DELUS UPDATE

DELUS
IT JUS COME PAN DI RADIO SEH DELUS SEND A WOMAN DI VIDEO SEH HIM A GO KILL HIMSELF AND SHOOT HIMSELF INA HIM BELLY DEN HIM HEAD..DI POLICE SEH PAN DI PHONE HIM HAVE A VIDEO A COMPLAIN HOW HIM KETCH HERPES………MORE TO COME

22 thoughts on “DELUS UPDATE

1. Evening oo..People act like wedda suicide or murder the law nah go look fi ascertain motive. It dus come pan di news

1. STEUPS. LOWE d man disrupted spirit to find PEACE Nuh man !
    D body still in rigor mortises and even 24 hours yet and d F*** going on.
    HOW many entertainer man and woman wah promiscuous no ass walking around with disease??
    Let d dead bury. Before we jump in dem business. Can we have a 24 hour to 48 mourning or nine nights as tradition ?
    How unclassy social media outlets and entertainment and press have become !

1. A the one who siddung pon verandah and a gwan like dem not listening, but know more than who a gossip :ngakak

1. We a gossip a yard gate from way back when.social media just increase the amount of opinions, people and information fi gossip pon.

2. if I Octane did a walk wid dat big matic pon him shoulda a beat shot leff right and centre mi nuh disbelieve…

3. I believe he possibly found out the young baby wasn’t his either. Konshens post his daughter with Delus daughter and then he posted a video and under the video it said that brother needs not worry because “she will be good”. I feel for him; herpes can’t cure.

4. To have killed himself because he had herpes alone would be a rather nonsensical move.He could have had it,and it was dormant.Also whomever gave it to him could’ve had it long before as well.There must have been underlying mental issues.

5. So him neva know how him did wah kill himself at first. A why him wah shoot di belly first. Like him Neva wah mess up him face cause one go an dun two places ago tek too long an maybe painful…… A so him quilted an Charmin. Herpes youth! come on ppl have bigger things fi worry bout that was very dramatic I don’t know what’s wrong with these men they are soft start breast feeding the kids again they need it

1. He was suffering from depression…people who truly have the illness do not have the same coping skills as anyone else…you cannot rationalize it….smfh..unnu too dark and ignorant man….

Leave a Reply to Met Cancel reply