DEAR PASTOR…..I DONT WANT DIS OLD MAN ANYMORE

ohuh

Dear Pastor
I am a 23year old female. My parents died when i was 8 yrs and so i dropped out of school because no-one could afford enough money to pay my fees. I then met this guy when i was 14 and he struggled to send me back to school. He was selling fruit by the street just to pay my fees. He then got a job as a truck driver and continue to send me to school even to the university, of which I am eternally grateful to him for… indeed there are angels made by God to help the needy in times of trouble.

My problem is that i feel i can’t continue with this relationship because he is not my type, i am not the girl that i used to be when he first saw me, dont get it wrong, i am honestly appreciative of what God has used him to do in my life but i just cant get totally committed to him based on pity or how he helped me. So im thinking How best can i tell him that he is not my type without hurting his feelings?? I am grateful that he sent me to school but i can’t be in a relationship with him anymore. I want somebody of my own class not a truck driver.

27 thoughts on “DEAR PASTOR…..I DONT WANT DIS OLD MAN ANYMORE

1. What a dutty bitch… u wasnt in the man class but him send u ungrateful ass go school with the truck driver money u ungrateful bitch. U will suffer.

The fab 1

2. Young Lady you sound quite confuse. As I read your story I thought you was going to say the man was too old for you but instead you said class. So my girl he took his hard earn money and send you to college to further your education so you can have a better life and now that you have done so you have the nerve to say the man is not within your class. You need to go find a job and pay back the man his money then go find someone your own age group because you sound like an idiot. Just come out and tell the man the truth you dont want him anymore beause he is twice your senior and he no longer serves your purpose. nonsense.

3. wtf she cant serious .. isnt it the same truck driver money that put her thru school? smh i tell u bout this generation coming up? i understand if she feels like she doesnt want a relationship with the man but she pass brite bout she want somebody of her own class? smh

4. Smh :hoax2 Dis happen ever so often….Hats off to you because of your determination and your ambition but your mind nuh right #straight up# Nuh bother pretty it up bout God dis and God dat….So, you outgrow de man and want someone “in your own class” right? One word for you boo; the same man weh you pass going up, you will pass him coming down. Have a conscience; you no count the man now, you have him as a low class because he is merely a little truck driver right? You must did know seh you never want him from long time, but you reach where you going now so you good….Let me tell you this, my husband helped me through college and university in America, right now I have a BSN and I am doing prerequisites for Pharmacy School. Mek mi tell you, him is just a little “truck driver” but mi nah lef him fi nutten because he has morals and values and him is a good man. When I had to be doing twelve hour shifts, a him use to cook and wash and tidy house (AFTA WORK) because I would be dead beat. Now I work a few days per month to keep my licence active and study, and him dont have to lift a pin if him dont want to. Mi and him will forever be ina one class because a him and God helped me this far..Doan use people suh if unu nuh want dem. If you had mentioned that you did not love him anymore for any other reason apart from wanting someone in your class, mi woulda si wid you; straight up, you are a f**ked up person and you will truly get what you rightfully deserve.

#THAT IS WHY MAN FI LEF SOME A UNU INA DE MUD MEK UNU FORGE UNU WAY OUT#
    #SOME MAN YOU SEE A GI YOU TWO ARGUMENT WEH NUH WANT YOU, YOU FEEL SEH YOU REACH#
    #BUN MI FI YOU#
    #DOAN BE SURPRISED IF DAT MAN F*CK OFF YOUR HEAD#
    #GALLONG WEH YOU A GUH OLE CROSSES MEK DI MAN FIND A REAL WOMAN#
    #ANYONE THAT KNOWS ME, PLEASE DONT REVEAL MY NAME ON JMG#

:travel

5. I understand that people fall in and out of love/relationships every day, but this girl here..so when you were on the same level he was your type but now that you done been to university, I can bet u fren dem a ningy ningy innah u ears that u need someone more upity-in your class. What class u in? All u have is a Uni degree (I hope), you not better than the man that struggled to send you to school. In my view you should be happy to be in his “class”, A tell u bout some a dese men and women…But if a did me lakkah him mi would mek u gwan caz u nuh deserve a man like that, gwan guh get u uppah class man, who might end up treating you like the low class he thinks you are…smdh. Left di man and mek him find a woman that really deserves his love and appreciation of a good woman..u are ungreatful, just for the simple fact that you think now you are educated and you have reached where you want to be, you are better than him..ole jezebell..

6. Your a liar ” I want somebody in my own class not a truck driver” it’s not about him not being your type, he’s been your type for 9 years, he was your type to sell fruit to pay your school fee, he was your type to get a job as a truck driver to pay your college tuition and now your better than him. Your embarrassed my his honest living to provide better for a bitch like you. News flash college grad he has more class than you will ever have, he picked up a 14 year old street bitch cleaned her up and gave the opportunity that no would have, and I’m pretty sure he did it for the both of you.
    Your a bitch

7. If he didn’t work to send your ass to school you wouldn’t have a class. If you want to leave him due to his career, then return the favor by sending him to school, and repay all the money he invested into your education. Let God use you to repay him 7 folds. Rancid like

8. Bwoy, look how I suffered like a dog through school, and wished someone would even walk by and spit on me much less help. My granny would always say ” wanti wanti can’t get it, and geti geti nuh want it.” I wished I had a fly in my corner just to encourage me. Now that I’m a CRNA I’m the prettiest thing, when before I was too tall, skinny, had big feet and didn’t have enough assets. Big up to my sibling who kicked me out in the middle of my semester because without you I wouldn’t have worked so hard

9. Girl..listen mi and listen mi good. Run Leff di pedophile faaasss !!! Yu nuh owe him nuttn. Him a jam out yu likkle choacho from before it ripe. Him get enuff outta you arredi.

