DELCITA’S RESPONSE VIA FB

0 thoughts on “DELCITA’S RESPONSE VIA FB

1. THAT GAL COLEEN DAWKINS JUST NUFF SO. EVERYDAY SHE DEH PON MERMAID PAGE. WEH DEH WID THE PINK WALL POST SHE JUST IN A IT LIKE SHE A CARRY BELLY FI OVA YA AND ME CAN BET MONEY SAY SHE OVA YA A BLOG TO

1. Dem can gwaan carry di belly it mus miscarry because dem a living poison. I dont know no controlled substance beside ganja..never carried any…never worked as a drug worker so in my book mi ah good good goodas..My parents are DECENT human beings das all I can say to that..I was well raised :alay

1. One very last thing and it will be the last time I address a comment concerning that obsessive liar…JMG will be six june/july and God has seen to ALL its needs..I have never had to ask for a dime..Let God be praised! I am deeply thankful to the Almighty who has been gracious and merciful it is Him that I am indebted to…Imitation is the best form of flattery , Im beyond flattered . Never tried to step on a soul to gain a thing and I have always held my corner not out of spite but I am fully caught up in what I have been doing.Besides I am humbled because ..everything here is God,His anointment and appointment and I couldn’t be anything less than that. Who am I to be distracted by those who were not responsible for anything I was given. God will continue to do what he has done and the devil can only braze and gaze which is his job.

1. exactly. why bash somebody to come up. in a di mids a her posting she a tell pple gl contribute to her go fund me like wtf

2. If I ever laugh, So idiot Mermaid really think she in your league? She is such a duncebat! I don’t even know why people really follow her on fb. Yes it’s fine to try and follow JMG, But lawd, She no have nothing name reasoning ability. I come on your site Met because of your knowledge, I may not agree with some of the things but I have respect for you and what you bring to this site. Please yahhh, She is one nasty female that don’t even have respect for herself.

1. :kiss thanks for the support . Di better heads in drug running delegate responsibilities. The lowest of the low do the carrying so I don’t know how it feel on a day to day basis but I empathize :nohope:

2. PUUUUUUUULEEEEEEEEEEEZE, I would love to hear from someone that was there so that they can clear up this misrepresentation of barbarism……..how was they feeling threatened if a decision was being made during INTERMISSION, no way the patrons could have known the remainder of the show was not to go on. It would have been nice to apologize for your late arrival and give an explanation as to the “going ons” thereafter.
    Ever the excuse “HARM”.

3. IRT Met @12:48 and 1:10….. Bap bap bap. Just like bloodcl**t dat wid bare prayer and psalms bakka dat. Dutty ppl fi go weh from bout yah. A dat mi say. An Shani a goodas straightttttt. No batta ears dutty gyal behavior to har ting. Snap a bitch quick but we grow good an dainty nuh bloodcl**t. Mi ignarant fi devil workers. Big up yuhself Shani. Yuh get my award fi #1 blogger anyday. Integrity and class cannot be bought neither can it be taken from the ones who possess it. No mules round here. We a straight peacock…..pretty and proud. Gweh ole animal.

4. U know own say that butch coleen Dawkins irk me spirit. .like she a Ariel a work together..kmt…she really nuff bad..but any day me and her mouth meet…also wasn’t she on here a while back a cuss bout child support. .kmt..delcita…u, the promoter, andre, management, , unnu all need fi give the people dem back them money and make a formal aplogy…kmt..damm theives…

1. Mi know the name looked familiar but remember di other one did present itself over here too last year a type ina di 3rd person till someone move it up offa here because as usual it obsessed also with Trudy Goodas the other day mi see it a come like my page I had to delete it quick so dat mek it worse irate . If people dont give me a shout I dont know its even in existence and it was very bright fi come like my page not once but twice. I am finally beginning to place the obsessive compulsion ..cant understand it … won’t try to because favor isn’t fair, and that is why when you are in a place where God has elected you to be there will always be devil’s agents batting on the outside..even they dont know why they do what they do. My duty is just to carry on so Im doing just that.

