DEM SEH APPLE BRAND NEW BATTAM AN BRES

51 thoughts on “DEM SEH APPLE BRAND NEW BATTAM AN BRES

1. Apple look like some woman in them 50s to 60s that take care of themselves, there was alot of older women in J icon dance the other night with them real body who gave Apple a big run for her money, I can’t wait for the pictures to come out. Apple trust me girl, your body didn’t need surgery, young gal still ina u 30s a weh surgery aguh, and yuh nah guh stop till u tun uself ina the cat woman wid a barracuda body, dam poppy show.

2. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….
    I sed de very sed shit yesideh,she is now addicted tuh surgery and everything now to her is out a place nd needs to be fix nd if she don’t stop she is going to be the sed tuh last cat ooman,all dat wasn’t needed she did a bit before and all she need to do to look more refine was hit the gym to tone up and eat differently…now i don’t know if a swell she still swell but she don’t look could it don’t match her body frame it have a obvious over done look.
    fi dem body,fi dem choice,fi dem problem.

3. Wah a gwan wid apple and Christine aka dicepineapple dem nuh close again no flexing from the wedding till now

4. The time and money she spends on these surgeries could have been spent on every single edition of First Aid in English cause that is what she needs.

5. Go thru Star Apple and LIVE YOUR Life!!in the words of the greatest pop singer..”Dont stop till u get enuff”

6. morning met, i guess we’ll be asking for too much if we got up and saw happle’s new mortgage statement for a brand new HOUSE even a old haunted 4th hand one.. yes! you’ll know New York houses are old and full of duppies.. or even a certificate from some educational program…sheeeitt even a certificate FROM etiquette class. we we tek it. happle get a life hunni, plastic surgery body is so easy to get now a dayze.. but EDUCATION is still hard.. i bet you yu kaint get that.. how much you wan bet???

7. GOOD MORNING JMG ,DID APPLE FIND A GARGAGE FOR THE PORCSHE YET?SHE NEVER GET TO STAR HER MOVIE, SHE VERY UPSET WITH THE PUBLIC LOL,WHY A REMIX BECAUSE SHE AND R DUTTY FREN DEM NEVER REACH THE PARTY IN TIME ,BEFORE ARE COWORKERS DEM SHUT IT OFF,MAYBE BECAUSE THEY STOLE LAST WEEK ,THEM A PUNISH THEM SHE AND JAY THE POLICE LOL,THE MONEY JAY A TALK BOUT A THE MAN MONEY A JERSEY,YES MAN DEM,HIM AND APPLE GO TIEF LASTWWEK AND A THE MAN A JERSEY HELP DEM OUT,JAY DONT FORGET THE FUNERAL IN JA THE BOY WEH U ARTIST KILL , MEMBA THEM PAGE U,GOING TO JA MAYBE PROBLEMS,NO REMIX PEOPLE WAS THERE DRINKING

1. why would they want Jayden to bury this guy when he had nothing to do with the stabbing,it’s not his any of his kids who did it…so why dem a threaten him on that,smh

8. SHE NUH NEED EDUCATION SHE CAN SEE UR CREDIT CARD ,GOOD LUCKY ON THE STATEMENTS WE WILL NEVER SEE THEM, HOW ABOUT HER CLOTHES SHE COULDN”T SHOW WEH GONE BACK LATA ,

9. Yardaaay jus loove him some Apple! Whyyyyyy do you love this forbidden fruit whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy? U just fixated on this soon to be rotten apper! :hammer

10. Happle talk like she have in false teeth a now she look like a guinepig lab research . imagine when dem body start fi derail omg these ghetto ebt card low income ghetto lifestyle hood rich bitches.why people follow dem and nuhgod follow god unnu nuh see say dem life bad and fake feds soon role dem Inna one big barrel get the f**k outta uncle Sam country

11. It’s so easy to pay down on little house outside of New York with all those surgery money . Check out Zillow lots of foreclosure house on the market think of the children leave a foundation for them .

12. Carmeia a muss a botched doctor dem go to cause me no know how u fi get batty an breast fi 3.5…ntn cah go suh

13. Yep a Donna ova la a carry them go a her doctor that a give two for one and the dentis too.Thats the only reason them turn back big friends.

