DEAR MET, SHE DON’T LIKE LIVING AROUND BLACKS BUT SHE AINT RACIST

RACISM

Good day Dearest Met n bloggers,

I was very excited about how fast things were moving after I recently met this white chick Brandy from Colorado. I was over the moon when she skyped me from a Lawyer’s office to say she was filling out the paperwork to file for me n my lil daughter.Everything a gwaan good n we thing set until something just pop up the other day.

She is 39yo n has 3boys n a lil girl.So we were on the phone n she says give her a minute,shes gonna take her 7yo lil girl to the playground across the road. When she returned we continued talking n after a while I say to her plz go check on A**ya. I kid u not but she goes…”no need to cuz this is the safest place on earth cuz ain’t no BLACK people living here”

Of course I’m like babes that’s some racist shyt n she says‎ No she ain’t racist cuz her 2 ex husbands are black plus although her sons are white,her lil girl is black like me!! Another day I was listening to a Drake song n she starts singing so I go u like Drake too n she responds ” yea that’s my nigga!”

‎Yet again I say u can’t say racist stuff like that n she goes..babes it’s kool ur my nigga too!
So yea ive been having 2nd thoughts cuz man a jamaican n we nuh bow,but do I let this opportunity pass for a better life for me n my lil girl?? Portia n fenton n Peter n Ronnie mash up di place enuh so no proper education no deh except fi campion college.Even if she get thru no work no deh ya sake a how Peter do di economy n if she get sick Fenton n him followers sure to kill her off b4 she get better n to top if off Portia nuh have a clue what a gwaan!

What do u think I should do cuz a lot of yardies go a usa n Uk go work dem fingers to di bone n face n overcome di racist bosses n neighbors enuh.But suppose she pass her place n in a fit of rage mi rass her n how me a go convince di jury that me never lick a woman yet in all my life??

Many thanks

217 thoughts on “DEAR MET, SHE DON’T LIKE LIVING AROUND BLACKS BUT SHE AINT RACIST

1. When it comes to topic like these is like it makes no sense I say nothing cause I do believe they already know what to do,If he truly had a problem he would have been cut instead of making his pro and con list about her likewise Jamaica. Anyways, all the best in whatever rout you plan on taking.

2. Sender my uncle married to this white lady back in the days if she not the grand wizard for kkk then me nuh born yet!!! They since divorce she try work her white privileges in try mashup my uncle life white woman love use black man for the big black cock but they will never put down their views about u n will never stop practicing white supremacy

3. This one really has me crying lol lmaooooooo no sah if she a file fi u n dawta that means u been give her the D and will continue to do so sir if u say this is fi di bettament of ur child n horse dead n cow fat I’m sure u will b able to endure wat she has to offer smh JA men no easy eeh no is where u buck up dis thirsty racist ass hatchet from ????? Alls I can say be VERY CAREFUL SMH

4. The sender is the same jackass behind the best friend/ white gal story, and the story about the white gal saying Jamaicans like to ask the same question twice. Sender, try using another state man. Damn! Why are you so obsessed with white women? You have the most outrageous and bizarre stories, change your style of writing and your way of thinking. Shit!

5. From you already ah come up with di excuse dem, you DONE mek up you mind already! You KNOW you are staying, you just want some backative cuz you manhood is SLOWLY slipping away (from her comment them) & you KNOW (within yourself) she it ah go COMPLETELY slip away when she file fi you & you start to live with her!

So right now you ah go thru your internal struggle… “should I be ah man & stay & keep mi pride? Or should I be a man tete & go & try better mi life fi me & my kids & cut when mi get mi tings?”

I’m not ah man, cannot answer that question, this is going into man pride & man ego category, therefore I am NOT qualified…..

6. Manushka im a regular here too n can’t help but notice this disgusting nasty pattern of urs too.It is 1thing to pass witty remarks n seek the attention n validation u so actively crave,but GOOD GOD why would u keep attacking n personalizing ur f**kery against the senders.Ridicule the stories all u want but why r u hellbent on bullying ppl Ms/MR heshe??u just bitter n bung up suh!!A major part of Met’s site success is based on the contribution of senders including jackasses n crabblehouse like u!! Is same way recently u attack di senders bout rape/molestation stories boring now n too much.What a terrible crosses like u that would make victims shy away from healing or telling their cautionary stories to help others! I didn’t know Met’s site existed only to appease u n tickle ur fancy as to what u consider worthy stories!! Not even a go bother wid di tracing with a mampala battyman like yuh cuz its enuff that I put the truth out there n reasonable ppl can use dem own conscience n see dat a friggery u a gwaan wid n bun u out!!like really di only way ppl like u can feel good bout unno sorry self is fi bring down others u sad fcuk!!

1. I have to agree with you girl … smfh i’ve aready voiced my opinion since day one and it remains the same nobody cant tell me any different .. it’s just sickening to say the least the stories that come from that individual fingers suss or not i’d rather pass on the details on your double life lmaoo like reeeli nuh born last night sir.. but just always ready fe craaaab up ppl . the arrogance and obnoxiousness is so tiring.

2. You sum it up nicely… mampala battyman posing as a woman. The most despicable person on this site. Hangs out with only battyman, frequents gay clubs and gay events. Hates women too…..

