DEM DONE SASSCO WIFE FI FUN

70 thoughts on “DEM DONE SASSCO WIFE FI FUN

1. Yes seems to me it is more important to her to be recognized as an educator than to recognize the hard work it requires to be educator.

2. That “belated congratulations” could a stay in the disingenuous box.

Rat bat and company onnu live on JMG why unu neva ansa up “hoodrat” Mannequin? Lololol.

3. Lawd gawd, I am just here for the comments.

Dare I say it, I am finding the anti-Nicole crew amusing at this point and looking forward to the fckery that is about to be this post. Woooii :travel

Simone, minuhbusinesswiddemenuh and Mimi don’t disappointment mi

:ngakaks :ngakaks :ngakaks :ngakaks :ngakaks

1. lol sidung deh wait, is a box u want cross u tuff face. in reality i aint gota say shit, nicole embarrass herself regularly, go play with your big pusi idle gal since u want entertainment claffy, Nicole is anti-self nobody can top that. I wouldnt even look pon u

1. My post was light today. Over the months, you guys truly have been amusing me re Nicole but you’re crass per usual. You don’t know any better. You nuh have nuuhn bout yuh. Fck I look like arguing with a low life that wears blye plastic wigs and powders her chest though? Toodles LMFAO.

2. Premium b#tty Licker a experience the same bunnings like Nicole and Rachel. It never yet have a good thing to say about anyone.

3. Ladies and gentlemen, the Hoodrat of jamaicamateyangroupie live AT HER BEST. You will never procure the success, love and admiration that Nicole has. All that Nicole strives for and achieved is Anti-you and it makes total sense why you seethe daily at the mention of her name. I see someone finally placed a large muzzle on you. Nothing else to say about Nicole today? Bizarre.

2. Go give Nicole advice on how to behave on instagram. Nicole has at least four instagram accounts, she needs to lock up her family page and focus on her business page only. She doesn’t need to push this family facade into our faces because NOBODY is checking for Nicole.

1. I guess she is forcing you to look at all those accounts. Right? You are just nosy and like to fass in people’s business that doesn’t concern you. Get a life and pay attention to your family…if you have one, that is.

4. Nicole is such a transparent “PRESS BUTTON”. What a woman weak. LOSER. Talking about brilliant kids have we ever heard the little boy speak before? Nicole needs to post some videos of him so we can see whats going on.

1. I have seen videos with him talking on her daughter page. Boys many times take longer to develop than girls. But I guess you are saying, if something is wrong (say if he is delayed) it would behoove her to spend more time with him as oppose to that of social media?!!

5. Haha anytime Jeffery post pics of his kids ALly gets the most likes and comments.

Anytime anybody “dun” Nicole she run go post pon IG like a maniac, bere foolishness like her head tek her sometimes. Watch her movements as this post grows. She cannot help herself.

6. it obvious dutty nicole neva wah congratulate the child. She fi memba say a court sasco go fi get her on weekends cause Teressa no like him nor him dun “wife”. Nicole need fi come afa IG & go tek care a 2 kids, dem look tired & hungry, she need fi feed them right & stop gi dem pizza fi nyam, she need fi stop video dem fi likes, she need fi comb the child hair, her son always look sad cause she nah pay him no mind only when cameras rolling. Nicole is a zero/nobody bitch who social climbing for attention. Notice how Sasco daughter with Teressa look healthy, happy & well taken care of compared to nicole ones who nah get no care. A cyah like none a dem, yoli look horrible, rachel look stressed out & nicole mentaly unstable!!! glad how Teressa move & nah pay sasco no mind, but she mek sure warn him fi no mek nicole video her child nor have any real/longterm contact with her. Nicole streesed out poor teresa at first bt Teressa prevail cause nicole a mad ova flop sasco weh nah gwan with nothing, teressa made him somebody.

1. Her son always looks hungry and tired for real and he is always eating her food when she has any out. That means she probably not feeding the child any lasting and filling food. I eat a lot of seafood and veggies and I get hungry in no time after I eat. She needs to feed the kids real food so they can grow properly and have lots of energy.

1. talk bout har famehoishness, talk bout har elf ears, talk bout har marriage, but plz don’t say her kids unfed.

1. Go wash u big stinking underneath properly and maybe your man will stay home more often. The scent is driving him away. Ghetto gal use blue soap bathe weh ELIMINATE certain smells, in case you didn’t you. Try it out.

2. Met, thanks for roping this een. Some adults are just too much! Leave the kids alone! children are growing every damn day, they use a lot of energy and they eat a lot! My niece eats like there’s no tomorrow. Does that mean she’s not being fed? come on now. Jesam piece unu terrible sah

2. I agree with Met. How unno see all of that. Please people leave the kids out of it. Let’s rise above that. They look “unhappy” fine but damn u going in too hard yo.

