A long time this a gwan sender u too nice…..u need to send in all the post dem lmao yute not even know adjectives from nouns. Reply
look here nuh,its clear him hear the word in the air and just choose to use it being that he is looking to be the heir of it. Reply
Dem fe sue de Basic School wey him did go! Why dem did put him inna Grade 2, when him never even finish Grade 1? Reply
Lawkkksss, you just broke my heart and fried my brain with the numerous grammatical errors in your post Mr. Delly!! Reply
Met u too nice, first aid? Bwoy need ER in english before him end up needing an ICU in english him condition a deteriorate. Reply
Poppi u put di E too far. :hoax2 :hoax2
Lol so the deadbeat father speaks, should’ve kept silent.
Hear, ear, hair, here, air! LOL
A long time this a gwan sender u too nice…..u need to send in all the post dem lmao yute not even know adjectives from nouns.
OMG no one else to pick on give him a break… Dont u see he doesnt give a 2 f**ks about y’all!!
Nuff school bench dat warm! Bout hear and brake u want slap wid a dictionary
at least he know how to spell heart.
look here nuh,its clear him hear the word in the air and just choose to use it being that he is looking to be the heir of it.
Dem fe sue de Basic School wey him did go! Why dem did put him inna Grade 2, when him never even finish Grade 1?
Lawkkksss, you just broke my heart and fried my brain with the numerous grammatical errors in your post Mr. Delly!!
Met u too nice, first aid? Bwoy need ER in english before him end up needing an ICU in english him condition a deteriorate.