DEM SEH DI CHURCH IS IN LONDON OO

**Di person send di Pastor pic but I will not put it….Jamaican love to bun out obeah and so and from dem hear bout read up dem run gone..a so dem get trick because nuff a di obeah man dem know if dem use di title obeah or voodoo dem nah go come but from dem use church dem a go run come …..even when dem go and realize seh a nuh much Godliness a gwaan deh**

church

dem used to name dem church True word of god ministrys den dem change the name of the church to EICC. gd dem change it coz nothing NT true bout them.

these people are truly wicked and they brainwash their members anytime u go there them diss other churches and tell the members them if u leave “all the sickness we pray out of u we will put it back” these africans are wicked. even the one pastor haggaie’s husband and kids is fraid of her.

wa day me bro see one woman dat know them and used to come to the church she tell me brother say dem carry her go nuff obeah man in her village in ghana. and how she take the box called the covenant ark from obeah man shrine to a next one shrine when she was in ghana. and how dem obeah her tun are mad bcoz dem fraid she expose dem.

the pastor woman a tek ppl money and seh she a bill church but she a bill house fi ar pickney.
ppl leave the church an get sick coz dem send obeah fi dem. smh it really sad.
to the point my brother go to dem house to f**k dem up but dem call police pan him. the ppl dem wicked essi. god need to take over bcoz this is the last days. how can a church be so wicked? them seperate ppl from dem family and brand members of ppls family as witches. it really f**k up man. and nuff west indian ppl go there and get trick it so sad. the woman seh she out fi kill mi bredda now kmrt but Jah nah sleep.
post dis mek the ppl dem be warn an aware of these evil persons.
dem mek one man sick because he wanted to marry this girl. soon as the man take ill dem tek the gal an gi dem son weh name pastor joshua fi marry. all dem do is marry off ppl and obeah ppl and collect powers to do sign an wonder. smh.

7 thoughts on “DEM SEH DI CHURCH IS IN LONDON OO

1. HAPPY NEW YEAR MET/METTERS
    Sender, what century are u living in? This has ignorance written all over it. SMH

1. Happy New Year…this is the biggest elephant in the room..People a go church fi science and not to church for the sake of church…africans a capitalize pan di ting……Its a big problem in Jamaica…man obeah man pastors are collecting money under healing disguise…using their dark powers to do things and capture the minds of people….nuh vex wid di sender oo…..the elephant is out there

2. Mi believe the sender their are some really wicked pastors out there!!! I have a friend and she tell from personal experience that from she been in England finding a good church is hard. She said she tried on church she liked it but is was all about money every min them a force the people them to join Covernat with God and to do this and to do that and everything a money them record the service and sell it to the members . There are times when the pastor ask them to bring their pillows, bath soap, family pictures, salt and the list goes on so that he can pray over it for to use!!!!! It’s just ridiculous.

Long story short some evil and wicked pastors out there using the church as cover up and brain washing the congregation for real!!!!!

3. It saddens me to see this post as I used to go to this church many years ago and I tell you it has been nothing but a blessing to me. I only stopped because we moved up north but I always tell myself if I ever move back to London this would be my church. Many Jamaicans and other west indians like me have gone to this church and I tell you this woman of God taught us how to pray and seriously seek Jesus and we could all notice the power in the name of Jesus, the warfare, the praises and we saw changes happening in our lives. Back then we all used to come all the way from Birmingham and Manchester before i moved further up and I’m telling you we all dropped the obhea because we experienced the power of God for ourselves. Im talking about I witnessed real street, messed up people young and old begin to settle. Some went back into studying, some got married, some started having families. Listen it’s too much. I have experienced so much goodness from going to this church. I’m telling you the truth the pastor lady never once asked us for pictures, for hair, that we should pour alcohol, light candles or any such things. She taught us the bible and how to pray and it worked. We saw it. It’s quite sad that the person that has written this has spoken such things because we all knew him when he was young. We were all aware of the incident that took place and we have all spoken about it that it’s real out of order. Why would you want to harm someone that has been good to you. It just doesn’t make sense. When I mean this woman opened her house to us, fed us, clothed us, advised us, counselled us and the list goes on. Just a genuinely beautiful person. So it is mind blowing why someone would disrespect her family in such a way. Listen I can only be real this place has been a blessing to many west Indians. May the Lord forgive us all for our actions. If you are anywhere around near London go and experience this church for yourself.

4. It saddens me to see this post as I used to go to this church many years ago and I tell you it has been nothing but a blessing to me. I only stopped because we moved up north but I always tell myself if I ever move back to London this would be my church. Many Jamaicans and other west indians like me have gone to this church and I tell you this woman of God taught us how to pray and seriously seek Jesus and we could all notice the power in the name of Jesus, the warfare, the praises and we saw changes happening in our lives. Back then we all used to come all the way from Birmingham and Manchester before i moved further up and I’m telling you we all dropped the obhea because we experienced the power of God for ourselves. Im talking about I witnessed real street, messed up people young and old begin to settle. Some went back into studying, some got married, some started having families. Listen it’s too much. I have experienced so much goodness from going to this church. I’m telling you the truth the pastor lady never once asked us for pictures, for hair, that we should pour alcohol, light candles or any such things. She taught us the bible and how to pray and it worked. We saw it. It’s quite sad that the person that has written this has spoken such things because we all knew him when he was young. We were all aware of the incident that took place and we have all spoken about it that it’s real out of order. Why would you want to harm someone that has been good to you. It just doesn’t make sense. When I mean this woman opened her house to us, fed us, clothed us, advised us, counselled us and the list goes on. Just a genuinely beautiful person. So it is mind blowing why someone would disrespect her family in such a way. Listen I can only be real this place has been a blessing to many west Indians. May the Lord forgive us all for our actions. If you are anywhere around near London go and experience this church for yourself.