Dis fish overexposure and constant attention seeking is annoying! Him also need fe know say dat makeup caan change face pon a crocodile (him too feminine – looking and still look masculine)
Met all me want to know is how him face so clean and unblemished, looking smooth and clean like a baby’s bottom. Please to ask him because inquiring minds would like to know
Wen u seh Delta, mi tink it was Delta Burke from de show Designing Women. But fi see is a man? a try design himself into woman, and failing miserably. There are some ladybiys dat we woman may allow into the pride as one of us, this a one no sah , as we see him we start shout, intruder alert.
Di burday celibraaashan was pure batty man an sadamite
Fraw mistah wacky zugly son …to tristate mattress shaneika to .novlet wutless ceo sweets an dolli …. Only Purson missin a buttah fingah Shawna weh Deh a lock up….kori all u get out a yu rear a suits? nat EBEN a trip to Europe to meet the big designer dem who Mek yu suits ?
in hollyweird you can see str8 men dressed as women, str8 woman dressed as men, gay men dressed as women, gay women dressed as men…….but i have never seen a gay man dressed as a gay woman…..lmfao
Ah swear dis bwoy always jus look….undead….
Thats a very nice tablecloth
He look so scary, him mother and father mus hate him.
Dis fish overexposure and constant attention seeking is annoying! Him also need fe know say dat makeup caan change face pon a crocodile (him too feminine – looking and still look masculine)
Watch the boot lmaooooooo no sah dem batty plug here no easy u know smh
Met all me want to know is how him face so clean and unblemished, looking smooth and clean like a baby’s bottom. Please to ask him because inquiring minds would like to know
Makeup and a barrage of instagram filters. He has a creepy face.
Wen u seh Delta, mi tink it was Delta Burke from de show Designing Women. But fi see is a man? a try design himself into woman, and failing miserably. There are some ladybiys dat we woman may allow into the pride as one of us, this a one no sah , as we see him we start shout, intruder alert.
Itsme, Delta Burke was just as flamboyant as he is :ngakak *love watching re-runs of Designing Women*
He’s so gay LOL
D eyebrow, chrismus tablecloth, long nighty, lip gloss, eyeliner, embalming fluid, n d pumps bredda bredda r sister sister me confuse just like u:)
No man he looks awful. he has a striking resemblance to a naked mole rat.
Reminds me of the hummingbird but one wah deh pan steroids…smh
Gwan Corey I cannot cross it .. : : :malu :ngakak :malu
Di burday celibraaashan was pure batty man an sadamite
Fraw mistah wacky zugly son …to tristate mattress shaneika to .novlet wutless ceo sweets an dolli …. Only Purson missin a buttah fingah Shawna weh Deh a lock up….kori all u get out a yu rear a suits? nat EBEN a trip to Europe to meet the big designer dem who Mek yu suits ?
Well this batty bwoy could give nuff woman tips on how fi mek dem face smooth an pretty.
him just wa look like tokyostyles with him bleach out ugly self
His dressing is very TACKY and his face remind me of that horror movie “JASON”.. he’s definitely a fright night!
in hollyweird you can see str8 men dressed as women, str8 woman dressed as men, gay men dressed as women, gay women dressed as men…….but i have never seen a gay man dressed as a gay woman…..lmfao
No shade mi jus don’t like how him look no him look like death
You guys need to give credit when due. He’s dofferebt and has hi own sense of style and class.