7. I think she wanted to wait until the actual parents post about it first because we know how frighten she can be.

8. And of course she deleted the comment den run go put up post bout AC me cyah wait fi sasco lef har rass only sorry for the kids… she too extra man

9. I am not going to lie after I saw that GSAT results were released I went to Nicole’s page expecting to see her congratulating the child, acting excited and taking all the credit for the girl going to Campion. To my shock and horror, Nicole had posted NOTHING. She cannot use the excuse of not being in Jamaica for not posting, she has been posting nonstop all week. I am also sure she heard the news immediately. Words can mean nothing, this action by Nicole shows us not everything is happy and beautiful in that family. Trying to act like her and Theresa are one big happy family just failed.

10. Nicole only a work pon har hard body, she just have time fi put on a show pon social media. Seriously tho, it betta she cut or dread up the likkle girl hair cause it want comb badly and DAT ago cut into her IG air time.

11. The belated congratulations is without any warmth, full of big words, the right words, but it is empty. So Ally pass for her first choice school, but no mention of which one. It shouldn’t take being called out on social media for you to respond. I know you elves are busing making cookies in the tree,but you’re not too busy to post other crap, so why it took so long for the congrats?

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak @
      I know you elves are busing making cookies in the tree, grung. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

12. Better if she hadn’t responded because this sounds forced and fake. She give way herself with this caption and affirms some of what has been said about her. Btw that girl is gorgeous. Lisa Hanna really reach unda this :nerd

1. Doea sound forced and it’s all about her. She mentioned the child’s parents once and had “I” in it bout 3 times. Self centered wretch.

13. Hello uno need to ignore Nicole, if uno nuh like her uno tap chat about the bad color, man royal looking bitch. Hello if uno hate her uno lay off her that way she will be irrelevant. In life if u nuh like someone uno stay away or ignore the person. I cant stand a bone in her plus mi bun har out pon ig she and her hungry belly man to, because sasco a man to, she control 80% of his life, real man teck charge n dem life. Wen she n her man come a no event we have dem nyam dung the place n call them self celebs, dem hungry belly bc dem. A nuff people dead living a sad empty life, time will tell care of Nicole n her bad mind. Leave her to TIME

1. eehhem I have heard that talk on the social scene from more than one person. All leftovers she a scrape when she go a di ppl dem yard fi dinner she a scrape fi carry fi har Jeffery who does that.

1. If she so rich and doing so well and her family so rich why she scraping so much? She should be the one carrying things to the dinner. She cannot cook a plate of food so she has to be doing this. Dem well want wife position and cannot manage it! I doan sorry for Sasco there are a lot of other women out there but him make Miss Princeton trick him!

14. I was wondering how long this was gonna take to get to JMG. Nicole is miserable, she tries to fit in and pretends to be so family oriented. The only way she will find peace in her life is when she takes off the mask she’s wearing. Theresa is not a big fan of Nicole and she (Nicole) need to realize that when it comes to Ally, Theresa needs no help. The child is on her way to Campion come September. Just like how Theresa prepared her for GSAT she will continue to do the same for her time at high school and beyond. Nicole, keep your after thought congratulations.

15. Nicole with her overbite, long lip and false top teeth. Lol. You were posting all over Andover, and when you were called out about not making a congratulatory comment regarding AC GSAT pass, you come mek up 2 little sentence bout AC. You made an ambiguous statement about Teresa “Mother from way back in the trenches”… a throw shade. Why could you not use another word..like diligent mother from X years when they put AC in extra GSAT classes, “Go way, ole bad mind retobate. Tuh.

16. Hahaaaaaaa craven :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

17. Leave the woman kids out of it. Of course she feed her pickney dem. Focus on the topic hate when u guys talk bad bout ppl kids
    YES I HEARD THE LIKKLE BWOY TALK IN VIDOES wtf are u implying. Actually just leave the woman alone in her world

18. I’m really curious as to the reason for the deep-seated hatred for Nicole, that warrants a weekly thread about her. What are the primary drivers for this hatred? What could be the hidden reasons why she gets under the skin of a few, to the point where the dietary intake of her kids are a concern to complete strangers?

My recommendation to her would be to private her social media sources and starve these haters of the fuel that drives their incessant obsessive/compulsive disorder. They claim they hate Nicole, yet they cannot resist the urge to check her Instagram account multiple times per day. I did not realize that there are these subset of neanderthals who cannot control themselves or their primal urges to stalk others online. It is unbelievable and incomprehensible!!

1. Sym and close the page of you don’t like it. Better yet come be my toilet paper. Much better job for an amoeba like you. Waste of space losers all a unu. Nicole and her crew. Ugly and lame and get pure bun. No man dont want un u.

