DEAR MAN, I MISS THE SUCK

This same guy djay all of what i see post are facts.i was with him my self too.him always broke or need some thing him need a bed first of all and yes him suck p**y but thats the least. When stop dated him cause he wanted to have s*x with me in my ass me say no. You mad me no run dem joke de.him vex then we having s3x after that him still a force fi go in my bottom so me just run him weh. And yes him always have things to say about jodi even his mom told me that she doesn’t like her because of her behavior.and she’s nasty and the part of her beeing stink him tell me that him mom said so. About every time she’s there the room smells like dead cat no know wah she a walk with. Even his sisters have that problem with her she shot him almost every month. But i guess both a dem nasty .and him say him could never suck she cause she no clean.

19 thoughts on “DEAR MAN, I MISS THE SUCK

1. So wait…..he won’t suck her but he will Fvck her?
    She not clean and her fvcking her….he like to fvck in the ass and talking about clean?
    Okkkkk

2. @Sender, you know ALL of this and you still slept with the man whose girl “shot” him every month???? Smh

3. @sender,my girl yuh fi Shame fi come pon jmg with this. Betta yuh did say yuh know somebody who f#@k him. But yuh come a confess pon jmg. YUH NUH GET NO PITY OR RESPECT round here. You are just as nasty. Mine yuh get PID (pelvic inflammatory disease), chlamydia, gonorrhea, HIV,AIDS.First yuh did Dunn know him pocket bruk before yuh Teck him suh yuh pu@#$Y don’t have no ambition…I bet if him pocket did long yuh woulda Teck deh cocky all inna yuh ears.

1. A no EVERY Jamaican man a suck pussc. You going to need to narrow down you statement.

Trust and believe, if you think is ALL yardies you can approach wid that ‘2017’ argument you make A VERY, very sad mistake.

I know men who will excuse themself and come back come kill you for bringing that argument to them.

Nuff a you women think all black men into trends and that dem back weak. Don’t let the effeminate ones confuse you…JAMAICAN MEN HIGH ON MASCULINTY.

4. When since sucking is trend that been around long time omg.Seems like them need to pass a law to make sucking legal then some will realize it ant a crime..

1. Pussc cannibalism by Euroasians, cave dwellers, de before mary gi birth to christ. People of Africa neva did a nhame pussc cause meat supply did plentiful.

Slave masters introduce it to slaves from roman times uptill the Atlantic slave trade.

Uptill now you will not find a million Jamaican men sucking pussy out of the approx. 4.5 million (diaspora and ethnicity included).

A trend cause it popularity came about through subcultures, and “imported” values.

5. When since sucking is trend that been around long time omg.Seems like them need to pass a law to make sucking legal then some will realize it aintt a crime..

6. When since sucking is trend that been around long time omg.Seems like them need to pass a law to make sucking legal then some will realize it aintt a crime..

1. DJ have a king size an a big bed head ina him room an a flat screen TV.DJ an Jody not even together 3month now kmt Unu low the yute

7. Sender first of all DJ damian have a king size bed in his room.a flat screen TV.Ac and a big bed head me man no need no bed .him an Jody lef 3month now him no want her an she moved on my Unu no low the yute.kmft

8. Me man have king size bed an a big bed head girl get u facts straight. Him a Jody not together 3months now flat screen TV Ac girl talk to me man