1. I try my best to avoid personal contact with black people cause unu to f**king rude dunce ignorant badmine and violent. cyaah badda lol. waste of time and energy. oh and unu loud and ghetto too. thank goodness sey me and mi family them mixed and we know how to fit in and get along. sorry fe unu black coons. no hope fe unu wutliss ding bats smh dwl lol :ngakak :ngakak

7. Yes Manushka it’s the same person, but I love his stories. So sir get your papers and shut your ears. But keep the stories coming

8. Enuff, your sorry mammy who forgot to swallow you overdoased on semen, but if the filthy slut who should have aborted you awakens ill let her know exactly how you feel about her

9. Sender? when you have people like me at work and sometimes needs a pick me up and come on met site, when I see your stories it just fill my heart because you always make me laugh. Please don’t stop, I like reading your jokes. Lock up your eyes and mek the whitey file fi you, as you reach a farrin and get the green card eesi? Run way and don’t look back, make sure it’s the 10yrs you get cause if you get the 2yrs and run, you go have to spend nuff money pon lawyer to help you and you may have to remarried. :ngakak I like your stories :2thumbup

10. Wicked, you’ll see who’s what soon. LMAO. My colleagues and I are having a blast at y’all expense. Yes I’m the man who rammed you partner and father… Ctfu. It’s certainly easy to put y’all on a leash. Wicked your man seh Feds to him ting

1. Manushka lmfao I feeel bad for you honest to God! I wont even entertain your nonsense .. you can only challenge the WEAK. I know better SIR.

11. But that’s just the thing WICKED…u can voice ur views n distaste in such a way that it doesn’t attack THE SENDER!! No one can fault u for calling it how u see it cuz uve done it in a non-confrontational manner.Whats the point n use of getting up everyday n attacking ppl who u don’t personally know or send fi any germs??How frigging insane is that even on sensitive topics such as child sexual abuse dis unfeeling thing a attack senders for.Some persons have said they like the stories so send in more so why bow down to 1 miserable wretch with a agenda?I’m only addressing u on this WICKED cuz uve proven my point exactly in that I don’t have to agree with what u say but I appreciate HOW uve said it.So really dissing ppl’s mothers n dismissing child abuse boring stories are par for the course??Carry on then for we too believe in Freedom of speech is the right of all including hate mongers n confused individuals!

1. No include yourself because you are a fool and mi nuh defend no type a fool..Bad to bad Manushka have sense , so maybe das y mi defend

2. Take your medication and let it sit in, dont abuse the emoticons. Manushka new he/she can be excused but not you..U neva si mi seh mi nuh want u back roun yah due to how u lie and devious? Get up from roun yah mad woman

3. you have nooooooo clue who I am cause nuff anonymous post on here but that my point. u choose to label and attack people all the time. point proven!!! you met are the fool. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

4. Why you thought I told you earlier Im not defending u or qq? You stuck out in my spiritual eye like a sore thumb…then I did the regular checks and without a doubt…Now you cant help yourself and the typing..Why have you been back though?

5. Gyal whey good how u feel u haffi a dodge and comment and di man a use him name same way like u never happened? Anytime him comment mi mind run pan u and mi bus some big laugh cause gyal whey good man memba dem

12. EOHF every blogger av the right fi blog… Beyond hateful you are… Low di girl mek she do har ting. Unnuh too clannish an full a f**kry. Tinking met yuh av 2 faces wen di girl did ah dash di suss yuh did inna har ass…di site soon flop

1. Manushka, this site is 6 years old , if it flop tomorrow, it has made its mark. With that said, I have 40 faces, if I were to clan up on you I would never delete the comments of your stalker who curses you out daily. This is a suss site so we are going to be into the suss of course. I personally welcomed you, reasoned with you in order for you to feel at home because that is how I am. You can say what you want without being offensive and that’s that. Dont mistake my gracefulness for weakness, I do not call any blogger out, because the universe will do what it does in whatever time it wants to do so. And the bloggers always get to the bottom of the matter without me..
      These were the two comments left for you yesterday .
      Submitted on 2015/11/04 at 2:49 pm | In reply to Manushka.
      Don’t want children or you cannot have any? You would do that to your gay son, yet your entire life revolves around gay men, gay bars, gays parade. All your friends are faggots, including your best friend “Robert”. How do you explain this dichotomy? Is this what they call self-hate, or is this an attempt to pass yourself off as a female who hates gays…..the very people you associate with?

Submitted on 2015/11/04 at 2:41 pm | In reply to Manushka.
      We’ll take your word for it, since being a tranny yourself, does make you an expert. Why do you like to put down others in the most vile and obscene ways? Does it make you feel better about you pitiful live and the make-believe world you operate in so as to impress others? YOU are a pathetic loser.

I deleted them because the person was offensive and in good grace I did not want YOU to be uncomfortable.

1. So you delete my posts because “I did not want Manushka (YOU) to be uncomfortable”? Have you been monitoring what this individual has been saying on your website? FYI, Manushka cannot be uncomfortable, since he welcomes these type of challenges. Had you been reading been the lines, you would have realized that this individual is one sick individual, whose sole purpose is to “shock and awe”. My profile of him is that of an older dejected male homosexual, who in all likelihood, is HIV positive and hell bent on outing other gays and inflict pain whenever possible. Possibly have undergone some form of sex reassignment surgery and is totally confused as whether he is a male or female. He is angry at the world and will go to any length to embarrass others. Call me a stalker, but this dude is mentally challenged.

He has even taken on a persona of his own, by claiming that he is a CRNA (Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetists), looking to become an anesthesiologist… LOL. I personally know a number of CRNAs, and they are professionals of the highest order and would NEVER stoop to the level of Manushka. Look at what he did on the Sunday Dagga thread, when he call the name of a male with erectile dysfunction, who live in Brooklyn (between X and Y street). What’s up with that? You can choose to release this comment or shelf it for future use. 😀

1. Mi a go ansa u again a second time…Everyone deserve dem fair chance and u mad to because u tail Manushka from post to post and that is not how u go about nothing.

