DEM NAH PLAY WID DEM IN NIGERIA

DI MAN DEM KETCH DIS MAN DRESS UP INA WOMAN CLOTHES AND A GWAAN LIKE A GIRL..NIGERIAN LAW GIVE DEM 14 YEARS IN JAIL IF CAUGHT SO DEM MEK DIS ONE STRIP OFF DI OOMAN CLOTHES WHEY HIM A POSE INA

10 thoughts on “DEM NAH PLAY WID DEM IN NIGERIA

1. It looks like they are getting kicks off him stripping the garments one by one. If a man wants to wear women’s clothes that’s his business, no need for the persecution.

1. A dem bloodclaat freelance mentality deh a f**k we up right now nobody naw fight. Ppl like you! oh let him do it if he wants to….. like the it’s ok mentality. So it ok fi di likkle pickney Dem weh a grow tink it ok. Dem fi know say Dem ago dead an it wrong and go back inna hiding… Yuh comments Dem too lite my girl. Gal we suck Yuh pussy an Yuh we suck back pussy cause Yuh know wah yah go say…. if a girl want to eat me let her eat its us business. Hey Gabby fix up Yuh finga Dem pan Yuh keypad an tap eeh f***y.

2. Ahh the man told him to strip one piece at time because they are taking pictutes … So they have evidence … Not all men like men …..it’s the law in There county so he is not free to do what he wants ….like how u can’t just walk in a store here and pick up food because you are hungry

1. That’s why mi love yuh enuh Rea, yuh comment dem always on pointl. Here in Nigeria, while gay people are everywhere in the world, dem nuff like flies whey love follow shit, the laws are strict against it, especially jungle justice, if de people ketch dem. Normally the people dem here head nuh wrap up inna dem tings deh.

Now you will see a man see him long time friend and pinch him Pon him breast dem in jest, and everybody laugh. A foreigner like myself will sey, “lawd God A battyman dem”, but in truth they are not. They really are only joking, and being playful. Their mentality is not corrupt into thinking that their jest is in anyway sexual, and their is no sexual stirrings to the pinched breast from the play. it was really only meant for playing and camaraderie. They would look at you strange if you ask them if dem gay, possibly very offended. In (so called) first world and other countries where the gay influence is much, and also the gay agenda has affected the mindset of the involved and their supporters, any acts such as the one mentioned above would label the persons involved as such, when in fact they are innocent to even the thought. Here in Africa, there are some who are innocent to these thoughts and stirrings, which to me, is very refreshing.

Most likely these men will either beat this one very well (not seen in the video) and then hand him over to the police, where he will be chartered and tried in a court of law (that’s if crowd nuh come dung Pon him wid jungle justice) if he survives the beatings and man handling from the police. Why? Not only is it illegal, but the argument here is fraud, deceit, going around dress as a woman and possibly (intentionally) opening up men to the deception unbeknownst to them. To the uninterested and innocent minded men in these kind of she males can you imagine the trauma?
      Here they will not only see him as gay, but a thief and a scammer out to rob men under the guise of dressing as a woman. As they say here in Nigeria, they will surely “Deal” with him.

3. I was talking humiliation rather than sexual kicks. The same device that they use to take the picture, they could have used to video the incident.

1. Noooooo man!!!! it look like mi affi go stawt bun back ganja cause Mi a see Yuh f**y comments Dem too clearly mannnnn! So den nuh video we just watch? A wah di blood@$!&# :nerd a real life dis? Gabby Yuh need an award a swear. Fi comment di most f**y fi di year.

4. In Nigeria you have a thing called Kito…where straight men go on these gay websites pretending to be gay and meet up with these gay guys….and when they do maybe 4 or 5 other guys pounce one the gay guy and extort him and threaten to out him to his family or turn him over to the police unless they get money, phone, laptop etc….
    The situation has increased ever since that law was passed in Nigeria

Leave a Reply to Latty Cancel reply