10. Rancid?????? STINK…. :marah She need fi go weh wid har ole crosses self bout she need someone “in her class”. Fi guh see your dutty face to…nothing more dan a some man she see weh a take two f*cks and dont want har, she a hype. Listen boo, a nuff time mi see unu hype so and affi beg back dem same man deh pardon. I know a nurse who left her husband because a md was f*cking her and guess what? The doctor tep right ova har head and go married to one next doctor and lef har standing. Confusion and stress nearly kill har, she get stroke and lean up ina wheelchair right now; she lose har house, she cant work and afi a box from pillow to post so continue…….

#FOWL SEE WHITE SHIT AND THINK A EGG#

:travel

1. First and foremost, ALL A DE RESPONSE DEM ON POINT.

Hashtag Queen! gwan Country πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

WILLIE! a see you, agree with you to an extent because there’s a catch 22. She didn’t disclose his age “I then met this guy when i was 14 and he struggled to send me back to school.”

If he was in his teens too Fine and dandy. But she should realize that he could have been FAR ahead of the class she think she inna now if him NEVER spend him earnings pon her, or inna a better occupation or migrated…she changed his outcome and now ungrateful pass limits. She obligated to make him life easy now that she in a class above him-then.

Older male…she still owe him for taking care of her orphan ass. Her story have a big hole starting from age 8 until 14. What was she doing and where was she living in that 6 year period. Hope the man find a woman worthy of his kindness.

11. Dis gal ya is a user. How come she nevva did find fault wid him when him did a pay de tuition fe har…. wid him fruit selling and Truck Driver wages? But no, this slimy cunt wait until him pay off har fees, and now she a complain sey him nuh inna fe har class. A so de crime rate always keep getting higher yu nuh, because if this man has a bad temper, he might kill her in a fit of rage when she tells him that she used him to pay fe har education. She on the other hand, needs to remember that karma is indeed a bitch, just like her; so, what goes around comes around!

1. A can’t yu a use dem wud de πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

she sound like a statistic pending, lol. Can imagine the man health sake a the sun hot, rain fall, likkle sleep, gas fumes, disrespect, corn and all the things that come from dem down in dumps hard wuk de fi she reach inna class above him?

She owe him some kind of gratitude and compensation beside breaking it off respectfully. After all, she never stated him was abusive to her…only good.

12. Typical Jamaican woman. Will use a man to get to the top and when they reach, they think they can disrespect the man and treat the man like shit.

13. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ @ Phantom Phoenix πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ “Pending statistic” πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

#DOAN MEK I PAP UP IN YA TODAY#
    #DEH MAN DEH MIGHT HUX OFF HAR HEAD WID ONE OLE DULL BILL#

πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

14. I’m 100% sure I have read this several years ago .Met is this an old Dear Pastor or is the Star taking people for fool with their make up stories ?

15. Girl don’t do it, you are going to regret it , unless he is abusing you, I have met so much people that did what you’re planning to do , and years down the line they reminisce over what they had and where they could have been, don’t look that he is a truck driver ,

look that he has proven to you that he is loyal , dedicated and seems to believe in you and love you. He could be making a dishonest living putting your life in danger.
    What you are demonstrating through your letter is ingratitude and PRIDE.

Remember to treat others the way you want to be treated and you reap what you sow.
    Don’t do it, get some counseling to find out what is really bothering you.
    Mine you swap dog for monkey

I wish you well.

16. Mi nuh sorry fi him! at 14 years old what kind of decisions you can make them mind not even fully edeveloped this young lady have deadbeat parents what he’s doing her parents should have done that he made that choice to be a good samaritan!!

17. i’m also in a worst position than that man. i did not know in a million yrs that females were that evil/selfish or shit like that would happened to me. i have seen stuff like this happened before but why now she realize that she don’t want him? she never saw that yrs ago before he sacrificed so much?

18. See she started out saying not her type implying it was a physical or personality characteristic that she want compatible with, then the more she talked she started to say he is not in her class, bout the man a mere truck driver. But I guess she want a big banker doctor or lawyer, she fell like she better than the man now you don’t have to deh with the man out a pity how about out of loyalty or gratitude, you a low life gyal and you will never be happy young bwoy with nuff money you want jump up ina your hole who will more likely not care anything about you but I for 1 see this time and time again man send woman go school then when she feels like she is at a certain level the man who cared for her and money was good enough cause she never have dry shit is now beneath her dutty gyal dem *these hoes ain’t loyal*

19. The Bible says ungrateful is worst than witchcraft u ago feel it gal yu a wicked or maybe the man loose it a chop off yu head like a few cases i heard about in Ja .U neva know him a nuh yu type til yu lef university God naw sleep insect .