1. true mental illness very real. met herself touch wid a likkle bit it :medicine: :bingung:

2. Yep, listen me and listen mi good the last time , that Sunday mi neva ansa u..remember? U dont have that luck today. Yuh deh yah a comment anonymous which is right ..mi neva know u wudda reach back doe? :ngakak Remember whose ship is and dont u forget it

3. Yeah man…Remember mi chill 99.99 percent a di time and all when u comment n den come talk seh people a use u name when u know a u mi was chill eno?? Mi notice u have 7 page a comment is like u neva left a bumbo..Mi a wait fi u dollars talk and my change rattle..

4. met stop attack people fe no reason lol. calm down met. everything criss criss criss!!!! wink wink dwl :hammer :ngakak

5. What u doing back in these parts? Uno mek Jamaican culture look water down bad cause we full a shame and pride like wow..God know u dont have half ounce ina u likkle finga

6. met hush baby lol. stop attack people for no reason. anger and hatred will get you no where met lol. hush baby girl lol dwl :ngakak :kiss :ngakak

7. Anger and hate towards who? No you… sick people mi pray fah and when dem do mad tings mi laugh n den bus up some prayers fi God heal dem head..Gwaan choo gyal good

8. met like seriously calm down dwl n’ stop attacking people. why u always so negative? that not healthy. be happy baby girl. LOTS to be grateful n’ very happy about :kiss :peluk :ngakak

9. You should be happy cause di one cocky that you were scheduled for is still here on the pink wall……….mi happy fi u tuh eno..

2. met which part a u graceful. met mi kinda like u but u really 2 face fe true true. u one sided and pick choose and refuse who u like and don’t like. u mad foul met and that’s why nuff people nuh rate u. but a life still seen mi sistren. cut and guh chue

1. Mi did think u seh a u mek di wall pop…But u need to pop your bipolar medication and for heaven sake stop abuse the emoticons… :travel

2. hush met calm down lol. calm u nerves. met u making me laugh afta you. I am anonymous just like everybody else. met baby stop carry bad belly fe people. :ngakak :ngakak

3. so met why show the comments now? is it cause u feel some type a way? met u mad shady and 2 faced and I know this for a fact. ur “colleagues” them told me about u. small world we living in met. very small world lol.

1. And in that small world you know people who know me? :ngakak Sickness deh a road nufffffffffffff hail your colleagues whey a my so called colleagues and dont come from outa dat very small world u living in ..You really thought when you spoke that I would care enough to delete your comments??? chayyyyy Who look like a fool now? :ngakak

1. Low Manushka cause a u a di topic now gyal whey good and di man tun di page and daveennnn memba u…3 years u seh?? Oh God
        HOLD DIS..Cause u goodly a call di thousand times

“Hello”

Hello, it’s me
        I was wondering if after all these years you’d like to meet
        To go over everything
        They say that time’s supposed to heal ya, but I ain’t done much healing

Hello, can you hear me?
        I’m in California dreaming about who we used to be
        When we were younger and free
        I’ve forgotten how it felt before the world fell at our feet

There’s such a difference between us
        And a million miles

Hello from the other side
        I must’ve called a thousand times
        To tell you I’m sorry for everything that I’ve done
        But when I call you never seem to be home

Hello from the outside
        At least I can say that I’ve tried
        To tell you I’m sorry for breaking your heart
        But it don’t matter, it clearly doesn’t tear you apart
        Anymore

Hello, how are you?
        It’s so typical of me to talk about myself, I’m sorry
        I hope that you’re well
        Did you ever make it out of that town where nothing ever happened?

It’s no secret that the both of us
        Are running out of time

So hello from the other side

Hello from the outside
        Anymore, ooooohh
        Anymore, anymore

Hello from the other side

Hello from the outside

Yuh scar di man fi life him seh no more mad gyal to him ting

1. Nuh invisible cocky cyah twist up my head..tun and twist it up…is like u neva get a cocky ina u life and di one likkle unseen one chow u right ova di edge….hello agen

2. met you have to stop lie and make up things on people dwmfl :hammer. met what the hell is that? :ngakak :ngakak

1. Yep I dont have to lie on you and u know dat very well. Kill di emoticon dem mi and u know sehhhhhhh u a shake lakka leaf and a bawl right desso. If di man did tell yuh him have 2 hood six balls and a wheel barrow a buddy hair u wudda believe due to how u fool

1. hush met baby. my man loves me and me love him. cant tell you anything else lol :peluk :kiss :ngakak . goodnite met :peluk :peluk met don’t be so angry we love you :peluk

2. All pan YouTube u reach go put in complain bout bully QQ..mi neva seh a word mi did a wait fi u ups up uself like now..I defended Chuet because she is a genuine person… nor is she devious and above all she was innocent. Mi neva did a go defend u desperada cocky scout.

1. Cocky in view but it neva reach yuh yet u good u better go sit yourself somewhere and go google and dildo and buy it asap

2. A doe tink Winnie did wait pan Mandela 3 years cause dem seh a nuff likkle man she tek…What kept you waiting gyal good?

3. Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo say it ain’t sooooooooooooo mi know dem was bout here trolling anyone with some food stamp voucher for sale??????????