19. The comments are absolutely marvelous. :toast let’s take a shot to that. I cried laughing the whole time amazing!! One more shot to that…

20. I really don’t have the time for Auntie Nicole this week! There’s nothing wrong with JC!! Girls generally mature faster than boys. He will definetly learn from is sister. Nichole love’s the attention she’s getting what she deserves! But please leave the kids out of it. If LC like wearing her afro let her do so in peace! i’m here for talking sh!t about the mother but not about the kids! FYI NICOLE MAD BECAUSE THE STORY HIT HOM,SHE’S MAD AT TERESA TELLING JEFFERY IT’S TERESA FRIENDS AND FAMILY ARE THE ONES BASHING HER ON PINKWALL. TERESA AN NICOLE WILL NEVER BE COOL…….NICOLE HAVE A LOT MORE TO WORRY ABOUT LIKE THE LOVE CHILD HER HUSBAND HAVE! TERESA ALREADY MOVE ON YEARS AGO,PLEASE NICOLE GIVE TERESA A BRAKE!! EVEN WHEN TERESA IS A “MOTHER FROM WAY BACK IN THE TRENCHES” YOU WILL NEVER BE HALF THE MOTHER TERESA IS!

21. @6:03, tell me why would nicole private her IG when she is a business woman, to please who ? Bitch bye cause nuff a uno high class whore chat her like a dog , just like ppl wah uno tink below her. Get you fly by day asshole and u whoring dog by night asshole off a pink wall , Nicole care bout you? Wah dem chatting bout her have to do wid the price a bread, is someone close inna her circle doing this to her maybe a all u to same one a dweet kmdt

22. A SOMEONE CLOSE VERY CLOSE TO HER DOING THIS TRUST ME. IS SOMEONE WHO HAVE A CAUSE TO BE DOING THIS JAH KNOW

23. I don’t think people are speaking badly about the kids, Nicole doesn’t post much about the little boy because it’s obvious he has a lisp and not as intelligent or talkative as LC, so she focuses primarily on where the money’s at which would be the daughter. Does she post the son at times yes, but I also realize the son has the personality her husband should possess he doesn’t allow his mom to video video him and when him ready him just tek weh himself with no cares if u ask me he’s my favorite lmaoooo LC will grow up to be just like Nicole love attention ! At times I think Nicole use to tell her what to say, I know sometime she does it on her own but when she first started out I know it was scripted then it just got annoying!

As for AC Nicole can’t try that wid d ppl dem kid she too nuff man
    At first I liked her drive but now everything seems fake more of proving a point.

Granny always say “to much a one ting nuh good!”

Smfh

24. Nicole @anon 6:03 to pussyclaaaaat no you are seriously mentally ill. Dwrcl yo dis is serious. Nicole not even Gabriel Union post so much about her millionaire husband like you. Gal all go wayyyyyy back inna d days a post picho. Caan scroll through IG and nuh buck up pon har. I blocked post likes yours but dem keep coming up. This a nuh frighten dis is a case of Schizophrenia your reality is f**ked.

25. It’s a sad day in hell when you can see a woman who is not perfect and does not portray to be perfect, but strives to be perfect in her own way and one who shows strength, leadership, family values whether real or fake because no relationship or family is perfect; a woman that loves her family and is in a good place in her personal life…her own village of supporters and then to see the hatred filled people that will go to lengths to tear her down is really a sad f**king day in hell.

How about you spend time looking into your own lives and do some self evaluating? What do you contribute to society? How do you motivate others? How are you viewed by the world? I can bet my last dollar none of you who are talking about her and her kids have one valid reason to hate this woman.

If her husband cheats so what? She still chose him and she will choose him a million times over. And you are all f**king liars to say her kids are unhappy or not fed. How low can you be in your own personal life to attack another person’s kids without warrant? Your kids have never been hungry? Your kids are happy all the dayss of their lives? Your kids have never been sad before? F**king pathetic!

Don’t let jealousy and badmind eat away at your heart. No one knows why she didn’t grab her phone at the very moment she received the news and made a post but in the end she did…and it was sincere! Stop creating beef between the two Mothers because the child is who counts. Ally is a beautiful smart girl and I am sure when you animals speak you do not speak on her behalf.

And for the person patiently waiting for Sasco to leave her….you think you gonna get him? Make sure the chains on your man feet are well secured so he can’t runaway from your miserable ass.

If she was posting all the troubles and challenges in her marriage and home life the low lives would have loved her because misery lives company.

1. Shut up Nicole NO ONE badmind you. Your life sad and you keep pretending it’s a happy one that’s the problem. AS YOU WERE LOSER!

1. Bitch you badmind Nicole. Your deep seethed hatred for that family boils your blood. If it was a family not succeeding in life unno would a happy. But because they are all educated, secured in their home lives and professional lives and of yes their social lives unno make it unno breast milk fi suck pon. Leave the woman alone and go look a education, a career and a husband. Sasco cheat….he so life gi..man him name.