1. Rayyyyyy Happy Birtday Met when it come, When a di pawtyyyy.. Quena can bring di pernil, Heineken bring di Heineken and other beverages.. Guess who a bring di fish tea..Bubble like soup of course….Simplicity can collec’ a di door cause fi some reason mi feel like she nah go run of wid di money and if Quena can work har majic an mek Flippa get a pass fi come perform a di club whe him did claim fi own wha did a fund him lifestyle dat would cova di location an di artiste in a one..mi still no know who a go meck di cake yet causen she mi still a plan :ngakak :ngakak

5. Met mi love you bad!!! Love your reasoning ….. You walk in Gods light and it follows and protects you ….. Dem Caan relate #poordem

1. If I turn the block a my eye pan dem, dem a go shatter. No non-entity can’t press my button so it a go beat up di phone whey it a use till it beat itself 6ft under di last layer of the earth’s core.

6. Hey mums like I told you the other day,I am very proud of you and all you have accomplished.This page is verrryyyy diverse,you speak with knowledge and class and I love that about you!!Yes this page has suss but that’s not all omg is about,because of you hun I know alot that’s going on in the world.many things that aren’t even on the news,on Sundays I know I can always find something very positive.And not to mention you always split justice.Bottom line there’s only one MET!Have a good night hun(hugs)

7. BIRD MEK YUH UPS AND RASS NUFF SUH!?!?!?!?! NOOOOOOO MI NAW EVEN LAUGH ENUH!!!!! BEFORE MI CUDD HUH NUH FURDA DIA BIG EVALASTIN’ COLEEN DAWKINS GREET MI! YUH NAHVE MITTEN FI DUH?????

8. JJJJJJJMMMMMMMGGGGGG TO DI DUCKING WORLD!!!!!!!!!! THERE SHALL BE NONE BEFORE OR AFTER, INNA MY BOOK THAT IS!!! AND IT CUDDA TEK MI 40 MONTHS FI WAPPY BACK, HERE IS WHERE I’M POSTED!!! AND WHEN MI NUH OVA YAH AH KETCH UP, MI YEYE INNA MI BIBLE, INNA ONE US WEEKLY AND SUCH OR MI AH GET A REST UP FI COME BACK COME READ! OH, OR MI OVA UCHUBE!

9. NUH PRETTY UP SHITTTTT FI MI! MI SEHHHHH, MANY Js WID MANY Ms AND MANY RASS Gs TO DI F**KING WORLD!!!!!

1. :ngakak what dem fi study is that all they did or thought they did to Trudy Goodas she still better dan dem today so that alone should testify on them lying devil behalf. Trudy has gotten the last laugh what says me? :ngakak
      And mi a go seh Trudy Goodas one more time because dat kill dem dead 10000 time..Trudy Goodas is doing splendid , wonderful/beautiful/successful/GOD PICKNEY..imagine all pan people prison bed Trudy did deh pan dem mind :ngakak

1. Trudy Goodas got a better job
        Trudy Goodas has became a better person
        Trudy Goodas has gotten prettier
        Trudy Goodas’ life is wonderful
        Trudy Goodas now knows her place in life
        Trudy Goodas has written a book
        Trudy Goodas is marked for more success to come
        Oh I could go on about that intelligent polished woman
        Above all Trudy Goodas is now a child of God..
        more beating and hotta beating fi come especially from the child’s foster care parent / jail release advocate
        It feels good to be an observer ..mi done now oo mi like play tuh much :ngakak

10. Big up Yuh self mums and big up Trudy goodas who god bless no man curse!!! Mi nah Stop seh jmg str88!! Di time dem take a write dem long book dem go learn proper etiquette,class and character!