4. Chuettttttttttttttttt go read back every comment she mek in dis post ………….see it remind we bout child support whey it always a talk bout

5. Den tell mi sum ting u can collect child support fi 21yrs old???????? Not a no child support dat man coulda all move gone Timbuktu fi escape dem breed a madness ya

13. LMAO. This is entertaining. Lol. I pulled your b!tch ass out to entertain me, it never fails________________________ this once boring post got crunk

14. Hi Metsy good day u see mi always say more mad ppl deh road than inna madhouse bipolar disorder is rampant it has no limits or bounds smh y dem bitta so

1. Type my dear no pay dem a mind mad ppl sumting this all a ansa dem self yasssssssss Gawdddddddd refill needs to be filled I tell u

Chuet

1. And a come mek it look like mi put di name deh fi frame dem. Ask fi mi deh if mi can screenshot the ips cause mi can do dat tuh :travel

15. But what about not this!!?This is history pon JMG!!How deluded can Caitlyn’s role model be to change dem name n a tell Met fi “low di girl”?? It’s pretty obvious that Peppa is the same person cuz Met didn’t respond to her Peppa but to shim! So u mean ur sending in a responce to the very person who is gonna post ur responce n trying to fool the person that ur a woman in “the real sense”?? Oh so is we the bloggers u a try fool n have the nerve fi talk abt others with many faces ganging up??For all the voiceless victims dat fraid of u n ur 3tounges mampala tranny,i say the world is a cycle n karma is the real bitch not u!Uve lost the plot n maybe it’s way up in di place where the sun don’t shine but try lighting a candle,sing a sankey n fin ur way bk home!!

16. Met, why are you telling me about you company? I come here to have fun and start drama if its slow. Chyle please!

1. Ms met im tired to tell you, you cannot show compassion to battyman because they have no loyalty, today they are with you tomorrow they class you, you know its the pumpum envy. Its the harmony pills acting up.

2. dwmfl :hammer :hammer :hammer I am dwl for real. met keep ya cool my girl. everything is gonna be alright. :kiss

1. Mi know di people dem a dead your typing cant hide pan tap a ip ….u tablet and everything else..Hello…….we are here and you are on the other side…Even if u tell di man sorry u still cant get a hello.

1. met stop send virus fe lock down people computer. MET I KNOW WHO YOU ARE :hammer :hammer. met don’t be mad baby girl. my man *VERY VERY IMPORTANT*!!!!!!!!!! that’s all I will say :ngakak me and my man don’t mix nor mingle with dutty bungle. gotta run met. lemme see if I get my child support yet :hammer :hammer

2. Yep u cudden know who me is cause u doe even know who yourself is ..Mi cudda eva ina my life know a ole jezebel like yuh? Yuh war ova di unseen di invisible. Suh tell me pan which planet..Talk bout yuh child support..remember di same man and him lady seh yuh mad long time???? Go look a 9-5 .. cause dat cocky whey yuh did a seek was not employment…………. did u get a dollar gyal good?

17. A dis a gwaan ova yah. Smh. Look how ina di Bready post weh day dem did a try nyam off Manushka )or warrah it waan name) head an Shani run in an say loww har/him cause suss fi dash out so mek ppl talk. So now Shani a defend the sender (as wid every sender cause she always encourage us not to bash di sender but just deal wid di suss) and is a problem. So Shani can defend only certain ppl. Den unu say she biased. Smh. Damned if she do and damned if she don’t. But hear yah now. All when di site flop like batty jaw. I will be here. Like a one man army standing ina di middle a di war. But please member to flop unu own show before unu try flop fi Met. SINGING …… *ina mi Buju voice*…..”We are moving….moving like a nuclear….. pussy try fi test them haffi find a new gear”.

Shani doh looook. Kmt.

18. This is crazy and funny at the same damn time. How the hell you gonna put my name on some sh!t? Lmao______________________ girl bye. You know what IP I connect from so don’t try to play me.

1. That was because you changed your name and was praising yourself so I fixed it for you because the name change bull shit is unnecessary and petty. No one is playing you but you

1. Dwllllll…… cho baxide. Dwllll. So a yuh change di name fi shim. Dwlll. Cause u know mi a wonder why di person using dat name. Weaaaaaakkkkk. ________________________. Yes man…..they play too damn much. Dwlllll. Ha haha. Mi nose. Yes man. Dem fi go sidung. U have di angle an dem have di blade. A wha do deeeemmmmm.

19. lawd a suh wi live nung,smaddy cuden send call mi?!?!?! …guh parents teacher meeting fi a min nd a dis yah a gwaan :nerd

20. anytime they about tuh cut nd turn strictly peepers them cuss out the admin nd condemn the site….they even believe the site is ntn without them putting in a word or two….

admin like how a throw back thursdeh yuh sure yuh huh wan run a throw back bloggers who “come of as loyal to the wall” but flipped :ngakak

21. The amount of people that said met site ago shut down, them ago report it to CIA,FBI and that they have family at the Pentagon that can find out who met is and the most famous one is that their lawyer will be contacting met because the site facilitates bullying. And yet JMG rise no matter what unuh do are say. Unuh a tired to see it.

22. It’s easier to generate a new account with a new IP address. Like I said met, you are free to do what you please because you and I both know that those posts did not come from my IP address. If you had a problem with me all you had to do was say don’t come back, but this ridiculous petty fake name change thing is bull shit and you know it. If people wanna say things that’s their business, I don’t look for likes or defenders as you have defended me with the bready issue. I don’t play those type of games so y’all can change all what you wish

1. You commented as Peppa below also, now how would anyone know your ip address to regenerate it and type with it? That isnt possible. When I saw the long comment as peppa I realized you were ready to embark on the same petty bullshit many before you have done. No one ganged up on u..The person typed..you responded with some nasty tampon argument…I deleted it because that was very very disgusting , and after that is when I responded to whoever called you out. I dont have to lie on you or frame u.

