DEM SEH DI ALORICA MANAGER DEM SEND DI VP FROM GUATEMALA FI COME TALK

Good day hmid these are the two operation managers for alorica portmore. Left is john right is vincent. So john hardly comes work and vincent was the one who gets angry at the agents the day when MOH comes to visit and he have the agents hiding. Now these 2 are scared to come forward to talk what really take place instead they let our vp from guatemala talk on the radio and the vp doesnt know anything thats is happening at the workplace–

8 thoughts on “DEM SEH DI ALORICA MANAGER DEM SEND DI VP FROM GUATEMALA FI COME TALK

1. smaddy need to make sure these two men and all a dem famliy get covid-19, it may sound a way but this escalate because of their carlessness, how the f uck u want collect big money and hardly go work, mi damm sure a good money them get but yet still one hardly dey a work, dem need to fire him blood clatth and the one that handle the staff smaddy need fi clath him down. these lazy jamaicans love big position and dont like working . look yah man dem fi fire them and lay a million dollar charge pon dem nastiness.

2. Anybody who fah head haffi inna di sky a smaddy you cyaah trust. Picture a teck and dem cyaah look inna di camera, why?

1. These ppl single handedly put the entire nation at a greater risk because of greed and sckng the white man’s dyck, figuratively speaking of course. A call centre is a petri dish waiting to breed an epidemic, and these fools sought to deceive their health authorities and country, for what? Putting an unnecessary burden on frontline workers and the hospitals, and open up multiple communities to this scourge. I don’t know wtf the paycheck going to do for you if you in the grave, and your kids left without a parent.

3. unu shut up unu bludclaat mouth, dogshit nigga monkeys, the men did their job like evrybody else. is it their fault sick people went to wrok? people with virus family members went to wrok? yall some hating ass demonic bitches who sit on soicla media and tear down EVERYBODY!!