1. :peluk we dont have to write books here just truthful points and dem r die cause dem dead long time :ngakak
      Big up Trudy Goodas one more time because the bible say touch not…and dem still have more beating coming

11. Delcita yuh story hab tuh much hole eena it. Di bag ah ramblings doe mek sense…yuh behavior wrong and yuh need tuh pay restitution tuh di Philly people dem. As tuh Coleen Dawkins…she need fi gweh :batabig JMG ah guh maad yuh, yuh already hab sleepless nights. Metty nuh stop mad dem cah yuh Tawkcheut, yuh Simplicity ah maad dem, yuh Alwaysreading, you ah Yawdy4Life and Genuine, yuh nuh pet people, yuh beat out CNN, got di endorsement from Mamacita wid a touch ah Quena mek di site bilingual. Life Lessons ah weh yuh seh, Tinan juggle di intellect, di Anonymous dem numerous, di list tall, but mi jus ah go end wid Yep! JMG tuh di world. Metty we love yuh :kiss :peluk

1. :kiss u lef out di man dem ooo we nah look pan dem man dem a go die fi real since dem did a claim dem did a go dead..dem r going to die

1. Beg pardon Metty, tuh how mi bringle fi di mongrel mi type eena haste.

Big up all di testosterone producers weh keep di ting str8888…man like Willie weh keep it real, dick r hard weh ah try saddle di Champion, Triston weh insist seh ah macdonald wrerk him duh, man like Kgn13 and di bag ah Anononymous man dem..ah unno seh JMG. Nuff props to more ladies….Wicked, Heineken,The Fab One, Fashion Passion, Phantom Phoenix, Fashion Police, 8itorluvit, Honey Bee and di rest. We all seh JMG :kiss

1. Yes oo :kiss a heathen dem , they have to rage a so di Psalm seh mi jus a tek it in ina di morning devotion oo. We cyah even cuss liars if we nuh lie like dem u jus haffi say Jah’s judgement and mek it reach it reach although it was already on its way. I know wha fi do now

12. To the ole crosses up top weh ah call up mi name ..#1yes mi nuff and so are you or you wouldn’t be calling my name #2 I work for no one I’m self employed sun stop run yuh mouth about me and Ariel as you call her I can like whatever page I want I don’t carry news #3 since as yuh wah me and yuh mouth first meet run come mi introduce yours to mines and as for me being a bitch “yes” that’s actually accurate so please stay away cause you should know how dogs get.. Now #4 don’t answer me back unless you can reveal your identity as I did mines ,cause I have no interest in going back and forth with a ghost.. I’m on Facebook inbox me there if you dare and then I’ll put it on blast so you can get your pinkwall of fame ..everybody have a nice day

1. Good evening, this post gone from ina week, mi sure u ansa ina week. You had your user name here over here before so whey u a talk bout people fi inbox and reveal blah blah . It is so stupid fi uno did ova yah as regular and then gone twist uno mouth fi talk differently u did enjoy your ghost time. Low the argument it done gone already and the day well nice it warm bad

1. One MAIN REASONS why mi nuh follow up baits and Pinkwall hate is because the same people talking are the same people who come here and type or send in things.. I dont like to waste time I spend most of my days reading.. Don’t take this as me saying u sending but u have been here with user name and with your name. Life humorous bad uno funny man

1. OK that first post I never comment under my cousin bwas here and she mentioned it to mW I went look and she comment.. The second one yes that’s me and that’s my name nickname “bird” so I used it because someone was accusing me under the post about sending it in and once again is my cousin bring it to my attention and I comment ..if you notice the lady was saying “duty bird” cause like o said that’s my nickname.. I have no reason to lie ..the loyal fan weh name wi nuh pet is my cousin I’m not a liar

1. I know all of the above and I remember the post quite well and that they were lying on you etc I also figured out before that you were WNPP’s cousin. I didn’t call u a liar nor did I say any of the comments were negative . I said you have been here before u know the flow and I made clear some points for you. I do have to end here I have things on the computer that I need to catch up on.