1. You have a strong personality..that was noted, people here welcomed u after mi tell dem nuh jump pan u…Every forum is different..as the person up top says we are one big dysfunctional family …not one day u eva even seh mek u let down yuh guard..u up for a fight everytime…so if u notice more time a me one reply to u because even though is suss…for the other bloggers dem cyah tek it. Now because mi guh seh I agree with the person that spoke to u..and mi agree wid dem because a di truth..u dont have to be offensive and people like how that person write so why attack them? Mi agree and u get vex and a mi extend welcome to u ? Wi is all one set a mad people here…that go in and out of moods..right yah.. but not so..the person sent material that made good discuss…dont try kill no vibe no matter how boring u think it is…U know how many people were offended by what u said about the rape thing? stop it man

23. Good afternoon Metty, I laughed so till, them don’t know if them even blogged anonymous you know them IP them cudda change the name a million times we know is them. I for one hate when people start with the dissing thing of the sender and fellow bloggers. It sweet me u si, them fi just chill and mek the suss guh tru that’s what the site is all about, you know i am here every day, some days I comment, some time mi read and laugh and enjoy myself, when i don’t understand i just read and chill, yesterday there was an interesting topic, but I was scared as hell and i just read and hole mi corner.

1. THE AVATAR ONLY CHANGES WEN U USE A DIFFERENT EMAIL .. thats how the avatar works ! if u comment from the same IP wid differnt name and email you’ve only changed your identity simple

24. No fighting people. Universal peace on the pink wall
    Met pink wall nah flop. Ok, we a tun dis shit up like TMZ
    Somebody sen in di sex tape wid apple a strap up Simone. What new wid Jue? Jay really a work fi di FED? Whats a swan aid flippa case.
    Unnuh come talk di business we are running a network here people that include Manu and ennuf. We are 1 big dysfunctional family

25. Well b4 I assumed but NOW I’m damn sure that you are a fair n consistent person Met. Anytime n I mean even just the otherday,a person change up dem name fi get a hype,Met will mek it run a lil bly until it get too much then she call dem out.Wha day ya a person a comment pon maTterhorn non stop on every posts till Met say fi tap it! So yall gonna act like we don’t know who is the mad one that come to mind??but yep siree I know is who lol! Almost all the family at some point came under attack Mamacita,puertorican quena n even Simplicity so we all know di runnings but nobody nah support u when u a go move from attacking a person fi a Cuss di site bout flop n shut down! Cuss Met if u want but lef di site mek it prosper cuz a ya so we get we likkle entertainment n escape from the harsh reality of life. Met u don’t have reason fi lie so I believe u 100! All together now… as Met say U fi STOP IT MAN u hear stop it MAN!

26. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Manu mi nuh shaky .. u can never move me .. eat your heart out .. that’s if u havent already sweedie kill yourselfffffff please .. WOLF INNA SHEEP CLOTHING … you are a batty man .. robert hol u n fck out u battyole nuff time .. it grieve u how him fck dead bloodclat breadddi eh si u goodly have AIDS n soon dead bitter nuh bloodclat smaddy cah have so much hate inna dem badi .. u fi gweh man .. sick inna u fckin head and damn brigth nuh bloodclat if i laugh i piss up .. grudge u grudge me fi mi pvssy yute?

ja know

27. Poor jue all now him caan see road as for jaidon i dont think is feds word on street say him pay his obeah worker on time suh me hear

28. Met, you still saying things came from my IP. Don’t call me a liar because even in the rape thing I voiced my opinion after you addressed me with the same name and IP I’ve been using. Yes I have a strong personality, that I do agree, I didn’t know people take things so personal here and even with my batty man stories I never changed my name. One thing I don’t practice to do is lie, plus no one here is fu(king, feeding or financing so why would I be embarrassed to say I’m guilty if I did do it? I don’t want people to comment on anything I say because I’m not looking for any friends and please stop calling me a liar. I did not change my name so stop it. You have been rude to me over BS and I don’t wanna be rude to you. You even said I changed my name and you fixed it for me. What’s that about?

1. Hey STOP NO MAN a want u know say all ppl whey deh bout ya longer than u change n cuss the admin so ano nothing strange or new peppa u have good times over here very informative n all so let’s chalk this one up to temporary insanity n let it go cause u gone inna rude to look like u a finance n support the lady unnu too rude man unnu waaaa fi wrong n strong at the same damn time kmft cho

2. Dude? You need to stop now iyah. You have been caught red handed, Met is the Admin and you and I know she can see our IP address. Sir? I would never tell you to leave JMG because when you Husband bready did stiff up`Dead`, You did come with the real suss and I for one did love reading it. But Dude? It’s time you just relax you zeeme? Fall back man and just bill. More time me come on the site and I want to cuss some bloggers, but then we all have to have respect more while, not only that, Without the senders we cannot have no suss, so dude? You need to low out the emotional side out a you system you zeet? and just gwan read and low we mek we fulljoy the site. Yes we bun out battyman and such but you still cool in a we book cause a just so family and family live.

1. Simply…..how u run come leff di big gun. Sour patch candy. Yuppppp just like that. Mi a wonder di same ting. Mumsel up a top sweet pon di last 2 comments. Mi a wonder if a really Manu. No sah. But di odda bipolar one really turn peeper fi true. I doh hear gun fiyah from how long now. Weh yuh say Simply???…..dem go out wid a bang when dem waan disappear. Dwllll. Raas man.

