A CROSSES, AFFA PETAL ANNO BODY FI PPL WANT FRIEND FROM, BESIDE GOING INTO THE PPL DEM STORE GO THIEF, NASTY PETAL WHAT ELSE CAN YOU BRING TO THE TABLE?, PLS PETAL U R A NONE FACTOR Enna AMERICA, ONE BAGGA WASTE WEH A TEK UP GOOD GOOD SPACE ENNA MERICA, WASTE GYAL DEPORT YOURSELF, CAUSE ICE IS TAKING TOO LONG TO DO IT…..

8. Dawn walk and f**k people man that’s why them a do that to her remember dawn do it to peaches so is your time live petal alone a sin on for kick down u sick mother dawn u wick u real think petal have time for u petal happy when me see her because petal don’t want no friend from u when see petal ask about u dawn petal kiss the floor and say she will talk to u again because u is a lied remember say dawn u have two pussy dawn a petal pussy u what if suck dawn go clean up your house u house stick and duty old woman dawn u husband tried of remember no one don’t like u sticking pussy dawn u need if live patra and petal alone out of everyone that don’t talk to u a petal and patra name u can call remember petal have her grankids so go think again right now petal don’t even remember u

9. Big fat suddy dawn nuh man neva want har fat bloodclaat everybody a brooklyn hate dawn bumboclaat she and har daughter tuff spanish town handcuff wendy walk and f**k and wendy did try get papers and never get it the bwoy nuh give har

10. Good gal are you sending a treat to Dawn when you said she should remember that .she Petal have her grand kids are you saying in so much words they will kill Dawn?You all need to know your self when you all come on MS Met site sending treat to people any body read what you send over on this site in ther,right mind know this is a treat .MS Dawn I will advise you to screen shot what good gal said and turn it over to the police and they will send papers to Me Met to turn it over there IP address and they will be charge. Them as a Terrorist.this is a Terroristic treat dont take it for no joke Dawn for all what these nut case already did to you and your kids also MS Dawn dont make no more Video on pink walk listen to me ACS already on your Radar don’t let them know what you are doing please.what your right hand know your left hand don’t need to know ,ACS will used your Videos against you okay please listen. trust know one tell know one whats up keep your business to your self .This is shy girl from LA peace bless

11. And MS Dawn I am telling you this too go to a Radia shack store they sells a Tape Recorder what you can plug one part to you cell phone put your phone on speaker.and get a recorder tape every time they call you.also let your phone have tracers on them too ,when they call don’t answer and talk to them until you set up these thing I am telling you to do.listen to me I help catch a lot of Criminals like this even child molesters.i am a pro do as I say I wich I was in NY to take you a show you what to get and help you set it up ,they need to go home to Jam dung

12. Duty pussy dawn walk f**k dawn old duty woman go clean your house u take up the red duty carpet off the floor before u call petal and patra name go take up the red duty carpet

13. @ 5:05, NOT TRUE NOT EVERYONE IN BK HATE DAWN, WASTE MATTA SPEAK FAH YOURSELF……@ 4:10, ME WAH BEAT YOU WITH A TUTOR, AND SEND U BACK, A PRIMARY SCHOOL, DO YOUR SELF AND PINKWALL A FAVOR, DO NOT COME BCK ON HERE UNTIL U Know HOW TO SPELL, USE COMMA, PUNCTUATION, FULL STOP, ETC. UNNU TOO BORING ENNA MERICA. GIRL BYE.

14. Nasty Dutty slime bucket so call good gal why you.so worry about Dawn pussy you lick it out that is how you know it stink Dutty scandal bag.you smells like Riverton dump site your teeth them look like when the shit pipe burst on queen street down town kingston,come off of Dawn name keep living in the shelter rent free roach.and thiefing undocumented petal you are a waste Bum Bitch you have no life don’t you see Dawn have a job you all have none crow bate Boat people.low life Bush babies come off a the woman name leave her kids alone she have a Husband what you all have only dog what F**k you all

15. Well patra come home from work and take it on Facebook with dawn and Wendy met dem get it patra all tell dawn and Wendy about the dia so everyone no now say dawn a telling lies on petal and patra because the time dawn say the people them come to your house patra was at Flatbush at the store with about 10 more people do hair met petal and patra have nothing to do with lied dawn story dawn no like stop make problems with people so things like this happen u can no is last week dawn a fight with this lady name Janet and a next man in a the dance so go find out a who send them to your house and live patra and petal alone well met patra give it to dawn and Wendy dem off to call pan phone fi talk patra all tell dawn who she look like a cup Lord I was crying when I see that part dawn lock like a cup and Wendy fi stop carry thing fi her baby father mat I was crying now them being peace dawn is too distrustful dawn need to go kill yourself dawn is very lie