DEM SEH DEM NAH GUH BACK A JAMAICA

This is a public announcement I want to warn people about riu hotel Montego Bay imagine my friends from America went to Jamaica and stay in this hotel you know someone wait until them went to sleep and took their passport and iD and wallet I get scary call and text from them saying passport stolen and wallet they when to the front desk and cursing they told me is a inside job I ask them what hotel they are staying at I was shock when they tell it the riu hotel the same hotel where the two American woman get rape and one of the shot the rapist someone in that hotel stealing America money and going in their room when sleeping or when their are not there now when they went downstair to complain all of sudden get back to their passport and iD was found on the balcony but not their wallets with their money they cut their vacation short because their was scare their life now their on the plane coming back they going give me update what happen I send their mom a video of the same hotel and rapist occur now believe these women worker using balcony to come in guest room

12 thoughts on “DEM SEH DEM NAH GUH BACK A JAMAICA

1. Laaks, dem having a bad PR nightmare. Nuh dis a di same hotel di explosion did happen kill the young man? I hope dem settled that man family correct and all a dis a nuh retribution pon dem.

2. I can’t even blame them
    Honestly.. Jamaicans ah gwan like dem more hungry than anybody and will AT ALL COSTS rob, steal, and scam fi try mek ah money to “live the American lifestyle”
    Go vacation elsewhere yes…when the government’s pockets start to burn by slow tourism industry revenue , then they’ll address these issues such as a spike in crime, perhaps in a better more proactive manner

3. Thanks for the heads up people need to speak up about these incidents them too disgusting and unprofessional hotel nuh cheap plus you have to worry about tief.

4. I knew someone who was a security manager of an all inclusive hotel on the St James/ Hanover border. He contacted me because of my background in IT regarding thefts to guests rooms, even the safe, while they were out of the room. I wont divulge a whole lot but to say that the PIN codes used to access the safe( open and close them) is known to the security personnel who monitor their usage through their software.
    The system was designed if for example a guest forgot their PIN. It also registered the movement of guests via their access card that is used to enter their rooms. The problem existed because of the proverbial “putting the cat fi watch de butter”. As a result of timestamp analysis it was discovered that the security personnel was accessing the information on guest movements and committing the robberies. They would also then be the ones to investigate and file claim reports to the hotels insurance company. I have no doubt this incident is an inside job. The fact that some of the items were returned in the room when the guest was not in the room makes me now realise that this is more widespread than the industry reports

1. Those safes only give an illusion of safety, although I have never had anything stolen from one and I tend to travel cash heavy. I only use them when I am sleeping in some cities, other times I use my brassiere or spanx as my safe. I also do not accept daily housekeeping as a security measure and just tell the front desk or if I am around when housekeeping is working that I need new toiletries, as I normally travel with my own towels anyhow.

5. Why dem cyaaah look on the bigger picture why?? Like if all this is going on rape and robbery an such it could be grounds for investigation which then can lead to hotel being shut down which then leads to them not having jobs to feed family… Mi dus cyaaah do di whole heap a talking a tuh much fi talk bout some major action need fi tek place. Freaking Chinese in our country paying ppl likkle an nuttn so most of them are desperate to get more like its so much not just on one side the whole thing needs fixing… Tourism is one of the things that actually to this day bringing money in the country but the way dem a act now an chasing the same tourist out den rahtid a wah ago happen??? Most times i feel a di same aww boi.

6. YO MI GO AH HAITI WHERE THE PEOPLE DEM DIRT POOR AND DEM NUH BEG LIKE JAMAICANS ITS SO EMBRASSING THAT I DONT EVEN WANT TO VACATION IN JA NEVER SEE A SET OF DISGUSTING BLOODCLOT NO PRIDE PEOPLE LIKE DEM

7. Official what the fuck your name is Racist dumb bitch chinese have nothing to do with these crimes jamaicans all all thiefs scammers rapeist drug traffickers prostitutes .Low life bottom feeders shoplifters murders dunces

1. Not all Jamaicans are as you’ve described, even if the ones you know are like that,the fact is you don’t know ALL Jamaicans …thus you’re not in a position to speak on Behalf of the Yardies.

2. Dats why you hair a peel out old buzzard, because of your wicked heart and lying tongue. Guh overdose pon Rogaine and get help for your lazy eye, you have bigger problems than worrying bout Jamaicans. Want to cuss ppl and you haffi a teck sideway pose fi hide di lazy yeye..FOH.

8. As much as me and my family travels, I’ve never once used a safe in a hotel room.
    That’s from Yaad, Mexico,Bermuda, and many other destinations.
    PPL must me smart when traveling !
    Yow, nothing of value we leave out in the open nor in the safe,even sunglasses we all hide back in a suitcase and lock it.
    Any move we mek,passport, ID, currency,jewelry with us at all times during our stay.