DEM SEH FOOTA WIFE BACK PAN DI SCENE

Put foota foot over me ID , me see MiniOprah a seh it’s one year anniversary fi she and Foota and she all excited , but a pure laugh her friends laughing at her …. one year a bun , beating and stress … Her friends say God shows her so much sign to leave him alone and she keep holding on to a thin straw … With his wife back on the scene now , unnu tell me what she gonna do ? , me deh a jamaica now and all a the man den wa use to dash money pan har , a ask me wa she up to and a ask me if she loose a screw..
All i want is for foota to tell me a which obeah man him use to fix her .. As far as me think Foota and Ivany use the same obeah man …
A new year few days from now , you lock up , you wife want you back, tell Alicia so she can get on with her life ……
let a man who serious, get a good woman or a fool fool woman

6 thoughts on “DEM SEH FOOTA WIFE BACK PAN DI SCENE

1. Are you stupid??? What obeah could the man possibly use??? And he is in detention lock up wouldn’t that same obeah get him out lol

2. So if this lady the faux oprah is rich, why she never help him pay off the money to the wife. I saw where somebody said he tried to extort him out of a $1000. Ppl were saying he didn’t have a door key nothing. Also if he didn’t have documents a plenty him plenty n fool fool or him just love chat so that he would risk and go on the cruise. He may be good at his craft, but on a real is pure stupid crap him chat more time. I always thought his lips look like chicken batty. He was even boasting that u cant swim n come on this boat..u have to have docs..visa..greencard blah blah..show off bring disgrace man a plan n God a wipe out..smh..

3. Sender what you talking about man use to mine ALICIA please explain! ALICIA a longtime whore Fuck nuff man in the music world. Bout Shi name MiniOprah. foota have a type Ishawna fuck everybody in the music industry! MiniOprah use to fuck all junior reed give the ras nuff 3sum sadamite ALICIA need a life!!! Mi nuh know a who Shi a try fool. All Shi do is mine man!! Foota find a fool,a the hype the big mouth ugly gal love!! ALICIA you can try fool people who don’t know you! PS let’s hope Designer Body reconstruct that belly of hers! ALICIA only hope you can take off your clothes for foota. Because the way that belly look mama foota soon tell the world about it!!

4. Feetered a hope u a kibba u mouth inna Krome. Smaddy need fe put a combination lock pon u mouth when u get out n only open it when a breakfast lunch n dinner time. Me wonda how man like Jnr Gong dat suppose fe b real rasta put up wid u ..u have verbal diarrhea..shet up u mouth n ease off a SM when dem let u out..u nah jeopardize a soul but yourself..