1. they sure do and peep from a distance,itch dem skin weh huh bada nah write dem name or show likkle cyber concern..mi huh hab ntn name luck suh a de tan nd watch stance mi deh from lately mi dear.

nuh waan nuh gallstone buss pon mi

29. I been here for yrs and Manu it gives u joy when ppl like your comments and behavior so u come here daily for d joy of it. This a met place and u a run in like u own it or u paying rent. If she says ur a liar u are just that. You get offensive for every and anything. If your gay dat a ur business. But let the posts flow as they are supposed. I think ppl would want to comment on topics but they dont want the confrontation with you. Build man and let others type and have fun on the topics. lol stop saying u didn’t change ur ip address. D boss seh a dat yuh duh and a dat yuh duh. So its either u gonna take ur reprimanding n move on or just lowwwwwwww pinkwall.

1. But what is to gain fi lie and seh him change name? smh Mi delete offensive comments towards Manushka almost daily, people link mi seh dem feel a way mi tell dem cool..So why mi now today would frame anyone

30. Chyle please! Move your bloodclot wicked, I don’t want the aids you have. Y’all too damn lie is all show my IMEI, ICCID, MEID or modem # since that BS came from me. Maybe four anonymous messages was from me and met can see where I didn’t put my name so suck your mother. Wicked, if I had gotten your daddy while he was transitioning you wouldn’t be here

1. Youre on a phone hon…It will say the phone the resolution and phone company……..from my end thats what I can see

1. So she comment from another device without logging in to prove what??? Cause above now says “Anonymous”……Whap dem Shani whap dem. Dwll

31. Met rite about now a people from Bev and quickpick days weh log in fi come pan yah too many new names mama tooo many no sah look weh it reach :sorry

32. U know this is the heights of delusion! So imagine u have the nerve to say u don’t want rude to met after u dun post as peppa n a talk bout stinkin met?? Wtf u know bout di lady much less how she smell!U see how shim pass way over di boundary!!? To make matters worse n fi show u how u don’t mean di very site that giving u a platform to mend ur poor low self esteem…u a come talk bout jmg crazy n unsafe! Yo me can’t even bother no more wid dis attention seeking asswipe groupie but the Last thing I will say on this matter is this. If jMg is unsafe then I will happily ketch a virus from here cuz at least I know I will LIVE unlike u sufferring from di viruses u got! 6yrs n getting stronger, More time me haffi scroll down fi long b4 m reach the stories due to the ads n promos getting more n more ever so often!Manushka u a 1 virus we nah mek spread so we a stop it rt yah so!Wicked ur in JMG all of fame fi di way u flip it pon shim after dem think u a support almshouse thru u say u agree dat is the same sender!

33. :nerd THERES NO WINNING WITH A BIPOLAR SCHIZOPHRENIC NARCISSISTIC BATTY MAN.. MANUSHKA U AND ME DADDY CAN GO F**K UNNU SELF OFF A BLOODCLAT BRIDGE.. CHAT ANYTHING U WANT…. SEH ANYTHING U WA SEH… WORD A WIND MY YUTE!!!! U TEK FCK AND MI SEH IT PLAIN N SIMPLE WHY YOU MADDDDDDD SIR ??? YUTE???? MEN??? DUTTY BIG HOLE BWOYYYY ??? … ME A D VELLY WRONG PERSON FI COME ARGUE WID CUZZ UR HEAD SICK N MINE MADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD SO TRY AGAIN BOOHOOOOOOOO GO BACK INNA D CLOSET AND DRINK BLEACH FASSY! U WERE BETTER OFF IN THERE .. U COME PAN D SITE A LIFT UP U FROCK TAIL N TRACE FI EVERYTHING AND EXPECT PEOPLE NOT TO OUT U .. JUST LIKE EVERY BATTY MAN PAN D PLANET JUST BLOODCLAT NUFF AND FEEL UNU OVERLY IMPORTANT JUST WOL U CORNER MY YUTE … MAKE BELIEVE SEH U FCK ALL A D MAN DEM INNA ME FAMILY FE ALL I CARE IF IT MEK U FEEL u BETTER DAN ME U BITCH ASS NIGGGA !!!!! U AGUH DEAD FROM AIDS GWEH

ANYWYS METTY BOO IM OUTIE … doh kno y me mek dis parasite come ruffle mi feathers pan d nice nice turzdeh eveling ya lata me fam! ina d marrows :peluk

34. Boy Manushka a try cause confusion something mammon is good at doing :mewek Decietful bad as weh smaddy seh up top YUH CYAA TRUST BATTYMAN EVERYTHING I JUST READ MET YUH TRY SHIELD THIS VILE PERSON FROM ATTACKS AND WATCHYA? MET YUH CYAA TRUST PEOPLE UR INTENTIONS MITE GOOD BUT THEREZ ARE JUST PURE DESTRUCTION

35. :selamat Every year will be an anniversary :selamat di amount a people way way back sen threat letters bout remove pics etc or site aguh shut down lawsuit blahblah and we still pretty in pink :angel

1. Simplyyyyyyy mi just see it. Dwlllll Mi like how Shani a whao whap like when Vinnette run di knife through Tracksam sheet dem pon di movie “Buups”. Dwllll. Noooo man. She really naw noooooo shame cause I would neverrrrrrr

1. Cita she deh yah same way mi did know cause I know which posts she stay posting on and she mek offa mi two time and mi low har. Di only post she dont come in is sunday sex cause she know people would pick har out.

