DEM SEH KARTEL IN DI MIGGLE A DI FRIENDSHIP

Hello met & family ..am I the only one that noticed Jodi didn’t post sher on her IG or Snapchat wishing sher happy birthday??? Well I heard Jodi badmine sher new Surgrey body & how Kartel a look sher loooool ..Jodi have it in her head say she & Kartel day & she a him luxury doll not sher …Jodi why badmine tand up inna you so ?? Just because Kartel USED & gave a 5mins fame & moved on to the next victim sher don’t mean him want you loool chill Jodi chill …why didn’t you fly to ja & celebrate sher birthday with her ??? That’s why sher cut lef America fast ..jodi thank she nicer than all her so cell friends especially kim ..to me kim more pretty & s*xy jodi go sit down with your anorexic looking hungry self

8 thoughts on “DEM SEH KARTEL IN DI MIGGLE A DI FRIENDSHIP

1. I doubt is even Kartel messaging them though, DWL! If this is true Jodi is a real bitch cuz dem was friends way before Sher win DHQ, way before surgery and way before Kartel give a f**k about them. Smh. But mi jus a memba seh Jodi did hotter than Sher when she live a Jamaica now Sher fly pass har like a rocket.

2. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A muss joke dis hunnu naaaaaa laugh….a waaah roll in yah…. den gal can really a gwan ova incarcerated cocky???? :nerd nuh mek a peepee up inyah. :ngakak fi what doe??

3. Nasty Kartel a look mastubation material. All him do is beg pussy picture and block dem when dem don’t send it fast enough.

4. @anonymous 3:49 real talk so the dog shit stay for real he asked me for pictures I said I don’t do that before I knew it he delete me ..Kartel go suck shorty pussy when he man just cum in her (world no Kartel you not shorty man) he has no respect for no female I swear Kmft go ask your muma for pussy picture.