DEM NAH GO MEK VEGAS LIVE OUT DAH ONE YAH

11 thoughts on “DEM NAH GO MEK VEGAS LIVE OUT DAH ONE YAH

1. I think Vegas was tricked about the real reason he was there. Jennings brought him there to embarrass him. The stage was set for a not so fair debate. Gwey Jennings. Mi wear makeup, weave sometimes and paint and sparkle my nails and I’M NO HOE!!!

2. The video I love still is the one with Vegas threatening the police. I’m there all dying with embarrassment for him & shouting “Vegas stop! you have no clout to have them transfered” while DWL-ing. “show me your hi-dee” :ngakak

1. Yes Royal one ,that one mek MI Smh incredulously but afterwards MI drop boof a grung bout commish on his way now!!ole liard peel out buzzard scoundrel him be!!You know it stink a road now how dem saying him use to beat the baby mother?

I heard dem saying him push her dung pon the road when she was pregnant !If anyone ever deserved getting bun in dem own bed….of course me woulda go offtrack mad too,but I would get righted by now…not so with this one cuz him sinking deeper into the abyss of mental instability!

3. @Anonymous Ahm, you probably a hoe. Try accepting it and you’ll feel better. Vegas a ediat and Jennings a bigger ediat

1. Hoe like the the animal whe push you out dem battyhole cuz is not a vagina u come from. I repeat, I fix up myself as a woman and how dar edat fake Pastor talk bout Hoe?!?! and you come tek it up when u dont even know me. Fly away Jancrow. Who send fi you shitpit of which ever gender you be?

4. The truth is the truth in the old days christians wear natural hair and natural skin and whores paint up dem face and nails.

5. I don’t think the issue is just that he called the women whores. I think the issue Vegas was having was with him saying when women do their nails, wear weave etc, they are whores. How does that make a woman a whore? What Vegas is singing in his lyrics would be more along the lines of what would be considered whoring; a person selling oneself, being promiscuous etc. The pastor is just wrong period but the brainwashed sheeple will never see that

6. Anywhere Vegas a eat him fi stop eat de right now !! Dis is a mad man .. first of all which pastor a go mek u debate dem inna dem church … second a di fus black man mi si inna African clothes and it nuh fit him ……..and di police commissioner just call mi and tell mi se him nuh know Las Vegas him only know San Fransisco