1. suh dem a guh tuh dentist fi duh dem body instead dem teeth…..from i bawn wat a way dem nuh bizniz if end up dead,what a way dem disregard how de kids wud be if dem gone fi good ove phuckery

14. If she just got it done she still swollen. If it’s a fat transfer she should lose 20 to 30% in 6 months or more.

15. She looks like an Ostrich bird big backside & long neck unuh let us natural body becoming scare & rare breed.

16. Did u knew when them flase batty women dey fall they can’t balance to get quickly without help . One drop one night in Albany monor & she couldn’t get up pure shuffle on the floor also in Kerry’s them can’t get up unless them get help to balance :maho :nerd

17. Good morning met your readers bad one sey she need frist aid in English Dwl a long time me nuh hear bout them at book smh

18. Omg look how woman hating against other woman its her life and her body the woman can Do just as she please this is so not nice am not her friend and I Dont know here but good god man all these comments are from her haters not on constructive comment

19. MEK apple Gweh a true tennesha go do back her body Apple run go do back body cause she say tennesha no more than her smh dem girl here a living a louuuuuu all dem do is run competition wid dem one another an call dem self FRENS

20. @ anonymous you a must the muma of her so call thieving friend dem or them muma notice i never say mother. Get a life hating by telling her how she making a fool of her self and how terrible she look. Oh please stop ya man. Are you fir real with that bullshit

21. @Anonymous 2:00 why u come pon met blog website fa to fass & read . No worry she will see the remarks & ease of the knife or am very sure u will deliver back all of us comments . Don’t forget to tell Apple set foundation for her family .

22. apple how you mek ugly ass bobby and her black spook of a man di crown you & pink jay in dancehall. i see bobby got you putting on clothes now. bobby stay in new pieces while you stay repeating bags and shoes.this weekend should be an eye opener for you seems like you guys cant keep up :cool :cool :cool :cool :cool

23. apple looking all nice cum on stop hating on the woman. wat eva she does its her life , if she choose car ova house nutin to do wid us but stop puttin dwn the woman let her live her life. apple u look good an u have lots of admirers

24. Any baddy admire apple and give r credit fi a f**k up r baddy is just some straight up wicked evil people u guys are sick people cos Happlle don’t look good all r face look like she touch it lol girl chill off the chopping board and stop hating on yuh self cos u cudnt like yuh self if u keep doing bad shit to ur self yuh mirror a lie to u I wanna b able to u if u live fi old lol with all those hard shit in ur body lol fi d new ride now me wud a gi yuh a tiny bit a credit if me did c a house title with icon entertainment on it FHO with that fake label tryna use it to cover hunuh dirty money but society a nuh fool

25. Bad mine a what the fake hair fake rich fake body scammer thief. What her pink man them bleach what are you serious are are u drunk

26. No words for this old gal. Different day same old gimmicks with this underprivileged dunce head plastic body ga. I pray her daughter doesn’t grow up to be like her. She’s know role model.

27. We are living in the end days when people admire a silicone filled narcissistic, egotistical social climber. Meanwhile there are beautiful natural women with a college education and ambition out here getting zero respect. Kmt

28. if we cud only see sum of the ppl dem who a post bout ppl how dem stay baddd.apple u stay gud inna real life. yall hating on a bad bitch simple u cant b her. go kill yall self

29. sad to say but jamaican is the worse set of ppl tobe around especially dat dance hall schene. all unu duh is put ppl dwn an unu stay bad inna real life . i feel seh it mek unu feel gud inna unu self wen u u a put sumone dwn weh look wAy betta dan unu. go look a surgeon its there for everyone. y unu nah dun niki minaj , kim k an the list goes on bwoi mi head hurt fi unu.

30. APPLE do di lips an KERRYANN finally fix eh teeth..money is a hell of a thing tuh fawt cause me swear a braces she did affi get but noo dearest, they all on the same level well sparkly white. Aawrite KERRYANN we see why u did a hide, u did a wait fi debut the new dentures when APPLENEOUS a debut the new body

31. OMG! You are all HATERS and BADMINTON! LOVE APPLE & Crew. When they walk in the dance they SHUT IT DOWN! SEXY body, high end luxury brand name everything! Keep doing you cause there are so many that want to be y’all!