DEAR MET……..MI KUM UNDER SIKES

dear-met1

I need your advice and your bloggers advice so please don’t judge me . I have been in a relationship with Kemar(Hubo La) for 6 months now we met at a party where he was Popeye and a couple other males that I don’t really now he approached me and long story short . I was feeling his swag and he is very charming . We exchanged numbers and began talking plus his babymother keep calling my phone non stop but he don’t want her . . . Hers the story I slept with Kemar uncle in Jamaica 3 years ago but I just found out the other day they was related and I’m in Jamaica with Kemar right now and it’s very awkward should I tell him that I slept with his uncle or just keep it to myself plus I don’t trust his uncle he might have whispered and told him . What should I do ?

0 thoughts on “DEAR MET……..MI KUM UNDER SIKES

1. Sender sound stupid. The man don’t know and yet you pick to come on a National site to ask for advice with the man’s right name

2. OK another pass around pussy sideline hoe homewrecking uncle fcuking bitch……STUPID is all I can say..The man uncle must tell him him know yuh inside out…and him soon fcuk and duck yuh to

3. realy senda .DWL u dont want him to fine out wow mr.hubo is a regular reader on our wall boo hooo ..or could be u want the wife/gf/bmother to know this that u are in jam with him :hoax :(looking ass fool fool gal .) :hoax

4. Some gyal fool you f**k lawd Jesus if I laugh I dead bitch you better mind hubo lef you bbcl dung dey dam jack ass..I don’t understand dem bbcl fool fool gyal ya bitch before you sit dung and play dummy and collect wey you can get and shut the f**k up you a run you rass mouth..

5. DIS SOUND MORE LIKE HIM OOWMAN MUSSI KNO DEM DEH AH JAMAICA AND AH TRY SET UP DI GIRL OR THIS POST COULD BE FROM AN “ON LOOKER” WHO WANT HUBO AND WANT HIM FI END IT WID DISYA GYAL…DEM MAN MASKUT SO FOOL FOOL AND DUNSE! ITS 2014 FIND OONU OWN MAN AND LEFT DI THEIF AND BATTY MAN DEM ALONE..NO OFFENCE HUBO LOL

6. smfh gurl chile yuh message has been delivered and ignored…

Hubo deh a ja nd yuh happen tuh deh deh as well get a wan phuck while yuh out deh as well di man nah luk suh yuh cum nung wid dis bcuz wah yuh tink dat nah guh mek him wife/babymada give him de 10yr renewal interview bitch av several yuh ere…

7. So you mean you f**k Mad Indian/ Shanneil? Him must
    Tell Hubo cause dem neva leave dem one onedda…they are very close

8. Idiot,yuh seh him dont want him baby madda yuh sound stupid,hubo nor mad indian dont want yuh dats why yuh come a post up,matter of fact dem nuh waan nobody,hubo f**k every dutty pussy gyal a florida jamaica and new york and mad indian muh waan nuhbody either,dem jus f**k gyal and dats it,dem and dem friends cant tame,dem soon get aids

9. Right now hubo is f**king one of my cousins and his uncle mad indian a look mi and mi tell mi cousin bout dem already mi warn har dem a dog,mi a nuh idiot,dem cute wid nice hair dats all,dem nuh ready fi deh wid nuh woman straight up so little girl betta yuh run hubo

10. Dem may want fi double team dat ass by a morning…lolol. Yu CHAT to much! lolollllllllllllll Tek anything whey come yu way as a life lesson…don’t call up man name pon a open forum and expect to remain anonymous and drama free during the night. Again, YU CHAT TOO MUCH!

1. lolol….She may as well did send har picture to. This one here just want to be seen and heard badly. Me nah lie she earn some trang phuck inna de night yah…lololllllllllll She chat to much and not even have a lick a smarts….lol

Leave a Reply to Observer Cancel reply