1. You were here before in Philly posts and you know I am not lying . I am not speaking about this post specifically if you want me to list them for you to remind you let me know

13. I only comment using my name I don’t use nothing else so that’s not me ,I’m into the fakeness ..I can count how many times I’ve been over here ,but my cousin live over here and that’s how I’ll know if my name is being called

1. so u cousin use u email to? because i never searched for you using ip..i used your email and mi nuh haffi lie pan u

1. Let me tell you something and you may already know, JMG is six years old this year , no one said anything personal about you for one..Two the anonymity is the site’s dynamic and like everything else it has its advantages and disadvantages at the same time like life itself. I dont care who is going where , JMG has its direction and like a sprinter the focus is on the journey not spectators because it is is not constructive to it its direction and when this site is no more on the WWW. I will be under the earth somewhere until then continue enjoying your evening and do come back when you get the chance

14. If a post is up about me or have anything to do with me I comment but I don’t hide that its me that what I’m saying

15. Someone came over here and used my name awhile back on a story and my friend brought it to my attention.. The story was about a friend of mine butt I guess the idiot didn’t know that before trying to frame me..and I don’t send in no story over here either

1. Well that person knows your email then and its the same ip address that used the other two names, but all of this doesn’t matter to me.

16. Im watching you making a fool of urself Coleen,why r u arguing with Met that u neva comment yet until dem call you name on the post.I believe Met was saying stop bad up u chest and tell ppl seh dem a ghost and u r a regular on here.Stop writing!!!!!!

1. I have said what I have seen already. Not sure how I could simplify it but I will stand by what I have said ..It doesn’t mean anything to me.

1. There was no followup in this post..No one said to one thing about you personally so for you to have taken this time out of this splendid day means you may be winding down..I on the other hand ,just begun the evening.I have some reading to catch up on etc

17. The email is stored in the phone so whoever is gonna comment it would show my email address cause I don’t have time to keep switching anything but its not me and if they gone comment anything negative they cantbuse my phone..

18. Coleen other than this post here with Delcita play whether this one or another one since week.U are saying you name call aready on what post?…and u r also saying u never comment u only peep and if anyone comment its not you?…Am I right?

19. Anonymous met knows what I’m saying suh stop tek up people business pon yuh rass head..she knows exactly what I mean so you just gwan ah yuh bed and stop nuff up yuh self ..I was making a point and I believe she got it..but you nuh come try fresh yuh self as you can’t even let me know who you are ..mi nuff with my real identity yuh nuff under alias sun move yuh bloidclaat and gweh ..goodnight met

20. Hey u illiterate lyadd bitch,mi neva style u but u wah come style this ghost …Mi leave u to di Philly people dem weh soon style out u bloodclaat a me you have strength fah when people dun wid this topic long time..Dont drag Met inna u f**kery weh she call you out pon scum.Met,me,regulars and peepers know from weh u write a argue wid Met know seh u is a social media badgyal.Di one lickle time sumady call u name u think u di shit fi a put up u name and a call out ppl bout u dont talk to ghost and fi write out u name.Bitch fall back,if Met did understand she wouldnt call u out pon which post u post pon..Dutty gyal nuh mek da ghost ya bitch slap u and shub u hand down u throat…And for di record mi wok nights suh mi nuh haffi guh sleep wen u want mi to dutty Coleen

21. Bout Met know what I’m talking about.No she nuh know weh u a chat bout,all mi tell u fi stop write u still a prolong di argument fool fool gyal,u lie like.Don’t try fi sound intelligent now,all u was writing was foolery BITCH.Met tell u seh every comment u mek pon u name as a regular and u was a ghost then,and your reply is not u is u cousin…Bitch if u brite seh weh u user name pon pinkwall as a regular,now if u do dat mi gi u nuff ratings and apologize

22. Anonymous, mi naw guh dis yuh, but you yourself are getting into something YOU DO NOT FULLY UNDERSTAND! It’s better to leave it alone, Met can fight her own battles. Last I checked, as long as the ability to comment has not been disabled, and provided one adheres to the rules and guidelines of this site, one can comment on whatever post they feel the need to, regardless of how old/recent a story is, as we lead lives which doesn’t always permit us to stay abreast with the goings-on of our BELOVED SITE.

Coleen DID NOT say I commented on a post about her! Met told her that the story is old, and she tried to explain that she just found out about the story, hence her commenting late.

Anyway, this shit ah get annoying now!