36. This shit is crazy. Everyone can possibly figure out when I type and since they say im on a phone when I’m on a iPad, I’m confused. When did they run me or i threatened anyone with a lawyer? Boy y’all lie bad. I never said that and I did not type that shit. Sometimes I don’t get the chance to type my name but that’s not me and I didn’t do it

37. BBL Met, this off and on work got my attention devided and i need to focus. It’s not me typing that stuff so just know that

1. Manushka there is another blogger who came into the post…..is she mi talking NOT YOU..mek mi finish cause mi neva get fi ansa har some months ago

38. Bright and outawda. U deh yah a comment anonymous yuh think mi business wid u? Sprite seh obey your thirst a nuh fi mi fault di hood neva get fi reach yuh fi quench dat thirst. Gyal good and yuh neva si di shadow a di man brief yet ..Anyhow yuh did eva si dat brief gyal good yuh wudda dead wi wudda haffi put up R.I.P

1. Gyal good yuh brave u neva fraid di man tek yuh ”maiden” and pinkwall yuh seh di mount a cobweb whey him root out neva normal? But u know u bright bout u did waa mi defend u ..Chuet get har cocky nightly and mi tek fi mi when mi feel like..Yep you are not in our bracket..We get we sex regular.

1. If the ppl dem man wine out dem belly n still goneeeee teck my word Willy wouldn’t couldn’t neva would a stay di man see the mad house escapee n run den mi coulda really desperate so till all unknown man mi a fight ova unnu toooooooo Rawse loose is a allenkey n wrench mi a drop inna di post a mawning cause mi no think food stamp can buy tools

39. what a spirit a confusion dem run in wid upon all day of today fi meek it look like de admin a lie bout wan wen de next is here being phuck’n annoying

1. This is where she first comment Marie
        Anonymous

on November 5, 2015 at 6:09 pm – Reply – Edit comment

met which part a u graceful. met mi kinda like u but u really 2 face fe true true. u one sided and pick choose and refuse who u like and don’t like. u mad foul met and that’s why nuff people nuh rate u. but a life still seen mi sistren. cut and guh chue

Met

on November 5, 2015 at 6:10 pm – Reply – Edit comment

I dont care, I wont defend qq nor you mam.

40. met what should happen to dead beats who don’t pay them child support? feel sorry for deadbeat sperm donors who don’t pay them child support. but them have on spiked red bottoms :hammer

41. wen all did a gud nd well de admin neva yet wrong inna yuh yeye yuh cuss out de ppl dem weh use tuh run in pon har but as soon a YOU made things sour wid yuh delusional self yuh waan cum play it off like de admin set yuh up or a tek side wid ppl weh know absolutely ntn dat took place off de wall,yuh fi give nd tek nd stop run in wid yuh madness yuh worse dan Danhai.

42. YEP! why yuh don’t you sign in nd seh weh yah seh or put yuh name above yuh comment dem,see yuh have de newbie think’n a him de admin a address wen its clearly you,stop play games man yuh have a love nd hate realationship wid de site,it’s entertaining after all

43. Ahhhhhhh boy anybody see how the enemy love start trubble imagine we were nicely tidday a reason n in come pure unadulterated shit pon u self tear out u hair mad bloodclaaaat ppl
    Woooiiiieeee it say it man very important so whey him did deh when u a hunt n seek n start world war chee fi a unknown koki DELUSIONAL MUCH??????
    Met I read n mi say the thing whey name instinct especially yours don’t stop follow it u hear u right on point ahhhhhhsahhhh

1. N come back wit a nedda invisible man it’s at this point I will say this person is a rawseeee dunce n seem to think a man will close wateva gap they have in life I said it once will say it agen GET A JOB A REAL JOB SUCKING DICK IN A MOVING CAR IS NOT A JOB ITS RECREATIONAL ACTIVITY OK EVEN IF IS IN A SIPERMARKET A WEEKLY CHEQUE WITH UR NAME ON IT NO MATTER HOW SMALL WILL TAKE AWAY INSECURITY LOW SELF ESTEEM N MOST IMPORTANTLY GRANDIOSE IDEAS THAT U ARE MORE IMPORTANT THAN U REALLY ARE OK

1. she know what she doing,a try discredit de very site she open a day nd close a nite wid flooding comments,she too good man

44. What a hell been going on pon dis post and I never noticed. Pent up seckual energy causing ppl to lash out in anger, dem fi bring back di erotick encounters section from Craigslist fi some a dem ppl yah man. Blogger gone renegade and tun traitor, dis is an epic tale, where is Lifetime when you need dem…lol

45. yuh f**king lucking yuh obsess with raw meat pussy sp tek wah yuh get, yes she is racist as i am sure its just another white bitch who hates white women but f**k black men because of the f**kery dick myth then divorce them when she realize the dick is really a myth. stop go to white people becaue they don’t f**king like you, wah ina dat yuh nuh get. check every white people that hangs around black people alot if they don’t have problems. how many privilege white girl or white boy do you see keep many black friends, none, unless its europe and they are even more racist, they just hide it better but social meia and hiding behind key board will tell you. black men are really the receptacle for every race of rejected women…and men.

46. I weak……mi soon haffi put up mi number pon di wall so someone anyone can call me when dese tings going onnnnnnn. Cho rawse. All I can say is SHE NAW NO SHAME!!!!

47. Met is di sender at fault cuz dem anons and manushka names a confuse mi cuz now dis smaddy a seh a good fi di sender a better dis thread close yaa man :bingung

48. I will always honour my Granma(R.i.P)by abiding by her teachings.How can I forget never go to bed angry n with bad energy cuz if u die ur soul would’ve been trapped in a spirit of unrest n turmoil. Manushka u claim that u Never knew ppl took ur insults n abuse personal…well ok now u know so we can give u the benefit of the doubt to act accordingly going FORWARD!With that being said love,live n laugh…have a blessed goodnight YALL(except fi YEP who needs fi know when di devil send u a please call me,u don’t HAVE to answer!)talk abt delusions of grandeur!!

