DEM SEH JADA HAVE MANHOLE

11 thoughts on “DEM SEH JADA HAVE MANHOLE

1. This chick needs to go on a diet and find a gym ASAP… She’s borderline obese now but thinks it’s thickness and sexy. Her legs look like cottage cheese. #Yuck

2. Jada have you stopped sexing Shaun on dead end roads in his car yet? Jada is an obese, no ambition, prostitute who walk and sex down the place Jada get a life and a real job no part of this girl is sexy yet she refuses to cover her nasty ass up. When ever I see this girl I just want to puke she makes me sick.

3. Gal like Jada weh live a gynecologist cannot talk to me! All she do is walk and tell people her business looking money like a real sufferer. Who gonna want that kratches knowing how dirty it is!?

1. U are the same person commenting 100 times? The girl isn’t obese, the man clearly ain’t urs if him can’t get enough of miss obese. Move on and atop being obsessed. Loser

4. Mi nah sey nutten fi defend her because when she did a frigg round Shen Shen,is a bag a tings she gwaan wid over that queerish 3dot tell lie pon pum pum ediat!

Stop tell lie pon pum pum please brothers…unno head top will peal out!!

5. Jada never dida f**k romeich before shensea??? A wah gwaan mek she haffe cut??? This gyal was lookin my baby father one day rite infront me.. I jus shake head n laugh when him show me the pree n tuns of msgs fr her on his fb account inbox… Yes jada u wasnt him type so him show me evrything… U lil hoe