2. Shut the f**k up Rachel. Nicole mouthpiece. Go tek out your frustration pon the ole iron dem inna the gym. Hoodrat. The comments above as SO YOU. Kiss me teeth.

26. And that pic of her and Sasco that she put up from her sister’s wedding, the man literally looks like he’s hugging a fan. If someone who didn’t know them saw it they wouldn’t guess they were married.

27. So let me get this straight is Nicole husband alone cheat? Where do you get that “No man nuh want yuh” out of the equation when the woman is happily married with her family? Her own happiness set and defined on her own terms so who are you to speak on her life? She works hard, sets good examples, purpose and goal driven but yet you still find reasons to tear her down.

And if it’s a friend that is doing this then you will always be last and forever live in Nicole’s shadow because her success and attributes are slowly poisoning you. You soon choke on your own jealousy and hatred.

28. Dwrcl, uno use Nicole McLaren campbell as uno foot mat over here. Well I need to give a few parents who send their kids to aim this link for them to come n see how people wipe dem foot on Nicole n her frens. Dwrcl no say, she really pathetic. I gonna put up this link pon ig under one of their pics n mek people come read too, afterall a nuh me alone want humor too, dwl. Poor nicole

29. Let me start by saying this is not Nichole. Now just because other bloggers say leave the lady alone, means that all the other bloggers are Nichole or one of her cronies. I dont know these people, but it does appear as if we should only give negative comments on this lady’s life. I am sure she is not all that bad. All of us at some point is unhappy in our relationships. But we put our best face foward and push on. When we marry someone it is for better or worst, she is playing her part in the vows she took before God and man. If she is pretending that her life is perfect, that’s what she is suppose to do. Tell me, should she come and disgrace herself and her husband and children to please the nae sayers? Come on my people why can’t we be happy for others even if they are faking it. It’s just not our business. We as black people don’t stick things out with the family we created. Come on my black people lets change the order of how the white man sees us. Always broken and disfunctional. Live your life Nichole and Sasco. The best gift of life is family. Enjoy your family.

1. Lol how race reach in a dis? Fake is the new politically correct lol. You don’t get to be fake and judge and look down upon others that u r in the same boat with or worst off, silly bitch lol. Black or White, I will not uphold f**kery or foolishness. Stop judging others and faking like u r better, then u nor Nicole will reach in these predicaments. Bout Black people bringing each other down, that’s that bitch life story.
      And I have never said anything about Nicole on these posts. Bye.

30. Gal go help Nicole write a good book n shut the he’ll up. Are u Nicole mattress n Nicole cratches. Shut up, a Nicole own frens tired of her fakeness come right here come talk. Gal shut u rass up. Her frens a go done her anyways.

31. All I can say is while I don’t know these people personally but I myself is married and know marriage is not a bed of rose. Frig BeyoncĂ© married and nuh need Jayz with all him cheating when him ready and she naah lef him. So, I see a lot of people commenting they should leave these men etc. but these women will leave if and when they are good and ready and not when you all tell them to do such because none of us can tell unno to leave unno man. Sometimes I can see where you may think Nicole is a little too “nuff” as she post a lot but that’s how she promote herself and it makes her more money-popularity. I don’t even see what the problem is with Yolicess. Her and her family have generation money so if she want enjoy life with her husband and her kids let her be. I am 100% sure it ain’t hurting her pocket one bit. Honestly, it’s seeming the more post about them it’s giving them more passion and drive to succeed. Such like the American celebrities doing it. They may clap back every now and then at a fan but they pushing harder to prove the “naySayers” wrong.

32. mek nichole move har rass! She was one of analyze mike freaks and now trying to make a name in society, Princeton or not yu still dumm
    sasco only stay with u because of the kids. Notice how hard you have to go to show people the fake shit about your marriage whereas he will just write a blah post when and if he post you! its never even a sentimental picture! you dress like fart and your voice is mad annoying! just imagine when you a hook come quick sasco

1. DWL she no better than Greg concubines. HOMEWRECKER NICOLE. Money Mike has been a married man. Dutty gal.

33. Dwl a Nicole put herself in this position, gal dey wid drugs man, plus ghetto man n a pop style. I don’t sorry for her, uno done di gal, dwl, dwl. Nicole u need to live a real life, stop pretending, u own sister in law nuh like u, if u all that how we hardly see u n Olivia. Member is Olivia beg her company fi mek u go secrets a dem seminar, and u not even go alone, u had to carry u husband and the entire weekend the man par wid asafa dem just to avoid u bitch. Nicole we know u business, u frens dem tell us. Was y the lady from Sutherland Global drop u company, u n u closet lesbian frens dem gal.