49. I know that she devil was stalking the site yep go away leave met and tawchuet and never them cocky block you with will and stop your impending cash flow, you are worst than Manu because you were a regular for years. Manu a newbie and we know him have multiply personality disorder. But you with your freak them boot and you bag a sex toys can’t hold a man or entice them with all the free advertising you did on Sunday dagger topic it wasn’t enough to get him in your bed seems like him escape hell.

1. O X Y G E N ———————————————————————————————————————————————————————– the anon say bags of sex tricks I can’t tinite lmaoooooooooooooooooooo a it frighten the one Willy cause him hear say dem swallow buddy on cue wooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeee my good ole a squeeze mi :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. *******Tears***********
          But you with your freak them boot and you bag a sex toys can’t hold a man or entice them with all the free advertising you did on Sunday dagger topic it wasn’t enough to get him in your bed seems like him escape hell.

:ngakak a weak

50. Anonymous the crazy, you thought you framed me good huh? Look how you started this mess and exposed yourself at the same time? Damn, you took the entire day to create misery but shit like that can’t touch me. Lmao. And you admitted to stalking me ____________________. CRNA I’m your face again, POW!

51. Met, the psycho was stirring the pot all day, don’t let it fool you. You realized late is all. Crazy is not a word for that

1. Manushka mi tell u this is a different kettle of fish..u wont even begin to understand…As we said earlier..u new round here so all is well now..

52. Rhatid yo a bet u if me get this off mi chest me a go sleep like a baby lol!!Lets set the record straight 4 Marie n some ppl who probably a wonder what’s the beef with Yep.It took me like 5months+ b4 I sent in my 1st story. For all the regulars wid di sharp memory yall can recall it was an African video but my intro for the video was bigging up Yeppie n Met.

At that time I swear it was Yep’s site or she had shares/partnership with Met cuz she use to comment/post more than Met I swear! The point is everybody did good n di love did a flow so much that Met did even tell Yep me is her fan n that’s when Yep tell me it’s Met site!

One day Yep made the devil rob her n she started going in on I think it was quena??Maybe it was afterwards that cheut joined in but I recall yep was taking on all comers abt something to do with quena a say stuff bout her.

At that time n it was proven,the fact was that the girl was at her job n not even signed in.Met intervened n tell yep fi done cuz all yep was making was false claims.Instead a done Yep tun pon Met n start cuss her dat she bias! All I can’t forget is that it was a total mental breakdown n anguish from yep that day n as she said she was going out with her guns blazing n just start talk a bag a things that nuh go suh n made no sense.

On a couple of occasions ive made reference to yep n ask abt her butnever did find out what went down.If im wrong abt this version then those in the know can correct it.Yep just wasn’t taking any chat n failed at trying to run di Admin’s head.Talk abt from hero to zero in an heartbeat but I always knew she was lurking n Met I can imagine just how many times she reported di JMG facebook page fi fcukery!!

I promise me gone a mi bed now!!!

1. U sharp bad….Yep ting neva normal oo…………… Ova man mi cant believe till today she really cuss chuet so bad for nothing and I was so angry at her for talking the business and all try delete the day she a comment same way all mi a say chill not she..and chuet neva know nothing bout wha she a cuss seh……….now because she think she was duppy conqueror she thinks I should have sided with her..I could not!

2. One thing I saw someone told Quena ..she never dis and a true..all when mi nuh talk to Quena she email mi same way. So for that alone I will always respect her

53. Met no sah mi a read all day but mi just a ketch on to rass. Suh Yeppie a fraud all dese years!!!1 Simple, mamacita help mi. I r in shock to shit.Miss I can f**k til thine kingdom come. Miss every position i did n mi man love me blah blah blah…………

1. gf u never deh yah di sunday???????? di way yep dangerous yep comment a talk har business and in the same breath she say is me when i dont know anything bout this lady

54. Yow a dis a mix up historeee pan pink wall just wow!! EOHF thanks for letn me understand.. no man Yep use to run in pan di post dem fi realzzz i used to wonder a who dis smaddy and shi always have credible 411 cray cray yep bye :cool

55. Hi Yep,

no have nothing gainst yuh .. hope u arite.
    Unu tek time wid yep she was blacklisted and in her feelings dats all …

Manushka still deserve to be removed from the blog or put pon time out just like Foxy and PuertoRiquena they both had to calm dat ass down …or IT need fi change IT ways .. constant lashing out is uncalled for.

1. Wicked mi jus a see dis comment oo..She was not black listed and how she speaks is how she has always felt. She came back the next day because mi neva ban she but I block every single comment..she come n call we nigger bitches etc, dat same Yep deh..She nuh easy.

56. Wicked, you are irrelevant to me. After I address you today don’t expect me have any further communication with you, good or bad. Now, evidentially you must think you controll my actions, please, if you are in control then pull the plug. Your name speaks volumes and its a great representation of yourself, as we all have observed your name is not a forced fit but an induced fit. Rid yourself of the obsession you have for me because I’m not interested in you.

1. MANUSHKA DAT IS FINE WID ME

i skip pass ur comments daily .. i never even really addressed you until u started acting like the self absorbed, obnoxious pvssyhole that u r … nuh worry bout my name .. when u come on here and blatantly lie and deceive people on a daily basis. DAMN HEINOUS CREATURE .. me no need fi obsess wid u cuz all u talk about is gay people and gay lifestyle .. me nuh mix inna batty business .. hope u fix u mental illness wid quickness!

have a good day mut